Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 123 123
Wierd Scary: GREAT This game was interesting and fun to play. Enjoyed it alot. December 20, 2012
Best in a long time! This is what games USED to be like...back before pulling game developers away from the game to work on trendy add-ins like collections, trophies, morphing objects, etc. Weird Park: Scary Tales takes a LONG time to play, and several times I thought I was finished, only to find that there were entire sections left to play. This could have been TWO games based on the way it was laid out.....well worth the money! There are many many scenes, lots of game play, an interesting and engaging story, and plenty of puzzles. Like to travel around to find things you need? Like HOG? Like puzzles? This has it all. Graphics are excellent, and realistic in the realistic areas, then fantastical when need be. Music is good (I usually play with the sound off). This is my first ever 5 star review, and I'll be buying the next Weird Park without hesitation or the need for a 1 hour trial. December 19, 2012
Good game I liked the first one and i like this one to. nice and colorful, good graphics and sound, hos not cluttered or to hard to find good puzzles skipped a few. December 18, 2012
good game like the first one Graphics are good and the music is ok. No voice over. Pretty much more HOS than adventure. The screen is dark so makes it hard to see off the items. Not to hard at all. Puzzles are not hard and fun to play. No map Has a notebook if you want to use it. Not to much running around to find things to advance. Has a hint button and recharges pretty fast. Fun game just not great. June 7, 2013
A bit better than the first Weird Park Just yesterday I bought WP: Broken Tunes for $2.99. Well worth it by the way. The second installment, based on the one hour demo, seems to be better. Our buddy Louis Gauche and his tiny crony Loki are at it again. Louis is bent on revenge once again stemming from perceived slights against him. This time he's kidnapping children. Our job is to stop him and complete a rescue mission. The HOG scenes are decent with a few objects cleverly placed. Some of the puzzles are novel and none too hard to fathom. Most players will be glad the hint feature recharges a bit faster than in the first installment. WP:ST is a fine game, not an A+ grade ( play Brink of Consciousness: Lonely Hearts for that ), it does get a solid B grade. As an SE version and with a 30% discount today, it's worthy of a purchase. Nice work dev. !! December 12, 2012
Nasty joker is back !!! Played 20 minutes, casual - 2 modes, casual, expert - Voice overs - Notebook - No map - H0, you interact, a lot of them - Good mini games - Hint refills quickly (casual) and is useful outside H0 - Very good graphics - Good music I've loved the first one and this one looks really good too. Nasty joker is back messing up with children this time. A straight buy for me. Thanks for this good SE, not many of them to use our coupons on :whistle: December 12, 2012
Another fun Weird Park game It seems I can't resist that impish little jester! This is an enjoyable single edition game and worth the price (especially today!). The story line is fun, there are many HOG, and the puzzles are a bit different and interesting but not overly dificult. The only slight difficulty is in accessing the inventory bar. It seems to be a bit sluggish but it was not enough of a problem to keep me from tracking down that imp! December 12, 2012
Love the Hint Bear Review is based on the demo. This is a standard HOG game that doesn't require much thought when it comes to what you need to do next. I did get a kick out of the Hint Bear though. When you click on the hint balloon, it pops and the bear blows up the balloon again. The hint will direct you where to go next, if you need it. The items in the HOG scenes are easy to spot & there is some interaction. The inventory bar is annoying, since you have to fight w/the mouse to pull up the bar. I'm buying the game since it's 30% off today. December 12, 2012
hidden object game played demo only. LOTS of HOS. Hard time getting inventory bar to pop up when needing items. So far seems like good game. Loved 1st version. December 12, 2012
A bit ordinary Its a decent HOG but a bit ordinary. Predictable, lots of HOG scenes, more than I care for. Good graphics, no annoying music but not very imaginative. December 12, 2012
71-80 of 123 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.