Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen’s successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen’s castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Achievements
  • Bonus Chapter featuring the mysterious Alchemist
  • Wallpapers, Screensavers, Music and Concept Art
  • Replay your favorite puzzles and cutscenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition 4.5 5 74 74
Beautiful game! To me this game is like a magnet and it sucks you right into it making you forget everything else. The storyline, graphics, game play, music, etc is just super. June 13, 2013
MAGNIFCENT LIVING LEGENDS Won't bore you with all the details.Features of the game, etc. This is truly a game for all of us who love hidden object games, and live to dream in happily ever after!!! Based on demo. Will purchase. Thanks for a magnificent game BIG FISH. June 13, 2013
Best of the Living Legends by far The developers have outdone themselves with #3 of this series of games. Graphics crisp/clear, sound not overpowering, mini games are good and not to hard as well as the HOS. So far I have not encountered any hiccups with the programming like some of the last few games. I am already looking forward to #4. Would highly recommend. June 13, 2013
Fairytale with a twist I'm not going to repeat the game specifics as they've been covered well already - I just wanted to say if you enjoy fairytales that aren't too dark and twisted then you'll enjoy this. The graphics are beautifully soft, as you would expect in a traditional fable, and the gameplay is great. Fantastic for both adults and kids. Two thumbs up from me :) June 17, 2013
so much fun I loved the storyline and the characters especially the little squirrel June 16, 2013
LOVED IT/ LOVED IT This game caught me from the start, and I just wanted more. The game has it all..map,3 different modes of play,interactive map,and a diary. The visuals are outstanding and the v/o's are excellent, there is so much to do that it gives the fun factor a 4 stars for me and as soon as the demo was done I bought it right away, even though there is the bundle special is going on I already have the other games. Love the story line and that you get a pet to take care of. Love pets. I can't wait to get into the game now that I've bought it. Have fun all, I highly recommend this game June 13, 2013
Mirror Mirror I loved this game, love the fairy tale/ witch type games, the HO's were fun and not too hard but some were different and that added spice to the game. Great story line and you really can get into the whole story, but I did think ending was a bit abrupt. But all in all this game was fun and yes I will play over and not get bored. Some of the things you had to do to go on,( no skip you had to figure it out )but not that hard which I liked, All in All buy this game it is truly a keeper and one you will play over and over again. Keep these games coming as I love it and so do many others. Bring on the fairy tale games !! June 14, 2013
Excellent demo I was fortunate enough to play the beta game. I loved it then, I love it now. Friends 4 Games did an excellent job. The storyline was about a two sisters, one which has fallen for the false promises of the queen. Thence starts the journey to rescue Elizabeth. There are three levels of play. There are about 22 achievements. There is also the collection of 264 gold coins to be used for the care of you pet (a squirrel). There are your standard extras: gameplay, wallpapers, screensavers, music, concept art, movies, puzzles and hidden objects. The hos are interactive and fairly easy. The strategy guide includes the location of the coins (if you miss any) and is fairly well done. There was no map that I saw, but you do not go too far. The minigames were fairly easy to figure out. The game was well done overall. June 14, 2013
New hidden object game-pure joy This is a fantastic HO games, one of the very best and not too hard, even for "oldies" like me! June 14, 2013
It's like Christmas!!! Like I said it feels like Christmas when you get, a game like this. Well Big Fish I want. more Christmas presents. Please. I purchased it right away. Enjoy members. June 13, 2013
31-40 of 74 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.