Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game
(767.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen’s successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen’s castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Achievements
  • Bonus Chapter featuring the mysterious Alchemist
  • Wallpapers, Screensavers, Music and Concept Art
  • Replay your favorite puzzles and cutscenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition 4.5 5 75 75
A Great Game ... But A Little Short ... Enjoyable Style Of Graphics, Pleasant Music & Effects, Nice Video & Voice Bits ... A Nice Twist To A Classic Tale ... And The Game Flows Nicely ... The Bonus Chapter Is A Nice Addition To End The Story ... Plenty Of Adventure Without Too Many HOGs Which Were Uncluttered ... The Puzzles Were Creative ... The Game Is Far Too Short To Justify A CE Price, But Was Worth Getting At Half Price ... June 22, 2013
Yayyy! I saved my sister for now! Just finished the collector's edition but will shortly resume the bonus game. In the meantime I wanted to review the game before I forget the specifics. I've played so many games that they're all running in to each other. However this game was awesome. So much to do and lots of time to do it. Wonderful graphics, VO's, puzzles, interactive HOS, you name it. And often times the objects in your inventory were not used right away and sometimes they were. And it made me wonder if I missed something, but it all worked out as usual. It's a pretty long game and for awhile there I was getting a little bored but I soon snapped out of it. If there hadn't been a map, I would have given Living Legends Frozen Beauty 3 1/2 stars. The acting was pretty good and the special effects as well. I liked this game as much as Living Legends Ice Rose. I highly recommend this game. June 29, 2013
This one was fun! Although there are many similarities to the Dark Parables series, This one can stand on it's on merit - and I love Dark parables to! It was well thought out, a decent story, Some of the puzzles are difficult, and many are different than what we usually find. The strategy guide and map are excellent, as is the art. The hos' are a nice mix of regular, and interactive - except in the bonus game - all are regular - that was a bit of a disappointment. But I like the length of the game, and the length of the bonus game is good to. The squirrel is a bit hokey - but he's cute, and you do get to find coins through out the game in order to "upgrade" his little home - LOL Overall I'd give it 4 out of 5 stars! and if you like the Dark parables games, you will really like this one to! June 24, 2013
Awesome game: based on full game! 1. the visuals are wonderful; clear and concise 2. sound and vo's better than average loved the weird old guy 3. most of the puzzles are not too hard depending on your level of play. 4. interactive map: not only do you jump it shows what places you need to go too and where you are. 5. pretty much holds your hand so in under 4 hours. Loved the whole game even with the hand holding ^^ very good for beginners to start with June 17, 2013
A good game I like this a lot. Yes it did remind me of Ice Rose to begin with but the storyline is sufficiently different for it not just to be a copy. A good length and did grip me to want to keep playing..which I did for some hours...lol. Graphics great and lots of lovely locations to visit. Jump map was a godsend! The HOs were fine but towards the end of the game they seemed to increase in frequency which I don't like. also although the puzzles were mixed, they were the same old stuff and some I skipped because I found them so dull....hence the 4 star rating! A good game nonetheless! June 14, 2013
Stunning Artwork - Great Game for Leisurely Play Demo review. Unless this game takes a drastic turn, it is a somewhat cookie cutter game, great for beginners or gamers who wish a more leisurely challenge. Certainly has all the bells and whistles for a CE. I gave the 4th star because of the absolutely stunning and awesome artwork as well as all the extra content in the Collector's Edition. Played hardest level so all you gamers out there can play the hardest level too since the game moves quickly and there are plenty of tips to move forward. It's nice and all to have a pet squirrel to collect coins for upgrades, however, I quickly lost interest in the lack of challenge. Maybe Devs have hit on something and can develop a game specifically for collecting pets and coins for upgrades. Long story short, I didn't feel the presence of developers believing in this one. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- June 13, 2013
On the fence I enjoyed the first 10-15 minutes of the game but then it got tiring. I really wish that the developers would come up with a new story line because this is getting very old!!! I did like the graphics and the music was not too annoying but come on now, let's see something new!!! I do not know if I will buy the CE version or wait until it's a SE and get it w/ a free game token, as I said I am on the fence. I do challenge the powers to be to come up with a new story line and maybe something less dark. Why keep going to the fairytales and reworking them? June 14, 2013
Save your sis from the evil queen The evil queen deceived your sis into believing that she is the next successor to her throne . You need to go on a mission to save her. This concept has definitely been done before in other games, but is never ceases to amuse me. I played the full demo and decided to purchase this game. It is a relaxing and entertaining one. I love fairy-tale based games to balance the dark ones that I love so much. It is fun to mix it up once in a while. Pros: - Lots of fun puzzles that are not difficult to solve - HO scenes sprinkles in - fun fairy-tale story - tons of goodies and bonuses in CE version - beautiful scenes - voice overs and cut scenes - ability to adjust voices, sounds, and music in options - gettin a "pet" and being able to upgrade it's environment (cool) :-) CONS - music leaves a lot to be desired (sounds pretty fake) - lack of widescreen that fills my entire computer screen. For a modern game it should be a must. - not a big fan of 3D looking characters Overall this game is pretty easy compared to others out there like my favorite MCF series. It is perfectly suited for the intermediate player and maybe some beginners. Perfect to curl up with on a rainy day :-) June 13, 2013
Hard to beat those old fairy tales Like how this one came up with its own twist. Oh I was dreading the time to be up I was having so much fun. The scenes were wonderful. Interaction pretty good. Story was great. Lots to do so not bored for a minute. Can hardly wait to buy this one. June 14, 2013
Nice game! Well, I must be one of the few with this game. I have no problem with filling my screen, never have. I have the other two games in this series and really enjoyed them. This game is very much the same, but aren't they all. Nice graphics and game play. There is a click penalty (something I haven't seen for quite some time#. Games are simple. HOGs are not bad, although the color is a bit washed out. Items are not difficult to find. Hint system is helpful and fills fairly quickly. Voice overs are nice and appropriate for the scene. Nothing new in the story line. The little animal is cute and cuddly, but we need something more. No, this game is not really challenging and there are no real extras to find. I don't count the coins as an extra. Down graded rating only because of that. I don't care for the fact that the dev does not show how many chapters there are in a game, which usually makes me think it is short #almost always is). I too do not care for, nor do I want concept art, wallpaper and screensavers. I don't want them, I don't need them and I don't care to pay for them. If I'm going to pay for extra, give me extra game play..a lot of it. All that being said, I did enjoy the game and will add it to my collection, only because I have a free CE credit just sitting around doing nothing. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. June 13, 2013
51-60 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.