Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 132 132
Bargain for your money Better than a CE game because it was a challenge all the way through the game and lasted longer than some of the CE games I purchased. The ending was good too because there was conclusion to the story and did not leave you hanging. Games were really challenging and the graphics were top notch. January 23, 2013
This Game Is a Lot of Fun!!! The graphics are excellent!! And it is the kind of game that really draws you in. Very good story line with a creepy slant. Challenging puzzles, but you can wait a bit to skip them if you wish. And the hints are unique because it is a little teddy bear that blows up a red balloon to refill the next hint! Very creative! Lots of different and cool locations. The hidden object scenes are just challenging enough with out being too hard. It took me about 3 hours or so to finish this game. But it seemed longer than that. This is a really fun game!! January 19, 2013
WEIRD PARK: SCARY TALES: GREAT GAME I REALLY LIKED THIS GAME. IT WAS AN INTERESTING STORY WITH A SCARY CLOWN AND HIS SIDEKICK. THE GAME WAS A GOOD LENGTH AND THE HOS WERE FAIRLY EASY.THE ENDING SEEMED A LITTLE ABRUPT BUT OVERALL IT WAS A REALLY GOOD GAME. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. January 18, 2013
What can I say, "Excellent"! This game was just great fun to play. The length of the game is longer then some of the "Collectors" editions. There is surprises here and there and the little jester kept me in smiles all through out the game. Although the "save the children" story line is redundant this one had a more interesting take on it. The mean and nasty main character clown is an excellent bad guy. I enjoyed this game immensely and was sorry it was over. You won't be sorry that you spent time on this one! This is my new favorite game. January 16, 2013
Surprisingly Enchanting Sequel Weird Park was nothing spectacular, so I was amazed and thrilled at the length and amount of different scenes that this new tale took. At first its a backforth few scenes routine, then it takes on an adventure through fairytales with seemingly never ending new scenes. I hope people give it a chance, it could be the "sleeper hit" for this year. January 15, 2013
Great fun with the kids I have played these games with my kids and we love it. They can be a little scary so I wouldn't let really young kids play them, but the challenge level is just right for kids age 8 and up. Not too hard, which is nice because it keeps the game moving along, but hard enough to make you think. We also appreciate very much a skip button for mini games! January 14, 2013
Loved it... I liked it and thought it was challenging...I enjoyed it and wish more game were available in this series... January 12, 2013
Great Tale ! I purchased this game and had difficulty with the inventory list Contacted BF and it has been fixed. Good graphics and great story line. Loved the first one and would highly recommend this one ! January 7, 2013
First Rate and Firing on all cylinders I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The mix of puzzles keeps the game exciting and fun. I liked the connection to fairytales, graphics were terrific good pace and satisfying January 7, 2013
Fantastic value for money Fabulous, you must try this game January 6, 2013
61-70 of 132 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.