Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game
(1.38 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 94 94
Great adventure game! Based on the demo I played. I love this game! yet another great game from playrix! Clear excellent graphics. Music, sounds and voice overs well made. The story holds itself nicely. You find items and place them where they need to be. Hint tells you where to go, you got a diary, puzzles are fairly easy. You get a device that can read mind of creatures in the game, so you will be able to help them, it is a cool add-on! I love all Playrix games, this one is yet another great quality. Will definitely buy it! June 5, 2013
AN AWESOME ADVENTURE!! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN ADVANCED MODE When I read that this game featured robots, I nearly passed it by. That would have been a HUGE mistake. This game is as good as it gets. You know you're about to experience something truly innovative from the first scene. The story is truly unique and wraps up beautifully at the end. This game had me on the edge of my chair moving through the challenges as quickly as possible to see what happened next. It's the most creative game I've ever played....and I'm a hard person to please as far as games go. Pros: Amazing intro Wonderful use of interactive characters Graphics that vary in hues Many interesting places to visit Lots of mini games which are all doable Fantastical story line, yet still makes you believe it Little helper robot Music that builds suspense A good length I was able to complete the entire game without hints or skips Humorous at times Game advances quickly Objects are found and used in close proximity Only moderate backtracking Unique scenes, none like the next Cons No HOS Robots (not my fav) No map June 22, 2013
Wow what a great game - and not a CE!! This game had me from the very beginning - original story line which is very hard to come by these days - no zombies or vampires to be found. Great graphics, great sound including voice overs which again you never find in games that aren't CE's anymore and it is simply fun to try and figure stuff out. Lot of back and forth between rooms - but honestly I didn't even mind that because the storyline is so good. Thanks to the developers for a great game and well worth the cost of admission!! June 20, 2013
Review of completed game Really enjoyed playing this game. I nearly missed it as it wasn't advertised as the newly released game that day so I'm glad I looked back at the recently released games! To be honest, I've turned my back to 'machine' type games before as I find them quite silly, but this story I really liked. Without giving too much away about the story, a kingdom has basically been taken over by the Iron Lord and his army of machines and robots. The opening scenes are good and had me interested. You meet quite a few characters throughout your travels; your uncle is one of the main characters who is with you on the journey, plus his pet which looks like half squirrel, half cat. Very cute though! And also there's Jim! Loved Jim; he is your uncle's own creation; a tiny little flying robot. He accompanies you throughout the game and helps you at hard to reach areas, etc. One thing I noticed quickly was that there's no HO scenes. A plus in my book! Even though I do enjoy games with HOS, they do tend to get boring sometimes, especially when you can't find something. It completely distracts from the main game. So no HOS was a bonus for me. Puzzles were quite easy I must admit. I didn't skip any and that's a first! Although I still enjoyed them as the game contained a lot of my personal favorite types of game. Fun game like puzzles, rather than mega hard frustrating 'pull your hair out' mind benders! The Hint button was very helpful. Gives you directions of which scene to go to if you get stuck and then highlights the area within that scene where you have a task to perform. There is no map however I didn't really find that I needed it as there isn't much going backwards and forwards. It's a great adventure game for those who prefer more inventory based puzzles and not HO scenes. Its a shame there's no CE as I wasn't ready for it to end and could have easily played for longer. Saying that though, the game is not short by any means. I played for about 3-4 hours, which I would say is average for a SE game. Definitely recommended. June 18, 2013
One of the best I can't really add anything unique to the positive comments that others have made here but I do want to add my five stars. The game ran smoothly, the music actually added to the story (in my opinion), I loved the mini-games, and the story was entertaining. There were very few of those "how does THAT make any sense?" moments when you are supposed to use an item on another item, and a lot of the problems had creative but not crazy solutions. The hint system worked well. It basically just told you where you needed to do something and it did it gradually so as to give you the maximum opportunity to use your brain. Plus the game is very long. I don't usually re-play games but this one is going to be an exception. June 10, 2013
WOW, WHAT A GREAT GAME What an awesome game - you will love it. There are Regular and Expert modes of play and an achievements board. You also use the Mindscope to read minds. There are no HOS in this game but plenty of mini-games and believe me they are all great fun. I played them all with a goofy grin on my face (not pretty!). The graphics are great - very clear and easy to see. The music is good - adventure style music. I loved all the characters - each one very eccentric in their own right - but so cute. I had a smile on my face virtually the whole way through the game. I definitely recommend this game. Its a good old fashioned adventure game that can be played by all members of the family - young and old. Go on - buy it and have some fun. February 14, 2014
One of the best! NO HOS!!!!! Great graphics, lots of areas to explore, fun critters to assist and good story line. I wish they made more games like this. So tired of the dark and boring repetitive HOS games. September 5, 2013
5 Stars All the Way! Collector's Edition Quality! Wow, what an absolutely superb Game! The Graphics are exquisite, with charming little characters. I just love the little robots, so cute! I wonder why they never made a Collector's Edition of this? An excellent standard Game with Collector's Editions qualities. Just had to have it. 5 Stars all the Way from me! June 17, 2013
WOW! Awesome Change of Pace! I tend to not leave reviews but felt compelled on this one! You almost snuck this one by me BF....so glad I saw it. The graphics, characters, voice overs and gameplay are the best that I have seen in quite a while. Thank you developers and BF for giving us a fresh breath of air! ? June 8, 2013
An All Round Winning Adventure Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice Bits & Cut Scenes ... I Bought This Game When The First Few Reviews Were In ... And I Am So Glad I Ignored Them ... This Is An Excellent Adventure Game In The True Sense Of The Word Without All That 3D Swirling-Motion And Trudging Around Like A Console Game ... The Whole Story & Game Concept Is Very Appealing With A Nice Mix Of Futuristic/Science Fiction And Timeless Fantasy That Gives A Nice Sense Of Escapism ... I could Think Of Many Movies From The Last 10 To 30 Years That Might Have Inspired Various Elements This Game ... The Story Is Very Well Executed And The Game Length Is More Than Satisfactory ... I View This As CE Value At An SE Price And Is Well Worth It's Full Price Value ... I Would Love To See A Whole Lot More Of Games Like This ... And This One Should Be The First Of A Series, So Come On Devs, Get Cracking ... June 8, 2013
11-20 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.