Bookmark

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a part of an exciting story based on the dwarven kingdom's eternal struggle against the troll hordes, who want only to crush the dwarves and claim their territory! To defeat these monstrous hordes, you must construct defensive towers and units and learn to wield powerful spells. All your towers and units have specific stats: Damage, Fire rate, Damage radius, Damage type, as well as various other features, such as enemy slowdown and Damage Over Time. Each level also brings new units and structures to help you fight the troll menace. You’ll never be lacking for new and exciting ways of decimating those nasty trolls! Build towers, earn money, collect crystals and upgrade your spells – the enemy shall not pass!

  • 40 different progressively challenging levels
  • Extensive magic system
  • In-game store, for various upgrades
  • Play Royal Defense
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat 2.8 5 29 29
Thumbs Down Didn't play the whole trial. It is not clear what you are supposed to be doing, the tutorial doesn't help much at all. Just didn't float my boat. Uninstalled. June 12, 2013
DON'T BUY THE MAC VERSION!! The Mac version of this game is nothing like the original. In the original games (and the PC version of this one), you can replay old levels to get more gems and upgrade your weapons, spells, etc. There were also three difficulty levels: easy, normal, and difficult. The Mac version of this game has only one difficulty level, and you do not receive gems during gameplay. Instead, you get a predetermined amount of gems based on how many shields you get: 5, 10, or 20. And if you replay a level, you can only get more gems if you improve your score. I foolishly bought this game and can't get past level 11. Waste of money and time until they update this game June 16, 2013
excuse me? I like tower games and played a lot of them - no need for a tutorial really, youll get the hang of it real quick. Usually... this here though is ridiculous. You may find out how to get rid of the invisible threats eventually, but the game stops for you right there at level 4. What the hey? Before that you had loads of money to spend and a handful of threats. All of a sudden you only have 55 coins and massive incoming threats that will kill you on the second wave. I have tried 5 times and gave up - that kind of challenge leap is hideous and kills the fun right at the beginning. very unfortunate June 12, 2013
Not good, but could have been This game has the potential to be good. The major problem is that there are no clear directions. You have no idea how to kill the invisible creatures so you literally can't get past level 3! The gun upgrades are not clearly marked, so you have no idea what kind of upgrade you are choosing. What is supposed to happen when you click on a creature and the little target shows up? What are those little spyglasses on some of the building areas for? I read the other negative reviews and was excited to take on the challenge, as I consider myself a pretty avid TD player. But nope, this game is ridiculous and completely unplayable as is. Please - game developer person - get a better English translator and write some REAL directions and a REAL tutorial and clearly mark what things are. If this happened I think the game could be pretty good and would probably buy it. June 11, 2013
nothing to help you with this game is stupid there's no instruction doesn't let you stop if you're having trouble nothing I wouldn't buy it if you pay me to why waste my money on something that you don't understand or you can't enyoy June 12, 2013
What the Heck???? This has to be the silliest game I've tried in a long time. No instructions on how to play it, and nothing I tried worked. There's not even an exit button to get out of it! A huge "thumbs down" from me - it's a complete waste of time. June 11, 2013
Terrible Worst game I've ever played. No fun, horrible graphics and sound. Don't bother. September 5, 2013
I quit on level 1 That really says it all for me. No fun, no comprehension. Uninstalled with lots of time left on trial. June 23, 2013
Ugh "forced" tutorials Not a fan of forced steps in tutorials, I kept the tutorial on, since the first part told about the new stealth units, I didn't want to risk missing something else. So after each completed level I had to either upgrade the guns, or restart the game (after EVERY level). Those who completed the first game will know gems shouldn't be wasted like that. I'm also not sure why they offer a windowed mode, when the window still takes up the majority of the screen. The last is a dealbreaker for me. The game doesn't realle need "complete and full attention", so this would be the kind of game I play while wathing movies or youtube. The trial wasn't enough to know if they ironed out the bugs form the first game that was never fixed (game freezes, occationally returning to default settings on its own etc). June 12, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Defense: Invisible Threat

Defend the fortress from trolls who have come to raid your lands! Build towers, earn money, collect crystals and upgrade your spells – the enemy shall not pass! Repel the aggressor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.