Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a house brimming with spirits in Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox! You couldn’t ignore Silvia Filler’s heartfelt plea for help. The police gave up on her brother’s murder case and you are her only hope. But that’s not the biggest problem at hand… The Filler mansion is currently overrun with the spirits of Sylvia’s ancestors! What brought them back? And what will bring them peace? All questions point to a mysterious book. But as you search for the answers, you realize that you are not alone in your hunt for the book. A mysterious little man is always one step ahead of you… and he’s not playing nice! Track down the murderer and uncover a mysterious legend in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Discover a new twist in the bonus game
  • Haunting wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition 4 5 76 76
Demo Review I only played the demo for this game but I did enjoy it very much and I am considering buying the full version. The game had a lot to do in the demo and was filled with puzzles, HO scenes and seek and find object placement objectives. You also get the added bonus of having to find seeds throughout the game to create a garden and grow flowers. I was able to find the first four roses and if I remember correctly there are supposed to be 3 or 4 other flower types that you have to find. The hidden object scenes are a little challenging because they are a little busy but not annoyingly busy like in some games. The graphics in the game are stunning and clear throughout the scenes and are pleasing to the eye. You have a location map but I do not know if you can use it to hop to another location because I did not get far enough into the game to need to use it. The puzzles are fairly simple and not uncommon for these type of adventure games but they are very nicely done so they feel new. The music and voiceovers are not intrusive and are enjoyable enough that I did not change the volume settings for either. All in all, a very entertaining game! June 22, 2013
Not bad but a little confusing. I had a lot of fun playing this game. It was pretty good and over all enjoyable. I won't talk about the HOS or the Puzzles because those are different levels for everyone. The collectables was a nice touch, it was fun though sometimes tedious to try and get the flowers. My biggest confusion was the storyline itself. -Queen of Spades - Play through it, enjoyed it, learned about S.G and his magic cards, it mentions the next installment of the game. -Bronze Horseman- Once again S.G is going around causing trouble, learn a little more about him and even shows a hint about the next game later on. It was pretty fun finding all the Crystals as well. -Undertaker- S.G is at it again, Zombies, monkeys and fish scales, lots and lots of fish scales! Here we finally find more going on with our little demon imp. Then I play though it and no mention of a following game, but it gives an interesting ending that could have possibly be a new game in the works. -Book of Vox- This game as I mentioned before was a lot of fun, it was pretty cool hearing S.Gs voice again. The story didn't really appear to have any more insight into S.G himself. So the story while it was interesting, did not appear to flow with the last three games. Anyone that played the extra in the last game will remember the ending and it just does not seem to match up with this one. All in all I really did enjoy the game and would recommend it for anyone. I would just like the next game, assuming there is one, to tie in with the other games like the first three and give us more insight of what is going on and more on S.G himself. July 21, 2013
It was good. It is a good game. Either edition will satisfy you. Graphics were good and storyline was good also. I played it on the hard level and had a good time. It is worth the price. No matter which one you buy this game will keep you entertained. P.S. Love the little dwarf man, he's too cute!!! July 5, 2013
Still a Good Game I like these series of games. Did not really get to do anything with the garden. I finished the Demo before time was up so the game was not very hard. Love the characters. I would buy this game even though it leans on being repetitive. Good they tried to change up the game, but may have missed the mark. Maybe if I had found coins to use the seed bags I was collecting and participated more in the garden it would have given more flavor to the game. I would have preferred a creature or pet being used to solve problems then decorating anything. Well good game all around I think some will be bored others will love it. June 23, 2013
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition Liked the game but the extra play wasn't that great. I think it should have not been a collector's edition. I could have save some money June 22, 2013
Disappointing If I could give this 3 1/2 stars, I would, as I found this a somewhat disappointing addition to The Haunted Legends series. Here are the good points: (1) visuals, as usual with ERS, were stunning (2) puzzles were diverse and the right level of difficulty (3) there is a helpful map to get you quickly from location to location, though no details are provided about which locations are completed v which still require action. Negatives: (1) the game seemed on the short side (2) bit too much reliance on HOS, with most the traditional type v ones requiring more thought (2) I disliked the rings and using them to open certain areas (3) some things seemed thrown in to bulk up the content when they really had nothing to do with the game, e.g. the garden and finding ghosts June 23, 2013
interesting game!! This game has good graphics and it has a pretty good story line! try it for an hour and u will be hooked! i know i was.. July 18, 2013
nasty little man i wasn't going to but had to buy it i can't let sg do his thing without interference!! June 27, 2013
Nice 4.5 star game! Why do I keep buying CEs when they first come out rather than waiting for the "specials?" Yep, already got the other three. As usual, ERS has done it again with exceptional graphics and game play. Very nice voice overs. Games not difficult. I like the change up with the HOGs..very nice (play to see what I'm talking about). Music nice. Sound FX nice. Hint system is helpful but slow recovery. Nice SG, stays on last page when you leave and come back. Minor dislikes. Yes, the creepy little guy is back. Didn't care for the location of the jump map, ledger and such. Everything was too cramped together and easy to hit the wrong item. Odd looking cat face. Looked like the cat from Alice in Wonderland...weird. Again, dev does not show all the chapters, so you can't guess how long the game is. ERS games are usually fairly long though. All that being said, my time went quickly and even though I have sworn off CE games, I find the need to buy this one to see how it plays out. Besides, I want to add it to my HL collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. June 20, 2013
hunter legends, curse of vox Promises to be as entertaining and fun as all the other Hunted Legends ones, I think I've bought all of them and have enjoyed all of them. I've even gotten to where I wait for the little ugly guy to appear. June 21, 2013
41-50 of 76 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Uncover the true murderer as you investigate a haunted house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.