Bookmark

Viking Saga

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in Viking Saga! When the great Viking King Arnar finds himself cursed by none other than Loki, he entrusts his youngest son, Ingolf with a quest to appease the mischievous God and break the curse. Sailing into the setting sun, Ingolf's drakkar crashes into an island where he must seek out Loki and return a cursed ring. Help Ingolf on his quest by clearing roadways and collecting resources in this adventurous Time Management game.

  • Travel through picturesque lands
  • Make friends with a wise druid
  • Find Loki and break the curse
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Viking Saga

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Viking Saga

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Viking Saga 4.2 5 68 68
Great Game I like this game reminds me of Viking Brothers and Northern Tale. I really enjoy that there is a no timed mode. June 10, 2013
Viking Saga I've been a big Fish costumer since this site began love it. This game I like only thing I would change is it keeps repeating the I am on it and over and over again it i annoying. Other than good gameI will play through the trail and I am so getting it. June 12, 2013
What a Great Game!!! I LOVED this game! When most games look alike with hidden objects, cut scenes, and sinister vampires/ghosts, madmen who want to live forever and/or control the world, here is a totally different game. I totally enjoyed the quest for the ring and the ending was quite satisfying. I wholeheartedly recommend it. August 30, 2013
it's right for me Good game ! I have fun ! Not too complicated ! August 18, 2013
really lovely This is a real fun game, cute characters and special effects, not too easy to play. The storyline turns out to be a bit silly in the end, however, this game takes you on a magical tour which I personally like very much. I recommend to play this wonderful game. July 28, 2013
Viking Saga The best TM game I have ever played. I have got loads of BFG,s but this is the only review I have ever written. I really enjoyed this game, the levels were Imaginative and quite diverse and really good fun. What also impressed me was that the developers added unexpected levels that were funny like the bizarre Father Christmas level or the catching sheep level. This all added to the overall fun of the game. The story was quite good and logical, the levels were Challenging enough to be stretching but not impossible. There are three levels of difficulty and I played the normal level which is for experienced casual game players. Each level was interesting and different, also the game got better and better as it went on. Some TM games developers seem to get bored with their own game and the levels don't really go anywhere or change that much, I am sorry that I have finished all 40 levels and hope that a new Viking Saga will be brought out soon. I found this game to be quite different from the other TM games I have bought, as sometimes half way through other games I have got bored and given up. In this case I had to be dragged off this game kicking and screaming constantly, until I had finished all the levels. I would recommend this game. I loved it July 13, 2013
Really Enoyed This One Really enjoyed this game. Beautiful graphics, interesting story line, challenging levels. Some levels really required strategy. Had to play many at least once, before going for gold, to see what the requirements were. This game also has "plan ahead" ability. Did not like the "My Kingdom for the Princess" series at all because they don't allow you to click ahead. I will not play any TM game like that. Just not enjoyable for me. This game also has 3 difficulty levels which gives good replay value. I really enjoyed it! Hope they come out with a sequel! Good job guys! July 7, 2013
Another great strategy/time management game I've now played 13 levels and gotten 3 stars on them all, but it wasn't easy. This game is my third favorite game by this developer behind Adelentado and Roads of Rome, and to compare, is probably most like Roads of Rome. Help Ingolf and his viking buddies conquer challenges on each level to break the curse of the ring. Build farms for food, sawmills for wood, houses to collect rent, and get help from the druid along the way. I'll only play the timed version because I like the challenge of the game. There are video walkthroughs to help posted on youtube. A simple way to say this is if you like the other time management games this developer makes, you'll love this one. July 7, 2013
Viking Fun! I really liked this game, so much that I've played it three time so far. : ) It's really nice that it has a relaxed mode so that you don't feel rushed to get the tasks done, but the timed mode is fun as well. July 4, 2013
Love this game When I first tried this game I had to purchase it. Although some people do not like the chatter, I get a kick out of it. The music is soothing although repetitive but all in all the game play is smooth and the story line is interesting. There are several extras that can be frustrating at first but then they just become fun. I highly recommend this game for all ages. July 2, 2013
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Saga

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in this magical Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.