Bookmark

Sparkle 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A long time ago, five enchanted keys were created to open a lock guarding something of immeasurable valuable. The keys were scattered across these lands forever locked between night and day. Many have tried to search for the keys, but they still remain undiscovered. Will you be the one to unravel the mystery, or will you become yet another soul consumed by the search? Challenge the darkness with your swift orb-matching skills, mighty magical enchantments and earthshaking power-ups. Match the orbs before they fall into the abyss and find your way through mysterious lands of startling beauty!

  • Explore three game modes
  • Discover over 90 unique levels
  • Supercharge with combos and 16 enchantments
  • Play Sparkle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sparkle 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sparkle 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sparkle 2 4.4 5 35 35
Nice Marble Popper It's been a looooonnnng time since I played a marble popping game, and this one is a nice one. The graphics are nice, and there are plenty of levels. So far in demo mode, it seemed rather easy, so I'm hoping the levels get more challenging as I progress. In any case, it is worth the sales price for members today, so I purchased it. It is also a nice change of game pace, from so many others recently, with the same game theme, as in primarily HOGS, though I like a good HOG too. Heck, I like and play all game themes :) June 19, 2013
Great game I am so happy to see this type of game again. I want to see more!! Getting tired of the search games. This was refreshing and challenging. I bought this game. However, there are a few technical issues that pop-up once in a while but that did not stop the game playing....more annoying. The game designer needs to pay more attention before being released. I am satisfied enough to buy this game with so many options and play levels you cannot go wrong buying this game. Story line is a bit lame but I do not buy games for the story. June 18, 2013
Loved it! This was a fun game period. I loved it. It was fun, had great power ups, and overall was very enjoyable. The levels were challenging, and it was not "just another Zuma clone." It was more fun than Zuma, and I loved that game too. I think this would be fun for beginners to those that want a big challenge. June 21, 2013
Easier than original Sparkle If you found the original Sparkle too difficult (I did), please give this one a try. It is a lot more fun to play. I finished it in 2 days and enjoyed every minute of it. The power-ups are much easier to obtain, the "marbles" are a lot bigger so that you don't have to strain your eyes to see them, and the chains seem to go slower #or maybe its just me#. The "secrets" are still there to find. I didn't look for or find any of them which may have been the reason the ending was so abrupt, but I don't play marble-poppers for the story-line, I play for the fun. Anyway, if you found yourself uninstalling the original Sparkle because it was just too much, you can actually finish this one without getting totally frustrated. Go for it!. June 27, 2013
Exciting!!! This game is a lot of fun! I love the challenge of each new level. This is definitely a must buy! Hope you all enjoy it as much as I did!!! :o) June 18, 2013
Just Love this Fun game! I love the colours, the music and the way it changes to let you know where you are in danger or if you are just sailing along in the game. I love the different levels that have been created and the challenge to go as long as you can without being caught in the 'black hole'. A big thumbs up for this one. If you like a speed challenge I recommend it. Mind you I'm an 'oldie' so younger ones may see it differently. August 8, 2013
Better than original Sparkle I have the original Sparkle, and I much prefer Sparkle 2. The colors and graphics are improved, the marbles are bigger, and they have also added some fun new powerups. The music is engaging and the storyline is minimal but this is a marble popper, so too much story would be a hindrance. I didn't play any other game but this one until I'd gone through the whole quest and now I'm working my way through the survival levels. One of the best marble poppers I've played. August 8, 2013
Love this game! I like this game better than Sparkle 1, which was plenty fun in itself. This is just a lot of fun and, for a bonus, it's possible to complete (still haven't been able to get all the way through Sparkle 1). Yes, it's easier in some ways, but it's still challenging. There's really not much of a storyline, but it's not really necessary to enjoy the game. The music is fine, although I keep the volume sort of low. The voiceover is appropriate to the story, but not central. If you liked Sparkle 1, give Sparkle 2 a try. I think you'll find yourself with a new favorite. I've played it through twice now and have completed all the levels in Survival Mode, but I still have Challenge Mode to look forward to. July 7, 2013
Excellent Game Sparkle 2 is finding the five keys in a magical world. The graphics is fantastic and I love the music. If you like/have Luxor, it very much similar with the skills. The only difference is the story line. This is a keeper. June 19, 2013
The best marble popper ever Having played Sparkle 1 I was eager to try this and was not disapointed. Some of the board layouts are the same as the original but the balls are larger and clearer. I only hope they havent included the barren shield!! Players of the original will understand that ha ha !!Only played the hour trial so far but will buy. June 19, 2013
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sparkle 2

Challenge the darkness with your swift orb-matching skills, mighty magical enchantments and earthshaking power-ups!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.