Bookmark

Viking Saga

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in Viking Saga! When the great Viking King Arnar finds himself cursed by none other than Loki, he entrusts his youngest son, Ingolf with a quest to appease the mischievous God and break the curse. Sailing into the setting sun, Ingolf's drakkar crashes into an island where he must seek out Loki and return a cursed ring. Help Ingolf on his quest by clearing roadways and collecting resources in this adventurous Time Management game.

  • Travel through picturesque lands
  • Make friends with a wise druid
  • Find Loki and break the curse
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Viking Saga

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Viking Saga

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Viking Saga 4.2 5 68 68
Viking Fun! I really liked this game, so much that I've played it three time so far. : ) It's really nice that it has a relaxed mode so that you don't feel rushed to get the tasks done, but the timed mode is fun as well. July 4, 2013
Love this game When I first tried this game I had to purchase it. Although some people do not like the chatter, I get a kick out of it. The music is soothing although repetitive but all in all the game play is smooth and the story line is interesting. There are several extras that can be frustrating at first but then they just become fun. I highly recommend this game for all ages. July 2, 2013
Loved this game very much This game is so awesome. I enjoyed every moment of it. The game was fast, unlike others, they're too slow at building, movement etc. Also, I had the choice to play timed or relaxed, which was another great way of playing. I'm sick of playing timed games, gets too frustrating and can't seem to get all the expert/gold. Make another one thanks June 23, 2013
great time management Enjoyed this one! I played through fairly quickly, but over the course of days, not hours. Some levels were very challenging, and I think I have one left to make three stars on so I can play the last of the bonus rounds. I like that the bonus rounds are tied to a few, but not all, levels, so you can play some even if you have a few levels with fewer than three stars. Buy this one, you'll enjoy it, too. June 23, 2013
like all 3 I liked this one so much that I also bought Viking Saga 2 & 3. June 9, 2014
Tons of Fun!!! I enjoyed the fact that when this game was over I could play it all over in HARD mode and enjoy the beautiful graphics and challenging fun all over again. This game requires some thought and planning. A great time management game! October 27, 2013
Loved it I am quite a time management game sucker, and will forgive a lot just to have one that semi works and plays decently. My forgiveness levels were required to be fairly high over way too many months now with nothing decent in sight anywhere. Then I checked out games I hadn't finished yet for whatever reason and came across Viking Saga, which fell through the cracks in the middle of a laptop swap. What fun I had with this one. It's different and a wee bit slow compared to all time favourites like Roads to Rome, My Kingdom for the Princess and (my personal favourite and if one can actually call that a TM game) the Adelantado series. But I very much enjoyed the level of strategic thinking required in Viking Saga. The story was decent and the playing flows nicely. The constant "I am on my way" I could have done without and I see with the next 2 installments that there is an option to turn that off. - Haha, or so it seems, they still constantly say "I am on my way" regardless. What was also a nice touch was the extra levels one could only get to once one completed a set of 10 games with 3 stars. If you like TM games, I doubt you'll be disappointed with Viking Saga, unless you mind having to strategize a bit. I liked it so much, I am busy buying the other two in the series. Thanks Realore. June 22, 2014
Excellent Really enjoyed this game all the way through. It's not just a click-fest like A LOT of TM are; you have to think what to build first, think what task to complete first, think about what resources you need most etc etc. The graphics are reasonably okay (good enough), and there are plenty of levels to play. Some of the levels are quite tough, and I had to restart on some of them. Some I managed with 3 stars, some I only got 1. The only criticism I have is that the power-ups don't last long. Otherwise, a great game. April 15, 2014
Great beginnings Thankfully the Viking Saga is becoming a line of games as I enjoyed this game immensely. It is not too hard and since I like my games to be fun and frustration-free, it is perfect for me. Two Thumbs up for the original. March 6, 2014
Can't Stop Playing Since i purchased this game (when it first came out) i have played it through several times. I enjoy each time just as much as the last. Beautifully done, challenging and an entertaining story line. lots of little secrets to find. January 18, 2014
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Saga

The exciting adventures of the young Ingolf await you in this magical Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.