Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game
(1.38 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 96 96
Just Thrilling Can't understand why this one isn't Number one! The graphics and idea for the story were amazing. Like puppetshow but heaps better. Only a SE but there were achievements. I had to hit the forum a few times when I got stuck but all in all the hint button was excellent.All the mechanical ideas instruments and machine men were wonderfully done. Pure adventure so no HOS's. The puzzles were mostly executed in an original way even if the idea was similar to other puzzles. The cut scenes were fabulous. Actors were good and well synced. The music was terrific. All in all an extremely enjoyable game.Thank you Big Fish! June 22, 2013
The Best I've Played Through all the HOG and haunted old houses, this games goes outside the box. Great graphics, great story line and really challenging mini-games. Finally, a game I actually want to play more than once. June 14, 2013
How many games make you laugh out loud? I can't add to the great reviews of those who posted before me, but just stopped by to post because I just finished this game and what a GREAT game! There were many times I'd stop and look at the scene and go "woah" because the graphics were so amazing. There were many times I laughed out loud (those Woobies are a riot!#. I never bother with cut scenes which I find annoying but these were a well done mini-movie that really told a great story. I like Hidden Object games but was SO relieved not to find ONE in this game, but instead I found many new, creative puzzles #the maze with the bugs! Another LOL moment!# This is a great story and almost reminded me of Azada, as far as puzzles go #the original Azada, not the recent uh...I better shut up....). I loved that the game took you from an industrial wasteland to an enchanted forest to other far-flung places, yet it all flowed and made sense. And MAN...I want to see that ending again. What a great perspective and surprize! I am going to replay this ASAP, which again is rare for me. It was that cool. You'll like it! There's a lot to like! My only issue was that the uncle had the voice of a 23 year old, but hey, can't be overly picky. June 11, 2013
More like this, please What a great game. I purchased this game from the devs and thoroughly enjoyed it. Will Big Fish Games have the right to release the Collectors Edition? Fantastic graphics and easy hints. One thing I found with this game is that I didn't need a walkthrough. Love Jim the little robot, who helps with out of reach items. June 7, 2013
Wow, what a wonderful change of pace! Namariel isn't like most of the games offered on Big Fish. Although the visuals are easily as spectacular as many top games, the gameplay asks you to continually work within your environment to solve problems (not puzzles) and move forward in the story. And there isn't a single HOS to be had. You might think you'd miss these, but Namariel's characters are so engaging and the problem-solving so fun that it's actually a relief not to have to deal with these usually-predictable game sequences. The artwork is stunning and the contraptions in each level are very original and clever -- think mechanical genius meets the Hobbit. I thoroughly enjoyed the creativity displayed throughout, yet didn't find most of the problems I needed to solve so tough I needed lots of hint help, etc. Bottom line: I cannot recommend this game enough. And I certainly hope Big Fish will commission a lot more like it! December 31, 2013
Very different HOPA The graphics were outstanding, very pretty scenes, well drawn. The mode of play was quite different from other HOPAs and I very much enjoyed it. Not a trash pile in sight! Just fun! November 23, 2013
Steam Punk Fun! I really enjoyed this game; more adventure than HO. Interesting story, graphics, atmosphere. Has it all! June 5, 2013
A Real Adventure for Some Im giving this five stars because I found it kept calling me back to play until I reached the end and having done so I felt it had been a fun and satisfying journey. The downsides which will make it not for everyone are easy to find and include:,lets see, music you will ignore or turn off, a hint system which will not get you past stalls of 'nothing to do here' everywhere if you miss something(in this case look up the video walk-throughs), steam punk graphics and more mechanical devices to repair than you might see in about any other game, no hidden object scenes to vary the rhythm of finding things and assembling them and solving puzzles, and absurd moments in the plot, which stated baldly is nothing special, kingdom overrun and oust the usurper, moments such as a shower by a character which seems to correspond to an hour or more of real time, and then there is no interactive map. For some these will be enough to make it impossible to enjoy, But it has a fascination, as other reviewers have said, which drew me into the game more deeply than most games do. The various goals of the quest to overcome the Iron Lord acquired a rare urgency and intensity for me and may for you. I do not in any case know another game much like this. By the way the name Urfin which appears in the story I suppose to be taken from the Russian continuation of the Oz stories "Urfin Jus and his wooden soldiers" which has a parallel of plot. The developers, Shaman Games, however are not Russian but Ukrainian and I hope they will make more games for us with this level of fascination and if possible with some technical improvements. (sound,hints, map etc ) December 11, 2014
Something different This game really appealed to me because it's not a run-of-the-mill spooky adventure game. First, it has wonderful quirky steampunk graphics reminiscent of Machinarium - one of my all-time favourite games. Second, it challenges you by not holding your hand too much, thus encouraging you to work things out for yourself. The hint button will tell you where to go next, but no more than that, and there's no map either - or sparkles. Sometimes it's a little hard to figure out what to do next because the solution to a problem is ingenious and requires a bit of lateral thinking. One aspect I really like is that you can put tools and equipment to unusual uses, like using a crowbar to prop up a switch. I've often found it frustrating in other games when you can only use tools for one purpose, which isn't what you'd do in real life. Third, it has a logical and engaging (if simple) story line. My only (slight) gripe would be that some of the tasks/puzzles are a little too easy. I'm a big fan of PlayRix for their excellent Royal Envoy time-management games. I'm pleased to see they can bring that same quality to the Adventure genre, and I hope they make more games like this. All in all this is an unusual and engaging game. I'd thoroughly recommend it. December 1, 2014
Hardcore fun Very creative and unique game. Fun aspects and storyline. Have played many hidden object games but this is one of those that will stay with you. Definitely worth a try! June 2, 2014
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.