Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a house brimming with spirits in Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox! You couldn’t ignore Silvia Filler’s heartfelt plea for help. The police gave up on her brother’s murder case and you are her only hope. But that’s not the biggest problem at hand… The Filler mansion is currently overrun with the spirits of Sylvia’s ancestors! What brought them back? And what will bring them peace? All questions point to a mysterious book. But as you search for the answers, you realize that you are not alone in your hunt for the book. A mysterious little man is always one step ahead of you… and he’s not playing nice! Track down the murderer and uncover a mysterious legend in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Discover a new twist in the bonus game
  • Haunting wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition 4 5 78 78
Can't decide on this one... I can't decide if I liked this game or not. I liked the story, the music, and the graphics. The map was okay and the hint button was helpful. I love the evil elf and am grateful that every time you saw him he didn't give you a big mess to deal with, like the previous games.The HOS needed a little help. The ones that they gave you a list on were okay until you got to the part of doing an extra step and then sometimes the parts seemed unrelated so it was difficult to know what to do. The HOS that you had to find and use that object were ridiculous for the most part. There were times that you could not figure out what to do with that particular item at all. So used the hint button which fills up very slowly. Some of the mini games were easy and some were very tough...skipped those. So I had fun yes, but the HOS were kind of a bummer. September 2, 2013
very disappointing Purchased CE without trying first, because I really enjoyed the the Queen of spades. Disliked the growing flowers for gold coins (very boring), map was a total dud. I probably won't even finish playing the game. July 14, 2013
the worst of the bunch i've enjoyed some of the haunted legends games, but this one was pretty bad. I suspect that the dialogue was written in another language and then badly translated, some of it made little sense. It was also pretty badly drawn, and the gameplay was a snooze. And for the love of Pete could you guys please ditch the evil dwarf? It's a nasty stereotype that should be retired. June 27, 2013
This could have been fun ... ...but it wasn't. Most of the time I had to refer to the SG (in easy mode too# to find out what to do next which was most annoying as I really like working it out for myself. I enjoyed collecting the poltergeists but missed most of them as I just didn't see them, I was so busy trying to work out what to do next without having to resort to the SG and failing dismally most of the time. Thankfully I could skip through the extremely irritating bad-tempered gnome person's antics. Most game baddies are amusing with their "I'm going to take over the world" rants, he wasn't! The achievements which I normally love to collect were not worth the bother plus I had to search all over the game to try and find where they were listed. The gardening thing was weird and not in place with the storyline. Needless to say I also didn't bother with this part of the game. Provided I wasn't in a scene where something needed to be done, once I had the tool to use, the hint button worked well. If I was in one of those scenes then all the hint button did was highlight it rather than taking me to where I could do something straightaway. I got all bar one ring but would the hint button take me to the missing one - nope. The map was woeful, way too large and would have been helpful if it had shown where something needed to be done rather than just be somewhere to leap to but without a reason to do so. This would have been a better game as a standard rather than a CE though with that map and hint button perhaps not. I don't know what the bonus chapter was like as I'd had enough at the end of the main game. I will end on a positive - I enjoyed the puzzles once I worked out what to do #though sometimes with the SG's help# so much that I did them all without thinking of skipping them at any stage. September 15, 2013
Same old, same old.... Average game. Nothing new or challenging. July 1, 2013
DID NOT LIKE I was disappointment I have all the Haunted Legends games. and I am so surprise that this one No Good, There is not thing about this game I like,, Collecting the rings,, The thing about the garden ??? I do not like and I sorry I spent the money August 4, 2013
You better love puzzles I'm not a puzzle person at all. Their were so many that I forgot what the story line was about. The ending was well like hitting a brick wall for me. I had to skip all the puzzles and man was their a ton of them. For me this game is a thumbs down because of all the puzzles, otherwise the art work was very good, lost the storyline early on, didn't get the garden part of it. For me the skip button took forever to fill. I could not wait to finish the game and I'll never go back and play it again. Really disappointed with this game. June 25, 2013
No game, just puzzles and HOS - if that is the new trend, I quit This whole "game" is just masses of puzzles and HO scenes - there is no feeling whatsoever for a story or an adventure. What is next??? maybe all categories thrown into one game. Well if you want to sell games, then please let your customers choose and have the categories they like - after all we pay for it. June 27, 2013
71-78 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Curse of Vox Collector's Edition

Uncover the true murderer as you investigate a haunted house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.