Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(682.61 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a house brimming with spirits in Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox! You couldn’t ignore Silvia Filler’s heartfelt plea for help. The police gave up on her brother’s murder case and you are her only hope. But that’s not the biggest problem at hand… The Filler mansion is currently overrun with the spirits of Sylvia’s ancestors! What brought them back? And what will bring them peace? All questions point to a mysterious book. But as you search for the answers, you realize that you are not alone in your hunt for the book. A mysterious little man is always one step ahead of you… and he’s not playing nice! Track down the murderer and uncover a mysterious legend in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Discover a new twist in the bonus game
  • Haunting wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 749 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition 4 5 78 78
Gnomes, Flowers, and Fun! The previous games in this series were so well done, I was a little afraid of being disappointed with Vox. I needn't have worried! The devs have outdone themselves. I have no negative comments at all. The entire experience was a delight. It took me a little while to figure out the Garden, but like Nilosh said, it was a charming diversion. (Welcome back, Nilosh!) The length was perfect, the music unobtrusive, the mini games were moderately challenging, not too many HOS. I found the entire game had elegance and humour. The devs are masters at this genre. Buy the CE, it's absolutely worth it! July 5, 2013
Haunted Legends Curse of the Vox I really liked this one...the graphics were very nice, I liked the fact that there wasn't a HOS and a puzzle in every single scene like some of them have. That bothers me a lot, it's interference, but this one had the right amount of both and I enjoyed it. June 29, 2013
Very Enjoyable! There's plenty to do in this game, along with some good diversions to mini games and collectables like the necklace and the garden. I'm enjoying all of it. The music is lovely, and the graphics and voice overs are very well done. Thank you for the "continue" feature in the dialogue. The evil little brat has an excellent character voice. A definite buy. June 20, 2013
The Evil Dwarf Returns Again! This is the fourth game in the series, and it doesn't disappoint. You are once again a detective asked by Sylvia Feller to look into her brother Ariman's murder. The dwarf claims he didn't do it. But the Book of Wishes, Vox, is also missing. Sylvia claims that has upset the family ghosts, so you must help the family find peace as well. The diary has your notes, plus your Ghost collection, plus your Garden. The hint button refills quickly. And the map is interactive! The mini-games are a mixture of old and new. The HOS alternate between lists and interactive "find and use the object" types. The cut scenes are excellent, and the music fits the mood of the story, although I normally turn the music down, I enjoyed this musical score. There are three modes of play. There is enough here it seems to me for a CE, and I love the ERS bonus games as well, so this is a definite buy for me. June 20, 2013
One of the best! Lots of fun with this one. Great graphics, story line, music, mini-games and ho's are all so well done. Nothing is so hard that you want to give up as has happened with a few others. I play in the relaxed mode only because I dislike becoming so frustrated that I want to quit. I play these games as a way to relax, but I don't use the tutorials.This game is at the top of my list! Thanks Big Fish! June 26, 2013
Haunted Legends 4 - The Best Haunted Legend ever! Ers is able to make great games, that knows everyone, but this game is their best until yet I think! The Story is great. Saint Germain is back again and connected into the story of a strange book. Great and different from the other games in the series. The graphics are bright and clear and they have many details. The music is as great as in the other three games and fits good into the game. I love the epic soundtrack. The latest Ers game were very easy, but this one is challenging. There are difficould puzzles, sometimes very difficould puzzles and sometimes easy puzzles. A great mix. The HOS are challenging and tricky too. You'll find two different kinds of HOS in the game. There is a garden, where you can plant sprouts, which you can collect while playing the game. You can earn six achievements (Special flowers). There is also a collection of rings integrated into the game. Like in the other games in the series. This game hits the spot again and I think it's something for everyone in it. Great job ERS! June 20, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed this game. Puzzles were not too hard or too easy. I liked this game because it was not flooded with HOS. Plenty to keep the game interesting but not too many to bog down the game. I loved the flower seeds and the ghosts. Very out of the box. June 22, 2013
Great ERS game Some of the HO games have been a bit predictable and boring of late, but along comes ERS, just in time, with this new game! I loved the whole package.....the extras, the story, the unusual and more challenging HO scenes, all in all, a FUN game! It actually makes you think! I thought, oh no, no map, but it isn't needed at all. And I never used the SG once, as the hint button refills at an okay pace, but doesn't give everything away. I really, really enjoyed this game! I recommend it for an level of gamer. June 24, 2013
Evil Comes In Small Packagaes Well what more can I say other than ERS has hit the nail on the head once again with SG. Yes ladies and gentlemen he has returned wreaking havoc on a new family making promises he knows he's not gonna keep unless they benefit him. The game is gorgeous and has so much going on the whole time. The hos are gorgeous as always where ERS is concerned and all of them are interactive. The puzzles are really cool some a little tedious and make you think and even frustrate you a little but still fun. ERS had put together another awesome game with eye candy by the hand fulls. This time our little gnome buddy is after a book or a page from the book so he can carry out all of his devious little plans but of course being the great detective you are you stop him dead in his tracks and uncover some deep dark secrets and this family definitely has some skeletons in their closet as well. It took me about four or five hours to complete the main game and about one hour to complete the bonus chapter which adds another twist to this family. As you play you run into some of the family ghost and they ask for your help and in return they help you to defeat SG who is all over the place and into everybody's business whether they want him to be or not. The graphics are gorgeous the story is really good the voice overs are very well done there is a map you can travel with which helps with the back and forth. The hint button works in and out of the hos but does take a little time to recharge. There are also little plant pouches you find laying around as you collect them you can go to the garden and plant them and help them grow then sale them for gold coins. This is just a little extra play that is thrown in the game it doesn't have to be done but I do enjoy these type of things because if I get frustrated with the game but don't really want to stop playing I can always take a break and play in the garden or play with a pet if there is one to kinda break up all thinky stuff with the game and then when I'm ready I can go right back to the game so I like having the little pets or gardens it does help break up the frustration while still letting you stay in the game and have fun. This is an awesome game I loved every minute of it and it was really hard to put it down and I must say I was rather sad when it all came to an end. ERS has done a great job with this one as they do with all of their games. ERS puts so much passion, beauty and creativity into each and everyone of their games and it shows and this one is no exception and it did not disappoint. Give the game a try I highly recommend it ! It's a great game with lots of stuff going on around every corner. Thank you ERS for the passion, beauty and love you put into all of your games you guys are simply the best when it comes to games. Keep up the good work ERS you guys ROCK ! June 23, 2013
A game that puts chills down your spine. I normally don't play these kind of games around this time of year but I will try some now or then if it is interesting enough to play for Halloween. I have to be in a mood for these kind of games. When I saw this, I decided to give it a try. Well, believe me this game gave chills down my spine. The story begins of a man being murder. I was shocked on how realistic the character was and even the dwarf that gives me the creeps. There is also a haunted house and ghosts. I'm the detective to find out who the murderer really is. The music fits right in with the story line and is so haunting that I actually had to put the lights back on. The visual/sound quality is excellent. But there is a down side to all this. It's very complex and not for beginners. And since I normally don't play these kind of games, it's very challenging for me for the least. And that is where I know a game is a winner, when beginners (like myself) would want to get involved and that is the where the fun comes in. June 22, 2013
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Uncover the true murderer as you investigate a haunted house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.