Bookmark

Order of the Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the role of a homicide detective as you track down an enigmatic killer who leaves cryptic puzzles on the bodies of the victims. How are the victims related? Where will the killer strike next? At the heart of this mystery lies the Order of the Rose and an artifact that can change the world. This killer is unpredictable and if you’re not careful, you’ll end up as the next victim. Follow the clues and remember to keep your wits about you in Order of the Rose, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 382 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Order of the Rose

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Order of the Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Order of the Rose 3.1 5 41 41
decent game This was a nice game. It was just too dark and dirty for me. After playing the really exceptional games with beautiful scenery and story lines, this just didn't work. The plot was decent. Find out who killed a drug addict, model type woman. I haven't seen that done in a game so far. It's not a buy for me, but a beginner might like this. June 17, 2013
worth an afternoon I liked this game. The murder mystery had me interested right from the start. It's kind of dark, both in theme and in locations, especially some of the HO scenes of which there were many. Not too many puzzles and no skip option for those but some were fun.. like the finding of the constellations as well as various code puzzles and a slide puzzle. The old "nothing left to do here" hints but the hints worked well in the HO scenes. I did have a few what to do next moments which is not necessarily a bad thing. You basically have three crime scenes and an observatory to investigate and you move quite freely through each one a couple of times. This was not a huge game nor did it have all the modern bells and whistles but it was a free coupon well spent and I enjoyed it. July 12, 2013
Mediocre I was really disappointed. It was mostly HO scenes. The chapters were short. But some of the puzzles were a little different and harder than normal. That's why I gave it the OK. June 29, 2013
CLOSE TO 4 STARS I just finished this game and I did enjoy it. Graphics were a bit more old school style, think Sherlock Holmes. However for a good 3/4 of the game it kept my interest, it made my time playing it enjoyable and I think if you like HiddenObjects this game should keep you happy for some time. As you near the end of the game you begin to realize that you are near the end and it sort of puts you into of a state of just finishing it, so that is a con. But, all in all, for an SE I think it is worth members price or coupon. At least give it a demo as I was pleasantly surprised and it is a bit different. June 23, 2013
Just OK game The main thing I liked about this game that it isn't the same-old fairy tale that has been descending on us from BFG like a swarm of locusts. Too bad it wasn't better produced. Game play is OK, but it could have been so much better. Navigation is not always the best (no map) with one place that indicates the "sky" while it takes you to an alley. Huh? HOS are the old standard (no IA), and the puzzles are the same. The in game HINT is not all that helpful - "nothing to do here" for the most part. The story is marginally OK, and the characters are worse - poor VO. Still, I enjoyed playing the game. What a refreshing relief from overcoming evil witches. June 24, 2013
Too Dark All HOA Scenes are too dark to find a number of items. thankfully the hint recharge time is quick October 22, 2013
Rainy Day Special Ho's were a little dark and some items to small and sharpness of picture kind of dull. The game was just okay. Would make a rainy day special list. June 25, 2013
Not the best but not the worst I just finished this game and it was ok. Graphics were a bit more old school, however I only did part of the trial because it couldn't keep my interest. If u like mostly HOG this game should keep you happy for some time. June 18, 2014
Roses are Red This game is ok. Not at the higher level the other HO games BF offers. It was a little to dark for me. After playing the really exceptional games with beautiful scenery and story lines, this one is good if you are not real picky. The plot was decent. Find out who is killing women. It is a good beginner game. Would of liked a map to move around quicker. Since it is on special buy. I will more than likely purchase it. June 18, 2014
has potential but didn't cut it This is one of those games I wanted to like but just having trouble getting there. first it has that annoying "there is nothing left to do here" hint button which is just irritating and useless. it was also very dark and some of the tasks were ridiculous. you sort of get the code to the safe but you have to guess the order and just keep trying till you get it right. and trying to figure out the name of a location didn't work at all since the supposed "hints" just didn't make sense and didn't match what they were supposed to match. anyway, unfortunately this is not a buy for me unless some major changes are made to this game. June 18, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Order of the Rose

Can you stop a puzzle-loving killer before he strikes again?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.