Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 132 132
Lovin' it! I have the WP: Broken Tune but there was a problem with it that I couldn't play it. Now I'm hoping that this game works and it does, so I truly love it. For an SE, this game exceeds in everything, if only the screen is wide and there is map. this game will really be on the top. Nevertheless, the hint is useful (and so cute, too!) so I don't mind it much. Nice story, if you're afraid of clowns, the bad guy here will really give you nightmares. The voice overs are good and convincing and I truly feel scared. Definitely an enjoyable game! March 11, 2013
Great value for money The length of this game was truly surprising, especially as it was only a standard edition. The storyline was good and loads of different scenes held my attention. There were some puzzles, but lots of HOs, which I found at just the right level for this particular game. As I took advantage of the 30% off, I rate this as one of my best buys ever and I have been a member of the BFG club for several years now. Well done BF. Please continue to offer this standard of game - you will certainly keep this tiddler happy! December 14, 2012
Something to keep you amused for a few hours. Bought Weird Park Broken Tune a few months ago and liked it so decided to buy this game on the strength of that. It didn't disappoint and kept this senior citizen happy for a good few hours. I loved the way the hint button re-charged, little rabbit blowing up a balloon and bursting it when you used a hint. Graphics are excellent - having to backtrack a fair bit is challenging to a degree, you have an item in your inventory but can't use it straight away, you have to retrace your steps. Another winner for me, I'd certainly recommend this game. December 13, 2012
Creepy HO game! X_X This game is one of the best! Great storyline, great graphics 'n sounds and not too easy! :D Love this game. Great HO and puzzle game! December 13, 2012
WONDERFUL JOURNEY!!!! WOW!!!! Loved everything about this game. BEAUTIFUL graphics,great voice overs and an incredible journey through our endearing fairy tales. GORGEOUS ,BEAUTIFUL,CAPTIVATING!!!!! A good long game and full of interesting scenes....it goes on and on and you never know whats round the next corner.It is full of lovely surprises. Loved the jester (the lovable rogue) and all the characters.Loved it as much as the last one in series. BRILLIANT ENTERTAINMENT!!!! December 13, 2012
Wierd Park/Scary Tales I bought this w/o trying out the game first as it was discounted...$4.89...A very good buy for the money spent. This is MY kind of game! From Beginner to Expert, I feel it has something for everyone. Fun and the graphics are exceptional! Inventory bar is a little frustrating, but overall, a good game. December 13, 2012
great game very good story enough ho loved it all around December 16, 2012
A WONDERFUL GAME TO PLAY I REALLY LIKED THIS WEIRD PARK GAME BETTER THAN THE OTHER ONE THAT THEY MADE FIRST. THE STORY LINE WAS VERY LONG & LIKED THIS A LOT. THE GAME WAS EVEN WORTH TO BUY CAUSE IT WAS A VERY LONG IN TIME GAME TO PLAY. I THINK IF YOU DO LIKE GAMES LIKE THIS ONE YOU SHOULD BUY IT AS YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT AT ALL. I HOPE WHEN OR IF THEY MAKE ANOTH WEIRD PARK GAME IT WILL BE AS LONG AS THIS ONE TOO.SO PLEASE TRY THE GAME OUT THEN BUY IT. YOU WILL ENJOY THIS GAME. December 13, 2012
Nice, long play. Finally, a game that lasts! As an intermediate player, it took a few hours to finish this game in casual mode. Graphics are great, challenging HOS, fun puzzles, all-in-all, a fun play. I definitely recommend it! July 11, 2013
a collection of Dark Parables Blue Tea could expand on all these and make even more adventures. Not as good as a Blue Tea adventure, but for a non-CE, this was worth it. June 16, 2013
11-20 of 132 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.