Bookmark

Viking Saga

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in Viking Saga! When the great Viking King Arnar finds himself cursed by none other than Loki, he entrusts his youngest son, Ingolf with a quest to appease the mischievous God and break the curse. Sailing into the setting sun, Ingolf's drakkar crashes into an island where he must seek out Loki and return a cursed ring. Help Ingolf on his quest by clearing roadways and collecting resources in this adventurous Time Management game.

  • Travel through picturesque lands
  • Make friends with a wise druid
  • Find Loki and break the curse
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Viking Saga

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Viking Saga

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Viking Saga 4.2 5 68 68
Great TM/Strategy Game This is a fun game similar to Northern Tale, Royal Envoy, Yankee in King Arthur's Court type games. It has the usual building houses and production buildings, clearing roads, chopping trees and repairing bridges. But there's some unexpected extras on various levels. There is a relaxed mode so you can take your time with this game, which is good. But if you choose the timed mode, you will need to strategize in order to complete the goals in time. Don't just rely on what you can clearly see, its necessary to move the mouse around as some goals are 'hidden'. It has enough challenge that you need to really work on some levels to get the three star time. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and hope there will be more in the series. June 15, 2013
Great Fun- A bit Different From Viking Frenzy I liked the various screen levels, the tasks and a few I just could not get 3 stars no matter what! Love it! June 17, 2013
Love those type of games I love those strategy/time management games! Even if building things, sawmills, farms, etc, is the same in those games, it doesn't feel the same at all, I can play those over and over. The game can be made in such variety that it doesn't feel the same. June 15, 2013
Great TM Game As TM games go, this is typical, however I enjoyed the graphics and storyline as well as the play enough to buy the game as soon as my free trial ended. As others have said, the voices get a bit repetitive, but I seemed to tune them out after a while. Each level was different enough, it kept my interest, and the play on the normal level was easy enough I have only had to repeat one level so far to get three stars (I am writing this after level 15). With the exception of the repetitive voices at the end of each task, this is a very well done game. Try it! June 11, 2013
Viking Saga LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!!! Everything about it is awesome!!! If I could of given this game 10 stars I would of!!! GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE BF!!! June 10, 2013
Excellent Game No point in repeating all the good comments. This is a great game. It should become one of BFG's best ever in time management games. June 10, 2013
Fantastic Game! I got this game on another site and have been playing it for a few days. It is an excellent TM game, and is progressively challenging. I was intrigued with the entire game, appreciate the fact that are different difficulty modes for everyone. I have not enjoyed a game this much since RTR or Adelantado. I have a degree in History and am a retired teacher but the horns on the helmets don't bother me because the characters are delightful. While they are historically incorrect, the other attributes of the game more than make up for the historical indiscretion. I highly recommend this game to anyone who likes challenging TM games. June 10, 2013
Adorable Game! This game is absolutely adorable! LOVE the storyline, and the gameplay is great. The graphics are really good, and the levels are increasingly challenging. If you love these time management strategy games...this is a MUST buy! :) June 22, 2013
a little bit of everything Graphics are cute and life-like but a bit small. Saving trees and animals...big plus in my book. The constant talking is a bit annoying. music is pleasant. You get to gather resources, build up huts for silver, farms for food, so nothing new here but the challenges are very different and exciting.Like it a lot and glad that somebody put yet again some thought into it and despite it being an almost normal TMG it still has plenty to offer. June 11, 2013
Love it! Have only played half the demo and it is a buy for me! Started wih the relaxed mode to get used to it and went into the hard mode. Very nice guys! This is one for all ages. June 10, 2013
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Saga

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in this magical Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.