Bookmark

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor, but are her promises too good to be true? You were only six when your mother vanished, leaving you to care for your younger sister, Elizabeth. After she receives an invitation naming her as the Queen’s successor, she pleads with you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth. Is this too good to be true, or is your luck finally changing? There are many secrets awaiting you in the Queen’s castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Achievements
  • Bonus Chapter featuring the mysterious Alchemist
  • Wallpapers, Screensavers, Music and Concept Art
  • Replay your favorite puzzles and cutscenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 834 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition 4.5 5 75 75
Better than thought... For a long time I neglected this game because it sounded so Snowwhite-like. But at last I got the CE and am happy with it: story is altered, twisted enough and I especially like the bonus chapter (the normal other CE bonuses like wallpaper and such I don't care much). The game is really fun! (see other reviews) September 16, 2014
Beautiful Fantasy This game has beautiful graphics and really good puzzles to solve. I really liked the music and the scenery - this game has a lot to do in it and if you like fantasy give it a go! August 24, 2013
Great game, but like the previous a little better This one was a great game, but I do think it was not as great as the previous Living Legends. Pros: -Storyline is ok, the Queen has kidnapped your sister to steal her youth/beauty by tricking her into thinking she was going to be the next Queen living in her castle. One bite of the apple, and your sister turns into ice. -Plenty of HOS, none were too difficult. - Many puzzles/minigames -Excellent graphics -An interactive map that actually tells you which areas you need to go to next. -Several bonus contents (wallpapers, bonus games, etc). Cons: -Puzzles seemed a little too easy. -Didn't like the characters very much. August 14, 2013
Still in love with the first game! :) I am a huge fan of the first Living Legends game. Probably the biggest fan of them all! It had the best graphics ever seen in a game! Ever felt like being transported to an all new world? That game did just that for me! Fell in love with everything about it. And the Collector's Edition was the most value-for-money game on BFG when it released. It had tons of bonus content which kept me returning to it again and again for a week or may be more! Unfortunately I find myself slightly disappointed in the sequel. Yes, it does have everything its predecessor had. But nothing new, at least so far. I so much wish to be wooed by this game. But somehow it doesn't have the charm of the first one. It still has gorgeous scenes and incredible voiceovers and more bonus content than any game out there. The game is a visual treat. Don't get me wrong. This is a really good game. Still...somewhere, I am finding it difficult to fall in love with this one. May be I should go back to the old one and play it again. July 30, 2013
Almost top rated... I enjoyed this game, pretty good storyline until the basic end. Then I played the bonus content and was a bit disappointed. Still good just the map is not correct all the time at the very end. Also, the ending is a bit strange like no ending... Otherwise, I can recommend this game. July 26, 2013
fun HOG enjoyed playin liked graphics and story June 21, 2013
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING NEW HERE REVIEW BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN ADVANCED MODE I'm glad I bought this on sale because this is the same old game repackaged. The story is the tired save your sister from and evil queen dither. The graphics are ok, but once again, blue, gray and dreary. The HOS are semi-junk piles and rather easy. They make you search the same HO scene more than once....lazy. The jump map is good. It saves a lot of time because you do have to go back and forth a little. The mini games range from easy to annoying, but are doable even in Advanced mode. The music is better than the game and does help keep you awake. The best part of the game is being able to befriend a pet and have him/her help you, but not as often as I would have liked. Bottom line: If you want a game that seems familiar, this is the game for you. If you're looking for something new and exciting, this isn't it. June 20, 2013
No, you are not imagining things.. If you have played Living Legends Ice Rose, you will know right away this game is a remake of that one. A little different look to the characters and the scenes, but basically the same. Personally I enjoyed Ice Rose and enjoyed this remake demo - Does seem, however, they could have done a Fire Queen or anything other than another frozen version. Graphics are great - storyline ok - musical and voice overs good - all around another enjoyable game - still a re-make, imo, so I give it 3 stars. For that reason and because it is not particularly challenging - While it isn't a buy for me - I still recommend the game on its merits - especially if you missed Ice Rose June 13, 2013
Getting closer I have played the other 2 games that came before this one so I can honestly say this group is getting a bit better at story telling and game play but they still haven't got it quite right yet. This game could have gone on for hours and played it's story like one of the dark parables games without us getting bored but in stead goes the route of one quick simple plot to get you through the game to the HOS with nothing to advance a deeper story. This game is good but had the potential to be great if the creators had just put a bit more thought into it. The CE bonus isn't a big deal so SE would be better. The controls also lag on some parts and could use some clearer direction as to where your supposed to go next. June 22, 2013
Tired of fairy tales It seems I am in the minority camp. Lately there are tons of fairy tales (and I love fairy tales) ? it will suit my granddaughter but I also want to see a game for an adult. Plus the widescreen option was kind of weird on my computer which is unacceptable these days. Without this Frozen Beauty could end up in my collection. See yourself whether the game is in line with your tastes and challenge. July 23, 2013
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

The Queen has chosen your sister as her successor.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.