Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game
(1.38 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 92 92
Steampunk Central This game is just an adventure with no HOS, awesome graphics and a fun and entertaining story line, I just couldn't stop playing, very absorbing and excellent steampunk references all through the game for fans of the genre. July 5, 2013
Excellent value SE I liked this one a lot. Cartoony graphics with an appealing and well explained story. No HOS (which is fine), plentiful puzzles which made some sense, likeable characters. Not a hand-holder and there were definitely moments when I went through the classic adventure "apply everything to everything" routine. Haven't done that in a while. A couple of quibbles. The hint system isn't always helpful. It is directional, but occasionally took me to areas where no action was yet possible due to unmet conditions. The only other real quibble I have is that the ending was far from clear to me and rather rushed. I haven't seen a CE version of this on BigFish, but gather there is one. There is a cut scene, but precious little explanation to go with it and the whole thing just grinds to a rather abrupt halt. Since this is a decent length game, I felt slightly let down. Give it a try. If you enjoyed the Nightmare Realms games, you might like this. June 17, 2013
Great game I had overlooked this game in the past. But based on the reviews, I thought I would give it a try. I usually don't look at the ratings but use the screenshots instead. This time I didn't and was very pleasantly surprised. It was fun and challenging. August 14, 2013
Great Game with A Little Edge This was a great game. It started out with some edge and the story and puzzles were not obvious. You had to think about your next step. Many games are so obvious...it is just a matter of obtaining the next item to progress but little thought is required. This game made you think about how to use inventory items and how to work through puzzles. This was closer to the old days of PC adventure games and there were no HOG which was a plus. Highly recommend. I didn't give it a 5 as the latter part of the game somewhat lost its edge, but still was a great experience. Wish Big Fish would have more games that were a bit grittier and difficult. June 29, 2013
An Adventure That Coulda Been.... As a fan of Playrex Games I expected fun and challenge from this adventure. Well, there is, sad to say, little of each. The fun so far (45 min. of demo) has been in the rather lame one-liners from the main character and his uncle. But that's not a big downer. The biggest flaw for me is the cartoonish graphic style, the almost totally linelar gameplay and the feeling of non-involvement for the player. So far, no HO's, you pick up an object, use it now or a bit later, find another object, repeat (yawn). Long dialogue which vanishes too quickly and unmatched VO's that you cannot replay. The story isn't all that bad, but the mechanics make this a tiring trip back & forth without much feeling of accomplishment. In short, there are much better adventures out there and this is not the best Playrex offering around. June 5, 2013
Future Robots Liked it a lot, you have to lock the inventory or it will drive you crazy, up and down every time you move over it. It's a big game, and i am considering buying for today special 4.89 good bargain. keeps you going , kinda hard, but not too. June 5, 2013
TOO TECHNICAL FOR ME Review based on about 3 hours of game play in casual mode.. Animation/VOS - Good but not as much as I had hoped for. HOS - None but you must search each location for various objects which will go into your inventory. Hint - Fast charge. Gives clues and directions. Journal - Contains story, photos, clues, etc. Inventory Bar - Locks into place. Items used fairly quickly in other locations. Liked Jim, my little helper. :-D Puzzles/Mini-Games - Very unique. Different from the norm of sliders, etc. Fast skip charge. Could have done without the constant loading from scene to scene. After a while, this game became too technical with the many items you had to find parts for and repair. I had forgotten what the storyline was about. I do enjoy games involving robotics but this game didn't hold my interest for very long. For those of you who like a game with challenge, adventure (so do I but not this much. lol) and NO HOS, you'll love this one. I will recommend based on these features because I realize to each his/her own. Happy gaming to all!!! July 29, 2013
Nice adventure game! Not for your HOG lovers, played the whole demo, without one single HOG. Graphics weren't bad, sound quality was good. I prefer an adventure game with puzzles, so if you are like me...then this is a game for you. June 5, 2013
Not a Hidden Object Game Catagorized as a HO game. This is a puzzle game. August 3, 2013
Skip it. I read some reviews before I downloaded this game and honestly, I felt pretty mislead. From reading the reviews I did know going into this game that it was not a HOV and while I do enjoy those, I thought maybe I'd give this a whirl anyways due to the fact that so many "experts" claimed that the game was still challenging. My 8 year old daughter beat this game on expert with no problem and even she thought this game was pretty pathetic. I guess that makes her an expert too...? This game was WAY TOO easy. Sure, a few of the mini-games took a few minutes to figure out but even on expert level they spell out what you have to do which I completely hate. The background imagery was pleasant to the eye but the animation was lame and out of date. The speech and voice actors they used were 100% wrong and laughable. Skip this game if you are not a beginner. July 15, 2013
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.