Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 123 123
Nice game!! I gave this game 5 stars because I really enjoyed it. I recommend this game because it is well done, funny and with nice characters (especially Mr. Dudley!). I never got bored, because the storyline kept me in suspence...I'll be waiting for the next one ^_^ December 17, 2012
Weird Park - 2nd adventure This was very well done. I buy most Collector's editions and thought this standard game was equal and just fun to play. I also enjoyed this second game more than the first Weird Park game. This was my number one game favorite among a number I have downloaded and am currently playing. December 16, 2012
Better and longer than the first one! Again, a creepy game with wonderful graphics! You have to save children from the same crazy clown and joker! There is a lot to do, many locations to explore, many puzzles to solve, from easy to challenging. The game is longer than the first "Weird Park"; not skipping, and using as little hints as possible, it took me about 5 hours. I hope to see a third part soon! December 16, 2012
Truly A Jewel! I absolutely loved this game! Everything about it was enjoyable. The graphics and animation were some of the best yet, and I enjoyed the continuation of the storyline immensly and the new direction of this one was refreshing. The scene/chapter transitions were executed seemlessly and I was excited to see how each one opened into the next. The HO scenes are right up my alley. The obj's are hidden well but in plain sight which in my mind is a trick only great artists and dev's can accomplish. I hope to see alot more from this amazing crew of developers. December 16, 2012
Fun Young persons' game! AND this older women enjoyed every moment of it. It had the typical scene with some Clown taking children b u t it was on a fun level for adults. You have a journal and Hint button. HOS were fairly easy and puzzles were easy to average. To make it harder for you, adults, play on the harder mode. It is a long game and worth every minute! ENJOY!! December 15, 2012
excellent this was so good , and was on par to a collectors edition, well worth the money, it kept going on and on, fantastic buy thankyou B.F x December 15, 2012
Very Enjoyable I liked this one better than the first, and am surprised it wasn't a CE. It was deserving of CE. I find that some CE's shouldn't be in that category because they are too easy. Ah, for the good old days when we didn't get hints that pointed us in the right direction. Remember when you had to go to the strategy guide? No more. This game takes you to many sites, and holds your interest, at least. Excellent fun, with evil and "weird" happenings. December 15, 2012
Another fun Weird Park game It does start with the predictable car crash but I found this game to be fun, the right difficulty level and a good story. December 15, 2012
A Somewhat Haunting Tale! I have just finished it and I loved it. Very challenging mini games, great soundtrack, awesome graphics, jam packed HOS.. I was somewhat surpirised at the length of the game for not being a CE. I thought it was going to end on several occaisons, but another chapter would open again & again!! It quite felt like a dream with very twisted graphics but done very stylishly. I really loved the many Fairy Tale themes & I was glad to see it was not completley childish like some dead beat games I been getting latley. I have not played the first one in this series, but I can't wait to check it out. Get It NoW!! Totally Recommend. December 14, 2012
Fun, quirky game! Enjoyed this game...started off a little slowly and seemed to be much repeated going back-in-forth between just a few scenes...then it opened up into a great game with alot of various quirky scenes much like the first Weird Park Broken Tunes. Both are unusual, but really fun games. Nice long play time; lots of HO scenes that are clear and not too dark. Helpful hint button for use other than HO scenes. I purchased it on 30% off, but still well worth the full price. December 13, 2012
21-30 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.