Bookmark

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Confront an ancient evil and uncover your true destiny in Untold History: Descendant of the Sun! You spent your whole life believing that you were an orphan. But one night, your world is changed forever when an unexpected visitor arrives with a startling revelation – you are the fabled Descendant of the Sun, rightful heir to the most powerful artifact in the world! But as you set out to retrieve it, you find yourself confronted by an ancient evil willing to do anything to get the artifact for itself. Each step of your journey will bring you closer to your true destiny in this gorgeous Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Realize your true potential in the bonus chapter
  • Stunning concept art
  • Gorgeous wallpapers
  • Remarkable musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 670 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Untold History: Descendant of the Sun Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun Collector's Edition 3.2 5 53 53
LadyHawk I am normally eager to play just about any game especially new ones with extra bonus play, and good story lines, sadly, this game lived up to neither. I was bored big time after the first thirty minutes but since I bought before I tried it for free I pushed through trying to fine something I enjoyed. The colors and scenery were nice, the voice overs not so great. I used the map constantly because there was so much back and forth to menuver it wihtout the map, would take more time then reaching the needed destination. On top of that there were too many HOS and to my chagrin even the mini games were so tedious I lost interest. Still I pushed through, finished the game and and guess what . . . it did not unlock the bonus game play. I will definately being playing the free trial from now on. Yawnnnn! June 16, 2013
Not today! And what are we doing here? This game was very confusing to me. No real story, or at least, a good story. The graphics aren't too bad, but could be much better. Game play is good, music okay. Games extremely easy. HOGs not bad, but simple. There is no real challenge to this game. I was really looking forward to a good CE for a change, but it didn't happen with this one. This is more for a "real" beginner. I found it to be a bit boring for me. Short and too the point today. Nothing else I can say about it...too bad. No buy for me either. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one quite enjoyable. June 16, 2013
Don't Bother Honestly, the story builds up this major anticipation of epic battles and the like, and then ends abruptly in a way you don't even realize you beat the game until it takes you back to the main menu. I have played many anti-climactic games in my life, but this one takes the cake. June 25, 2013
Untold History: Descendant of the Sun - Boring I did not even finish the demo. The game moved very slowly. There was no challenge to the HOG's. No VO's The graphics were ok but not up to the standards of today's games. Storyline was fair. If you accidently clicked the mouse too quickly the scene changed and you missed the scrolls that gave you info re the story June 17, 2013
Disappointing At first I was excited about a different story line, but then I felt I was paying a game from 3 years ago. I played the demo for 25 to 30 minutes hoping it would get better, but it never did. This falls far short on graphics, challenge, and quality of the games put out usually. But, hey you can't win them all. June 15, 2013
Boring!!! I played the trial boring to say, the least. No purchase for me. I was so disappointed. Oh! well will try and see, the next game. It is a job creating new games. Thanks anyway Big Fish June 15, 2013
Pass Based on the quality of the artwork, I thought this was going to be a winner. However, I found bugs like the voice-overs being interrupted. There was nothing really engaging about this game. I wouldn't even get the SE. June 15, 2013
untold history Played 45 min couldn't even finish the free play Graphics were horrible the game was sloow very boring not worth a collectors addition June 17, 2013
I AM SO BORED RIGHT NOW This game is so boring I wouldn't play it if it were free. The story is dull, you have no idea what anyone's talking about and the HOS feel like a chore. In fact the whole game seems like it's trying to give you a history lesson rather than a story. The controls are picky, sounds are patchy and it's story as well as game play are as slow as molasses. June 16, 2013
Worst CE EVER! AND shouldn't have made CE quality. oh BF..so disappointed. Maybe it's my system but I had nothing but problems with this game from black outs to freezing to areas popping up that I hadn't gotten to yet. There was absolutely no cohesion in the story....it was all over the place - collecting things in some areas made sense while others made me think, well that was really goofy. The graphics although beautiful were quite small. The character interaction was jerky and off track. The puzzles were challenging and I found most so difficult to solve that I just skipped at least 70% of them. the HOS EXTREMELY boring and often items so well hidden I only saw bits of them. Every time there was an action scene the game would completely black out for a few seconds and then freeze for a split second. The scene with the kinnaris and the girl in crutches made NO SENSE, same with the bad guy and her. The story was really poorly thought out. The action graphics not clean and the transition from game to those was erratic and very poorly rendered. It hurt my eyes to play this game, literally! I'm sorry but my experience with this game was really bad....I won't be buying from this developer again and feel totally that I wasted my hard earned money on it. I didn't even finish playing the game I was so disgusted by how much hassle it was to play and how really bad the story was put together. Big thumbs down for me. I have only once before felt a game was this bad and that wasn't a CE. June 18, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Untold History: Descendant of the Sun Collector's Edition

Confront an ancient evil and uncover your true! After a startling revelation changes your world forever, you must embark on an epic journey to save mankind.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.