Bookmark

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have a fabulous Easter with Mike, Emma and their classmates while painting and hunting for Easter eggs and chocolate bunnies! Help build an Easter float and ride in a parade through town with everyone from clowns to cheerleaders, astronauts to marching bands, the Easter Bunny to the Carnival Queen. Easter Eggztravaganza 2 is crammed with neat puzzles, gorgeous hidden object screens and mini-games that will make the whole family want to play time and time again.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Easter Eggztravaganza 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Easter Eggztravaganza 2 2.9 5 25 25
Spring Break Fun For The Wee Ones This is a good game to keep the youngsters busy for awhile. There is a wonderful balance of HOS and puzzles. The game features a good variety of puzzles and both are challenging for the younger crowd. The hint and skip buttons charge very fast, so there would be less frustration if they need to use them. There are hidden chicks to find in every puzzle, a spin-the-wheel type game to be uncovered, and the music changes with every scene. March 26, 2013
Not for me I enjoyed the first one (Easter Eggztravaganza). The in-between HOG scene puzzles were simple and the whole thing probably targeted more toward younger people. The scenes are fairly clear but, as in the last one, there may be more than one of an item but you have to pick the right one (two hats, for example). Another annoying thing in this one is the "game of skill" which takes no skill at all, it's a game of chance. You click to start it going and then click to stop it at either a bunny or a wolf. And then you lose points if it lands on the wolf. But it takes no skill, just click a button which stops the wheel (after two or three more turns). It's all pretty juvenile (more so than the first one). No buy for me. March 29, 2013
Hidden Objects too small I have the Easter Eggztravaganza 1 and as a grandma I enjoy playing it. So was excited to see this #2. Seems more for children to me and with the items so much smaller... Not for me. March 27, 2013
A seniors opinion I always cringe when it says the game is mostly for kids! I find those harder than the HO for the ones considered for adults! This game has things way to small for this seniors eyes. Have fun kids with better eyes than mine. March 27, 2013
Confusing I wanted to like this game as I own Easter Eggztravaganza. This game is way to easy for the adults but it is almost to hard for the kids. The hog scenes are very cluttered and hard for kids to see. Not much of a storyline. Sorry Big Fish you missed the boat on this game March 26, 2013
Poor Sequel I didn't like this one as much as the first. In the first Eggzstavaganza you were looking for bunnies and eggs in each scene as well as the cartoon rabbit. That was more fun to me. Also, it looks like a different artist was used for the graphics and the scenes seem more crowded. The game just seemed sort of tedious to me and I usually like all holiday themed games. I'm very disappointed and will pass. My recommendation is to try the first Eggzstavaganza. March 26, 2013
Not much of a challenge I enjoy holiday-themed games, but this was the worst I have played. Very juvenile, little challenge, the "in between" games were a repeat of previous games, and there was no story. I have enjoyed some of their games in the past, but definitely not this one. March 26, 2013
Not good This is not a very good game. The graphics are uninspiring as is the story. Hidden object scenes are not challenging enough for adults and probably too much for kids. A game aimed for family entertainment over the Easter weekend is a great idea but I think that with the sophistication of the games that kids play these days it will bomb with most families. It really is quite archaic. March 26, 2013
Annoying I thought I'd give it a try, but it's old-style HOG, and what games it does have, you know the pieces are in the right place, but it won't just place them there. The music is repetitive, the background sounds had to be muted, and although this is marketed to kids, they would probably give up after a few minutes. March 30, 2013
Same old thing I thought this game was very boring. The objects in the HO scenes were pretty easy to find. The wolf game that comes up is rather pointless. It takes no skill to push the stop button, and all it does is add or take points away. I thought the mini games were kind of cute, but some of the objects were difficult to place. I had to skip a couple games at the end because the objects had to be placed almost exactly where they go and I couldn't find that exact spot. Not a very fun game in my opinion. March 27, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza 2

Have a fabulous Easter with Mike, Emma and their classmates in this fun-filled Easter game that the whole family will love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.