Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore mighty Tokyo, the world's largest metropolis! An amazing mix of the ancient and ultra-modern will delight your senses. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Tokyo and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 120 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Tokyo

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Tokyo 3.9 5 55 55
Yay, a new Big City Adventure! I never get tired of these. They are challenging (items are very well hidden) Mini games in between which are quite simple if a little repetitive. One new one in the Tokyo one that I haven't seen in the previous ones. If you have a really hard time finding these well-hidden objects, this is not for you. I like the challenge. Bought this, sight unseen because I knew it would be good and it is. June 12, 2013
Very good BCA If you like the big city adventures you will like this one as well. The hog's were small and somewhat difficult to find but overall I still like this game. The mini game are pretty much like the other BCA's, with a new one added in. I did not even finish the demo before I bought this game. I like true hog games where you don't have to jump scenes to find what you need. I have all of the BCA games and was so pleased to see this one . Big Fish please keep the BCA coming.One of my most favorite hog games that Big Fish offers. June 12, 2013
Another great Big City Adventure I have all of the Big City games offered and have loved them all and replayed them. This one is proving to be right up there with the rest of them. Besides learning more about the city of Tokyo, this edition offers some different mini-games; the format is the same - great graphics and sound. The HOG's are still challenging without being too difficult. Overall - more than met my expectations - I do recommend this game. Thanx, Big Fish - keep 'em coming! June 12, 2013
BIG CITY ADVENTURE: TOYKO I have them all but this one seemed a little more challenging for me. Some of the things were well hidden. Some of the things didn't look anything like what they were supposed to be but that may be a monitor problem and/or an old eyes problem. Love all of the Big City games and look forward to their next one. June 14, 2013
Big City Adventure Strikes Again! Love all the Big City Adventures & "Tokyo" continues to deliver hidden object fun! June 12, 2013
Adding to my collection! Since way back when, I've purchased every Big City Adventure, so I had to add this one into the collection as well. Though the previous versions were very easy, this one is thankfully a bit more challenging, due to the more difficult to spot hidden objects, and for that reason, I think this one is better. LOVE learning the history learning in this game series, and the real photos of various places in this game. :) June 19, 2013
Couch potato history/geography lesson! Graphics were very good, history lessons on post cards were interesting. This is one of the best Big City Adventures I've played. June 19, 2013
Thrilled to have another Big City Adventure! I didn't even demo this game, just went straight to buy. I LOVE these games for destressing after a work day. This one doesn't disappoint - some of the scenes are a bit of a challenge, music is good (I always like the music in these games) graphics are good and as always you are seeing sights in a new city! I would like to see somewhere in Italy as the next adventure! Another hit for Jolly Bear as far as I'm concerned! June 17, 2013
Great true HO game Love this game. This is my first review and I love the series. The older ones were good but the later ones are great. Level of difficulty has gotten so much better. Can't wait for another new one. Must have if you love a true HO game without all of the travel and story. June 16, 2013
big city adventure toyko GO UP TO THE LEFT CORNER ON VIEW CLICK ON ZOOM THEN YOUR GAME WILL BE AS LARGE AS YOU WANT ALSO WHEN YOUR LOOKING GAMES OVER PASS THIS ON June 15, 2013
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of Tokyo. Play a bunch of fun mini-games too.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.