Bookmark

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A few years have passed since you rescued Lynn from Elizabeth, the witch who murdered her family, and now Lynn has grown into a young woman with awakened magical powers. When she receives a letter from Germany about Elizabeth, Lynn opens a portal to chase after her. Her thirst for revenge has enraged her, and an evil force is using that to pull Lynn deep into the darkness. You must find your young ward and stop her before the Witch Queen's evil plan comes to pass in Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen, a cunning Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Earn achievements!
  • Bonus chapter featuring an extended epilogue!
  • Replay puzzles
  • Wallpapers, screensavers, and soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen Collector's Edition 4.4 5 57 57
fun hidden object game very fun game, played it too fast though, maybe need to challenge myself in a higher level of the Game.... otherwise really good. July 10, 2013
Wiches Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen - BF Brewed up another good game Excellent HO game with collectables, morphing objects and options for playing HOG's or Matching Objects. The graphics, VO's and storyline are great. The map is indispensable. The actual HOG's are fairly simple and straightforward but they make up for that simplicity with the difficulty of the mini-games. The only disappointment was the actual background music that sets the mood and tone of the game was often absent even with my volume control set on high. I would definitely recommend the game and now I'm going to check out the first one in the series as I missed it. June 29, 2013
Has Potential, But The Demo Is Boring. Well, I hated the last game in the series, but this one was better. While it didn?t hook me once, I didn?t mind playing the demo. The story continues where we left off from the last game, and the intro gives us a helpful reminder of what happened, so that?s a huge spoiler to those who haven?t played the last game yet. The story didn?t hook me at all. I believe the main reason was because the story took AGES to get in to. Seriously, the demo was all build-up (or at least that?s what I thought it was). The developers would have lost quite a few players there, as they did me. I?m sorry, but the story did not impress me. Here?s a tip next time- Make something interesting happen in the demo! Where the Developer has improved big time is on the HOS. For the first time, players have the choice of either the standard HOS or the matching game. To cross an object off the list, the player must make 2 matches. You can switch over any time. The HOS include extra step objects, which add extra challenge to it. The HOS aren?t too easy, but aren?t too hard either. I enjoyed playing them and found they were evenly spaced out (meaning that there wasn?t one in every scene). The puzzles are a mixed bag. Some I found extremely easy, but others I couldn?t solve. What surprised me was how quickly the skip button recharged on Casual mode. It charged almost instantly, so if you can?t be bothered playing the puzzles, there?s your way out. Overall, I was impressed with the puzzles, so kudos to the developers. The gameplay is nothing new, so an experienced HOG player shouldn?t have any trouble with this. At the start of the game, you acquire an imp, which you get to name, that helps you with the occasional job. I was a little disappointed to find out that the imp is only used 10 times in the game, as I had used him 4 or 5 times throughout the demo. There are also achievements and collectibles in the form of ?beyond? objects and jigsaw pieces. The game in itself though I am guessing is pretty short. The game has an in-game progress tracker that tells you how much of the game you have completed. By the end of the demo (about 35-40 minutes) I had completed 33% (approx. 1/3 of the game) which gives me the impression that the game is short, but I may be wrong. The graphics were pretty decent. The artwork is pretty good but is at its best in the character designs. The character artwork is extremely well-drawn and everything else is clear. There are no issues with the graphics. The voice-overs were standard. Nothing stood out either way. The developers have done a decent job with the voice-overs. FEATURES - 3 modes of play- Casual, Advanced, Hard. - Hint and Skip- both charge fairly quickly on Casual and the hint is very useful outside HOS. - Diary to keep track of events. - There is an interactive map that is extremely useful. - An imp that helps you with things. You get to name it. - There is a Strategy Guide, but I didn?t use it. (CE Exclusive) - Achievements (CE Exclusive) - Collectible ?beyond objects? and jigsaw pieces. (CE Exclusive) - Bonus game (CE Exclusive) - The usual bonus content (CE Exclusive) This game didn?t get me engaged at all, and while I don?t dislike the game enough to give it a two, I can?t really recommend it at all because of the demo. July 12, 2013
I don't know..... Like other games from Ele-Fun, this one has great paint too. I loved it. But, to be honest some animations need to be better. In this game, I don't understand a story. One minute she is crying and needs help, other is against you.. then she cries again so on. If you play another game from same company you'll notice some similarities like HINT animation and other stuff. Some animations have bugs, which is not good if you know that this is final version of game. Nice game, but I am not so impressed. July 3, 2013
Most Frustrating Game You spend so much time going back and forth, I lost the plot. There is no map to the game so it's arrow back and back again. There are so many different areas you have to visit I ended up drawing my own map so I could see where I had to go to next. In it's favour the hidden objects are not too difficult to find. Overall, a very poor game. July 13, 2013
CONFUSING, DISJOINTED and PATHETIC STORY LINE What a great disappointment! What on earth was it all about? I don't get it. The Game was confusing, disjointed, and boring. Not even going to bother playing the Extra Gameplay, just going to uninstall it and hopefully never see it again! August 4, 2013
A big waste of time I have no idea what was going on in this game. Very confusing, clues are not logical. Iwould never buy a game like this. June 27, 2013
51-57 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: Lair of the Witch Queen Collector's Edition

A letter offers new information about Elizabeth just as Lynn's powers have awakened. Help her overcome the darkness before it's too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.