Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 123 123
First Rate and Firing on all cylinders I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The mix of puzzles keeps the game exciting and fun. I liked the connection to fairytales, graphics were terrific good pace and satisfying January 7, 2013
Fantastic value for money Fabulous, you must try this game January 6, 2013
One of the best HOPA games I have just spent a hole afternoon playing this fantastic game. And I think it is one of best HOPA games I have ever played. A great story, a suitable number of HO scenes and fun mini puzzles. The graphics are excellent. January 3, 2013
Great unusual Hidden Object Adventure One of my favorite games so far. Lots of different environments and different kinds of puzzles. I highly recommend it. January 3, 2013
One of the Best Games Ever on BF If I could rate this with 10 stars I would. This game has everything and it seems like it's never going to end. One of the best games on Big Fish. January 2, 2013
Spectacular ! Cannot go wrong with this game, especially for a SE game. I usually buy the CE games b/c they are longer and generally just better games in my opinion. There are not many games where I can use my free game credit b/c I usually buy the CE games. I finally used my free credit on this game and hit the jackpot. *Awesome graphics and voiceovers. *A great mixture of challenging and easy puzzles. *Quite a long game for a SE game. Great storyline. It took a while to get into the fairy tale part of the game but the entire game was amazing from start to finish. Fantastic mix of dark and light scenes, characters, etc. *Hidden object scenes were well done. I liked that the objects went along with the scene fairly well, not just random objects to be found. December 31, 2012
Excellent! This game is just as fun as the graphics and designs. December 28, 2012
Weird Park just gets better I loved the first one and I love this one as much. It is fun to play and just silliness that lets you escape the real world and have fun. The HOS are not difficult, the game is fairly easy to navigate and figure out. The hint button is quite helpful and the map is extremely helpful. It all works out well in the end also. Well worth the money December 27, 2012
worth every penny Great game, mini games are fun, interesting story line, took me hours to complete! December 27, 2012
Amazing!! I thought the first Weird Park was good. But this one was so much better!!!! It was creepier, a little more challenging and the plot was more thought out. It left me still wanting more. I know alot of people are tired of the dark, creepy, and scary type games. However, I prefer them because they leave you on your toes. I love trying to figure out where the story is taking me. I love feeling as if i am in a different place albeit scary or fantasy. Thanks to BFG and the Developers!!! Want to see more!!! I think we need to find out where Mr. Dudley came from and how to defeat him at the end of this series!! Just an idea that I had. December 21, 2012
61-70 of 123 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.