Bookmark

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The town of Willow Ridge has long lived under everlasting night. Surrounded by a violent, dark forest, its only protection is the Great Lighthouse, which keeps the nightmarish trees at bay. Your husband Alan has been haunted by dreams of a ghostly woman beckoning him, believing she knows how to save the town. As he goes to investigate, a fire consumes the lighthouse! Was it sabotaged from inside the town - or by some darker force? Your search for answers will uncover the history of your town and the Forest Rite that has been a tradition for countless generations. Hold onto the light in Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest, a fantastic Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest 4.4 5 55 55
Good to relax Simple tasks, neat puzzles, good graphics. Some seem to be well known in other games. Known until it made for a short time for a change. It's not the worst but not the best HO. June 15, 2013
nice game Makes it really fun to play. Nice simple puzzle well-to-find objects. Very good graphics. it's ok June 15, 2013
Engaging and stimulating This game had a wide selection of activities and challenges. The graphics were good and plot engaging. Highly recommend. June 26, 2013
fun! Fun and entertaining. I liked the mixture of the mini-puzzles throughout the game. Well worth the money. I played the SE version. (2013) June 30, 2013
inventive and fun i had a good time with it. great hog,s different as well. mini-games where intersting, my 45 minutes flew by quickly. I seldom pay attention to the story, bad versus good what else is there.the music ..hum i don,t put the sound on. ok little fishies you will love this one June 14, 2013
Another good HOG Graphics were good, story line was pretty good also. It was another good HOG much like other HOGs. Worth getting it, for a rainy day. June 14, 2013
Rite of Passage:Chile of the forest I found the game challenging and fun to play June 14, 2013
Worth the money. Enjoyed playing this game. Mini games were interesting and different. August 21, 2013
Ridiculous Story But Decent Game I'd like to give it 3.5 stars. Stupid story but a good one to wrap some cool graphics around. A pretty typical Adventure/HO game. If you like clear hints & map to tell you what to do next, this has got it but it's easy enough that you won't need too many. June 20, 2013
sorry not for me A good example of a game without challenge or depth. Shallow requirements in a graphically opulent game. It is far too easy almost boring for me. For children it may be suitable. June 15, 2013
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: Child of the Forest

The lighthouse fails and darkness invades Willow Ridge. Your husband runs into the forest for answers, unaware of the shadow hunting him.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.