Bookmark

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a part of an exciting story based on the dwarven kingdom's eternal struggle against the troll hordes, who want only to crush the dwarves and claim their territory! To defeat these monstrous hordes, you must construct defensive towers and units and learn to wield powerful spells. All your towers and units have specific stats: Damage, Fire rate, Damage radius, Damage type, as well as various other features, such as enemy slowdown and Damage Over Time. Each level also brings new units and structures to help you fight the troll menace. You’ll never be lacking for new and exciting ways of decimating those nasty trolls! Build towers, earn money, collect crystals and upgrade your spells – the enemy shall not pass!

  • 40 different progressively challenging levels
  • Extensive magic system
  • In-game store, for various upgrades
  • Play Royal Defense
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat 2.8 5 29 29
Of all the children games now this one is not a good one build things, fight the enemy, gather money, make a fort, boy you think it would be fun. WRONG. The graphics are good and the directions tell you what to do but when you play the game it get confusing on what to really do. Children would get flustered on what to do and how to really do it. Sorry but there are lots better games for children that has come out in the last 2 weeks than this one. I could not even figure it out before I got flustered and quit. June 11, 2013
Subpar Sequel Not really sure what happened here to be honest. I remember giving the first Royal Defense a glowing review, but this one isn't very good at all. It is similar to the original but there are different monsters and locations. The problem I found was with the pacing (a common problem with tower defense games) and the overall function and feel of the GUI. The new enemy units were interesting, but the gameplay bored me. I played 3 levels or so and then uninstalled so I could go back to playing Toy Defense 2. August 3, 2013
JUST MISSED THE MARK I was on the fence with this game, partly because of lack of direction and the level of difficulty trying to figure it out and losing the battle because I didn't figure it out in time. The graphics are really good but there just weren't enough options for my taste. One feature I liked was when you were choosing which weapon to purchase it showed you with a brown circle, the range size that each upgrade covered. I also liked the pause/play button so you could choose when to start the next battle wave. I think most TD fans will enjoy this game once they figure everything out especially if you buy it and have more than one hour to play. Enjoy! June 14, 2013
Hard tower defense This game is really fun but SO hard! June 12, 2013
Frustated Very frustated... I tried hard but was stopped at the third level. I can't figure how to fight the invisible enemies and it was not explained... June 11, 2013
The Mac version Mac version does not have the same game play as the PC version of Royal Defense Invisible Threat. The PC version plays like the original Royal Defense, which allows for gem farming. The Mac version of RDIT does not. It's an important point to consider when purchasing because it makes the game extremely difficult; unplayable, for some.. June 30, 2013
Another One Bites the Dust Not much rhyme or reason for what you are doing, for you have not much control over what you are doing. Try the hour and you choose. Maybe with a credit, but, not even that way for me. Enjoy... June 11, 2013
not so good There is no fun and the tutorial is not very helpful. But if you like games like this, maybe it is yours. June 13, 2013
no good didnt like music and didnt like game play June 11, 2013
Thumbs Down Didn't play the whole trial. It is not clear what you are supposed to be doing, the tutorial doesn't help much at all. Just didn't float my boat. Uninstalled. June 12, 2013
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

Defend the fortress from trolls who have come to raid your lands! Build towers, earn money, collect crystals and upgrade your spells – the enemy shall not pass! Repel the aggressor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.