Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 130 130
To much busy work I bought the game, finished playing it. It's a long, long game. Not because it's such a great game, but because it has you running around and around. I became tired and bored of the game because of this. The hints refresh quickly, however, much of the time they weren't helpful. Lots of puzzles, some of the instructions were poor. I think the developers wanted to give us a great game, but it's the quality not the quantity that counts. December 20, 2012
Weird or What I enjoyed the first one so much that i jumped on this one with high expectations. I was extremely let down. I won,t say the game was boring as i only played the demo, but I found the game sluggish.The inventory bar became a real pain as it took forever to come up- and then wouldn't stay long enough to get what was required.Near the end of the hour I found if you touched it on the right spot it came up nicely. The graphics were good the background music if you didn't like it -turn it off.I felt the game could use some polish but hard to say for sure without playing the whole game. Undecided as to buy or not to buy.I think I'll wait for a review on a completed game to see if it picks up any.I don't blame the game I blame myself for the high expectations.I may be wrong on this one ---I can't recommend it.If you haven't yet play Broken Tune first and see what you think. December 13, 2012
I really wanted to like this....but ... I really wanted to like this game but I am finding myself longing for the end, just to complete it. The items get used almost immediately, the HOS are too easy, and the whole game looses my interest. I am sorry but I am just plain bored....the graphics etc are brilliant and I love the IDEA of the story line, but its lacking in interaction with the player and you just find yourself going through the motions....exciting it is NOT! sorry x August 5, 2013
lacking on several fronts The story was too simple with no real immersion. The game is too easy, since it's basically just a bunch og HO-scenes. Furthermore, at several instances, if you click on an object, you can't use yet, the hints contain clues about stuff, you haven't even gotten to yet. The voice-acting for the child-guide didn't work well, because the lines she was given seemed way too sofisticated for a child of her apparent age - again ruining immersion. The game contained WAY too much backtracking and jumping back and forth between the same scenes over and over again. Finally the way you defeat the main enemy in the end was extremely simple and disappointing. June 15, 2013
way to many HOS would not buy you finish one HOS and you get another one December 12, 2012
Not worth it I was bored within the first few minutes. I played the last Weird Park game and thought it was an enjoyable game. This one did not hold a candle in comparison. The hidden object scenes were dark and difficult to see at times, although there was barely any challenge to the hidden object scenes aside from not being able to see objects. Nothing about the game play grabbed my attention. Don't waste your time ... there are many other hidden objects games that are much more entertaining. December 14, 2012
A strange game This game seems to be created by two different designers: the first part has blurry graphics but the fun factor is high because of the good amount of backtracking, the second part has great graphics but the challenge is brought down by the split of the game structure. January 26, 2014
Weird Park: Scary Tales Really enjoyed the first Weird Tale so looked forward to trying this one. Booooooooooooring. Sluggish. Inventory was annoying as it would only appear when it felt like it. The HOS were dull. After 15 minutes I had had enough. Would NOT recommend. December 17, 2012
don't waste your money! i bought this game as a buy one/get one cheap deal. absolutely awful!! October 11, 2013
Snooze Fest I loved the first Weird Park game, so I was excited to try the new game. Because of the great reviews, I bought it without the trial game. Boy was I disappointed. I have played for an hour and I am almost too bored to play anymore. There are way too many HOS, playing the same ones over. I've only been to about 6 scenes in an hour. There have been three puzzles, which are "no-brainers". There is NO story line, so I'm really not sure what is going on or what the ultimate goal is. The only thing I liked was the little joker guy, and he was only around three times. June 8, 2014
121-130 of 130 Reviews <<prev 910111213next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.