Bookmark

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest chapter in the hit hidden object series is here! Explore mighty Tokyo, the world's largest metropolis! An amazing mix of the ancient and ultra-modern will delight your senses. Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites and play a bunch of fun mini-games along the way. Collect 60 postcards containing fascinating and obscure facts about Tokyo and its history, plus, earn 60 cool mementos from the amazing scenes you'll visit. 120 rounds of hidden object and mini-game fun! Start your trip of a lifetime today.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: Tokyo

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: Tokyo 3.9 5 55 55
Not their usual quality....disappointing... I love all the Big City games, primarily for their high color, sharp clarity of their found objects and variety of their screens. this game appeared faded, the objects were 'scratchy' and the screens seemed smaller. The side games were more fun than the actual hidden games and these screens needed more variety. Very poor quality indeed. I have every single game. Icompleted it in 2 days. No desire to linger on the cramped, faded pages. Compare for yourself. June 19, 2013
Not up to their usual standards I was really disappointed after playing this game for a while. Big City Adventure games have always been a favorite of mine, so when I saw this game I purchased it right away. Play the demo? No need, these games are always great. Well, I guess I learned a valuable lesson. There is a very good reason for the demo version. This game just did not live up to its counter parts. The hidden object scenes weren't as well done as in the past. The puzzles are the same short easy boring kind. I had thought they would be introducing some new puzzles by now. I also thought the hidden object scenes could only get better and better with their experience. Instead I think they must have had a contest to see who could make the fastest copy of their past games. June 24, 2013
Big City Adventure No honor for the series. This game is not as good as the others in the series. There is not much to write, it is unimaginative and boring part. June 15, 2013
Fun but disappointing ....... The BCA games have always been one of my very favorite HOG games. I wait for the new ones to be released and have purchased all of them. So when I saw this one I was very excited and purchased this one right away. I am kind of disappointed because the graphics are poor and some of the objects are small and impossible to find. This game is not in my opinion nearly up to the regular BCA standards. The storyline and learning factor is still there and the mini games are still fun and simple , so it is still a good game, just not as good as the others. June 29, 2013
Not up to par with the rest of the Big City Games I was disappointed in this continuation of the series. I expected Oriental music--What's with the gears anyway. The puzzles were boring. I would not buy this one and I've bought every other Big City Adventure game that's come out. June 20, 2013
Not a step up in the series For some reason this edition of the game seems weaker. The graphics are fuzzy compared to the others. The objects are nearly impossible to find at times. Only played through 4 levels and uninstalled. Disappointed because I usually like these games. June 12, 2013
A Shame This is a good series and for someone that has never played them they might like it. I think it is a shame that these keep coming out with no noticeable improvements. As others have mentioned, the HOs seem smaller, grainier and more difficult to see (not find, but see). The series should be keeping up with the times and making changes along with the technology, don't let this series fall by the wayside by becoming old and outdated. June 14, 2013
Not so good I usually never comment on a game I have not purchased but I could not even bear to finish the trial.I have to agree with the few who did not see this as an improvement.I have purchased the others in this series but will not be buying this one.I feel this was so poor in graphic quality.It just did nothing for me as I am one who favors visual effects.The HO scenes were grainy and so much like scattered all over the place instead of objects being placed strategically.The others in this series were all so beautifully painted and colorful and this one is not..We had to wait so long for the new edition and this is what they gave us...bah! June 13, 2013
Insanity! I have never posted a review before, but I just had to for this game! I've played several BF HOG's and love them all, but this one is insanity!! The objects are so small in in a mess of dress patterns, etc. I played the demo for 10 minutes or so and couldn't take it any longer! This game would be a lot of fun if only they didn't make the hogs soooo darn frustrating! I'm not looking for an easy hog game without some challenge. I don't like games that you can fly through, but this one is over the top of challenge. Unless you have great eye site or a magnifier that not only makes objects more distinct, but also can find it's way through the same blend of colors, I advise trying the demo first before purchase or using a free card!! November 7, 2013
Not for me I used to love the BCA games but the last two, Paris and this one have become just too hard for those with poorer vision. I couldn't even get though the first level. I made the mistake of buying the Paris edition and was unable to finish it. I'll leave this one on the shelf. July 3, 2013
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: Tokyo

Search for thousands of cleverly hidden items around the historic sites of Tokyo. Play a bunch of fun mini-games too.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.