Bookmark

Calavera: Day of the Dead Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

She said yes! Alan was finally going to marry his sweetheart, Catalina. She only had one small request before the wedding, to ask for her father’s blessing. The young couple travels to the small town in Mexico where her father is from, arriving just in time for the annual Day of the Dead celebration. But when he doesn’t meet them at the train station, that’s only the beginning of their problems. Is it just the heat, or did that book talk to you? And that guy is definitely wearing a skeleton mask, right? Cross the border between life and death in this festive Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Festive collectables and achievements!
  • Quirky atmosphere and funny characters!
  • Travel to the Land of the Dead!
  • Unlockable arcade mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 674 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Calavera: Day of the Dead Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Calavera: Day of the Dead Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Calavera: Day of the Dead Collector's Edition 4.3 5 108 108
Enjoyably Different ... Good Graphics, Visuals And Game Play ... Loved The Whole Concept And General Feel Of The Game ... Game Duration Of The Main Game Was More Than Acceptable, With The Extra Bonus Chapter Finishing It Off Nicely ... Worth A Deal, But Not Full Price For The Extra Bit At The End ... June 23, 2013
High paced and fun. Dark, creepy atmosphere. Love the bonus game at the end as well. December 13, 2013
Terrific! Terrific! First of all, I love the graphics. I like being transported somewhere completely different, away from realism. The story is fun, interesting and integrated well with gameplay. The game is not overrun with HOS and they are quick and easy. The puzzles are fairly easy also but some are like arcade-type mini-games. Lots of fun. The real challenge is finding what to use where. which for me is a nice change of pace. I think I have an area clear only to find something I am missing. There is a travel map that indicates active tasks (except in Bonus play but not needed). There are many extras including achievements, collectibles (26 skulls) and an unfortunately short Bonus Chapter. Really, everyone should try this game. Very entertaining! July 6, 2013
So different I remember doing the Beta test a long time ago and thought this was never going to be a full game. I'm excited to see how it goes from where the test left off. Great game. Lots of collectibles - HO and puzzles. Enjoy! June 22, 2013
Calavera or Dia des los muertos! Te gusta jugar videojuegos? Well, I am Mexican American and LOVED it! I was not offended in the least? This is not perfect BUT cannot think of many games that are? This was fun, somewhat different, did not notice the "cartoonie" book comments bothering me whatsoever? Will I buy this one YES! No me quejo. June 22, 2013
So much fun!!! I had a ton of fun with this game and have added it to my "favorites" It is light-hearted, amusing, challenging, intriguing, and all around a wonderful game. Just go for it! July 7, 2013
Very fun playing with the dead A different spin on HO games. Unique, inventive, fun to play. Reminded me of a computer game by Lucas Arts I played years ago--never forgot it. July 6, 2013
awesome game Great graphics and story. Knew as soon as I saw the download page that I would love it. Couldn't stop playing. July 4, 2013
Fun Game Thanks for this great campy game...really enjoyed the music although short..the comments during the game..puzzles good just an overall good game... June 25, 2013
!! excellent game! My eyes for six hours glued to the monitor :) Many thanks to the developers, the game is very cleverly done. The rare case when the beautiful graphics combined with an excellent plot. June 25, 2013
21-30 of 108 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Calavera: Day of the Dead Collector's Edition

Hop aboard to cross the border between life and death!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.