Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game
(1.38 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 93 93
10 out of 10... BRAVO This game was made by PlayRix, The same people that created Barnyarn, Royal Envoy 2, 4 elements 2 and gardenscapes 2, and I have to say WOW. It was a total surprise as far as game play and story line goes. From the opening scenes of the story to the very end, it just never stops amazing you. Just the mini games are so different than what you are used to playing. There are no HO's in this game, but it doesn't matter once you start playing. Very little backtracking, so no need to refer to your map constantly. It is worth every minute of your time to play. game on gamers August 1, 2013
AWESOME..EASILY COULD HAVE BEEN A CE The graphics and idea for the story were amazing. Like puppet show but better. Only a SE but there were achievements. I had to hit the forum a few times when I got stuck but all in all the hint button was excellent.All the mechanical ideas instruments and machine men were wonderfully done. Pure adventure so no HOS's. The puzzles were mostly executed in an original way even if the idea was similar to other puzzles. The cut scenes were fabulous. Actors were good and well synced. The music was terrific. All in all an extremely enjoyable game. July 16, 2013
Fun times... Game was fun. Right length, appropriate difficulty, decent storyline, good puzzle variety. Only criticism would be the poor control in some of the puzzle games, but that's a relatively minor detail. One of the most enjoyable games on Bigfishgames IMO. July 12, 2013
Loved It!!! So tired of HOG's to get the adventure. This is ALL adventure and no scenes to find useless objects. You still have to find objects that are relevant for use later in the chapter/game, but you find them cleverly hidden in the game play...the way it should be! This is a FUN, entertainment package of great colorful scenery, a multitude of characters (that you can use your mind scope on and read their thoughts) and lots of puzzles that are just right, not too hard, not too easy....it is about problem solving, which is what I love!! As an expert player, I don't need the puzzle to be extremely difficult to carry it out, it is the figuring out of the puzzle in the first place that gives me the joy. I also want things to move along quickly, so this game was perfect for me! I also enjoyed having the robot as an assistant...you usually find that in collector's editions, so it was nice to have an "assistant" in a "regular" game. I would love to see more of this type of game as they seem hard to find. Colorful graphics, fantasy type story, and extremely creative chapters where everything was unexpected and delightful to figure out! It was quite by accident that I found this game, and it was because of player reviews that I looked at it. I had a game credit that was almost expired and decided to take a chance on this one and I am so glad I did!! I so recommend this game, especially for those of you who prefer the adventure style which apparently means finding the items you need in the game play instead of finding objects in scenes. Please make more games like this!!! July 10, 2013
I liked this game a lot! Somehow, I missed this game when it was released at the beginning of June 2013. I just found it and played the demo. Great game! It plays sort of like a HOG, but with no hidden object scenes. The storyline is a good one, and none of the puzzles are too hard....I only used one hint during demo play. Spent a game credit on it, can't wait to see what happens! July 10, 2013
great puzzles love this game. full of puzzles you have to figure out to fix machines and things. really fun. I would love to find more like this instead of the same old HOG with a few mini games thrown in.. July 2, 2013
Great game medium challenge & great grapics June 25, 2013
Great game! This is a well designed and thoroughly enjoyable game. Interesting characters with good VO and with little critters to help you. The story is good and is well told with a journal and an encyclopedia. There isn't a map, but you don't need one. The HINT works well during game play (easy mode). The puzzles are good, and there aren't any HOS. Length of the game seems just right. I highly recommend this game. June 23, 2013
Just Thrilling Can't understand why this one isn't Number one! The graphics and idea for the story were amazing. Like puppetshow but heaps better. Only a SE but there were achievements. I had to hit the forum a few times when I got stuck but all in all the hint button was excellent.All the mechanical ideas instruments and machine men were wonderfully done. Pure adventure so no HOS's. The puzzles were mostly executed in an original way even if the idea was similar to other puzzles. The cut scenes were fabulous. Actors were good and well synced. The music was terrific. All in all an extremely enjoyable game.Thank you Big Fish! June 22, 2013
The Best I've Played Through all the HOG and haunted old houses, this games goes outside the box. Great graphics, great story line and really challenging mini-games. Finally, a game I actually want to play more than once. June 14, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.