Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game
(767.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen’s successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen’s castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Achievements
  • Bonus Chapter featuring the mysterious Alchemist
  • Wallpapers, Screensavers, Music and Concept Art
  • Replay your favorite puzzles and cutscenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition 4.5 5 74 74
Living Legens strikes again! I have always known that the games from Living Legends were good, but I forgot how good. The visual and sound effects are amazing and the storyline is unique. And then, for a sweet treat, you will get a little mystery ending, just to love this game more. June 15, 2013
One of the best CE's ever! Played until the end in advanced mode. Fabulous game in all areas. HOS not too numerous, and not too difficult. Really good graphics also. Fairly linear game play so not too much back and forth. Useful map. The storyline was fun, the music very easy on the ears and in keeping with the atmosphere. For a change not too much hand holding either. Held my interest right the way through. Puzzles were beautifully done, and all doable. A bit of everything in the way of puzzles, and they'd been well thought out. Excellent hint system too. Had to collect coins for your pet shop. Wasn't that interested in that part, and it wasn't intrusive. Really class act from these devs...if only all games were of this calibre! June 13, 2013
Immensely Entertaining! This is an amazingly entertaining game, a visual feast and just perfect for a wet Sunday afternoon :) It has everything I want in a game - great graphics, unobtrusive music, no over-the-top monsters jumping out at every turn, just heaps of fantastic puzzles and endless too-ing and fro-ing that will keep you entertained for hours :) Awesome. BFG, take note, we want more of these games please! Congratulations. June 16, 2013
Take A Bite Of My Apple, Dearie. I really enjoyed this game. I'm partial to fairy tale style games. The graphics are beautiful, couldn' be better. You can play casual or not, there's a journal, and a interactive MAP! For me, that's great! I like the music, they played the same music on one other game of theirs. It fits the storyline well. The voice overs are good, as are the cutscenes. Great animation in this game, and wonderful art work. It's not all gloom and doom; no night time scenes, and the scenes that were darker were still easy to see...no straining your eyes. The HOS are interactive and you're not overloaded with them. A little cluttered but the objects were easy to find. The puzzles were fun, many of them different from the usual ones in games. You collect coins throughout the game and you get a squirrel friend that you get to name. The hints are good and helpful. All in all, a very good game! I bought it as soon as the demo was over and I finished it tonight. I'll play it again sometime. I still have the bonus game to play so I can't comment on that, but I'm looking forward to playing it next. June 16, 2013
ONE OF THE BEST !!!!! This would have to be one of the very best games I have played.First in the series was also good. This is a LONG game and a decent length bonus game as well, which is not a repeat of the main game. Well worth thr price of a CE. Take note other dev's: This is how it should be done!!! Download now, you will not be disappointed. June 29, 2013
Living Legends This was a really engaging and interesting game. June 21, 2013
All the good stuff Interestingly different story, doesn't take forever to transition scenes and the custom mouse is as fast as the system mouse, interactive map, hints, strategy guide, lots of mini games (which I love) that are just difficult enough, and to complete the picture, a lovely little squeaky squirrel that you can use as a tool or pamper as you wish. Lots of fun, no frustration, good performance, decent graphics, not ponderous... all in all, it's a keeper. June 14, 2013
MORE LIKE THIS!!!! Absolutely loved this game. First game I've played almost straight through. Love the squirrel pet and it's animated screen saver. The storyline, graphics, flow of the game, interactive map are all right up my alley. Please, please, please lets have more like this one. September 15, 2013
Loved the Squirrel! Is this the best game I ever played?... definitely not but having said that I really did have a most enjoyable time playing it and the pet was quite the most adorable one I have seen in a game and I felt about 4 years old but I loved playing with it and it brought a big smile to my face. It was quite a long game, things to collect, pretty good graphics even if the story was risible and the ending very incomplete apparently I found the whole to be more than the sum of its parts and gave it a rare for me, 5 stars because I had fun! July 5, 2013
GREAT game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I am also very glad I had a map to follow. Lots of beautiful locations to visit. June 27, 2013
21-30 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.