Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Full version game
(Large File: 2.15 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Enter the Cursed Tomb of the Lost Queen! Egyptologists and archaeologists are abuzz about recent discoveries by a university dig team, but suspicious accidents left the group isolated and leaderless. Is a curse burying their progress or is someone sabotaging their success? Find out as you assume the role of Nancy Drew and uncover the lost secrets buried within the Tomb of the Lost Queen!

  • Decipher ancient clues and warnings
  • Reassemble artifacts and solve ancient puzzles
  • Play games and learn about early Egyptian life as you explore
  • Play at Amateur or Master Sleuth level
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 2257 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen 3.8 5 44 44
The ultimate talkfest One of the more interesting ND games. Unfortunately the endless dialogues, which cannot be skipped and are needed to progress in the game sometimes are tiresome. This game is in some respect quite educational, but without a hint button that actually gives a hint a very ardent game to go through. There is no real journal kept, so you have to write down a lot. I have played all ND games, but I really grow tired of them. May 25, 2013
Not My Favorite ND Game This is, in my opinion, one of the weaker of the Nancy Drew games. The story isn't explained very well, and you're not really sure why you are in the middle of Egypt until later in this game. I also found the characters to be very bland. They had such little personality, and we didn't really talk to them that much. One other main problem I had with this game was how there weren't that many places to go to. The tents were very small, and the tomb wasn't very big. It does expand later on, but not by much. There were also puzzles - so, many, puzzles. Everywhere you turn, and I do mean, everywhere you turn, there is a puzzle. These puzzles ranged from difficult to super difficult. And there were lots of them! One puzzle in particular appeared about two or three times in the game, and it only got harder and harder. The puzzles also had VERY little instruction on how to complete them, which was very annoying. The graphics were excellent, and the music fit the mood of being in Egypt, but with the poor character development, map size, story, and intense puzzles, I didn't like this game all that much. May 25, 2013
Nancy Drew a Blank I should have gone down further in the reviews before getting this game. First of all too much dialogue to get through, no journal, no hint, no fun!!! I have some older ND's which were challenging but this one led me no where. The only good thing I can write about this is that I used a "free game coupon". And frankly it was wasted. This is my first pan on any game offered on BG. Sorry cannot recommend game. May 30, 2013
BORING!! I have become so bored with the same bland scenery all the time, same translation puzzles over and over. Sorry I bought this, have deleted before finishing. May 27, 2013
Don't Like it I thought this would be a hidden object game. This one makes no sense to me. I bought this game because there was not a trial version. Sorry I did. Guess I'm not in to this one. Takes up a lot of hard drive space also, about 10 times that of a hidden object game. June 16, 2013
Very disappointed! This is the worst game I have gotten from BF ever in 2 years. Had an awful time getting it to download, It was so glitchy I had to do it again. Still some glitches. Ought to be a great game but even without glitches it is boring & frustrating all at the same time. The story is not well explained - the phone conversations make me want scream but you MUST have them. No journal option really not a good idea in a game like this. I do not recommend & I have deleted it. June 5, 2013
I thought it would be better but..... The graphics and storyline were not up to par with the many other ND games I have played. I could not wait to finish the game and be done with it. I expected much more since it is one of the newer games,but was very disappointed. October 31, 2013
Wish I had read ALL the reviews! I played for about 15 minutes, then gave up. Wish I had not taken a chance on this one--too much chatter, and no way to fast forward through it. I got tired of trying to wade through it to get to the gameplay, so have no idea if that part is any fun. June 10, 2013
Dreadful I purchased this game because of the high rating by reviewers and because it featured ancient Egypt, but, of the many games I have purchased on BF, this is the worst ever. Here are some of the reasons; - No trial version - Misleading reviews giving this game a great rating (you obviously need to belong to the ND fan club to appreciate the game) - Lack of story line - Journal not edited automatically - Endless dialogues that can't be skipped - Magnifying glass showing when there is nothing to look at or investigate - Weak characters - Hints more misleading than helpful What a disappointment! December 14, 2013
Couldn't Get Past the Start This game took a long time to download and I had to try several times before success. When I started to play this I found I had to go through the whole start scene and dialogue with no option to skip or move on or go to the Menus. Once the game got going it went from bad to worse. Constant dialogue between the player and on screen characters began to get irritating and again no way of speeding this up or skipping. Then I got to the first game and found having to listen as to how each move was played left me with no will to live. This is with out doubt the worst start to any game I have played to date. The graphics start out promising, in the Desert, but then that was it, once inside it became very simplistic. I may give it another go but a good game should capture the player from the very first credits and this one spectacularly failed to do so. Save your money and time and look for another game. May 23, 2013
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Tomb of the Lost Queen

Unearth sinister secrets in an ancient Egyptian tomb!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.