Bookmark

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.40 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A great myth has enduring power… no matter where the story comes from. In this first game in the exciting new Myths of the World series, your story begins as a Chinese healer who’s brought to the Imperial City to save the Emperor’s son. But you uncover a devious plot and end up having to save yourself! Throughout the game, you’ll use your herbal kit to concoct powerful potions to summon spirits and heal the people you meet. There are also collectible cranes hidden everywhere, and achievements to earn as you play.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to track down Master Lei once and for all
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
  • Play three bonus hidden-object puzzles
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games from the game
  • Download images from the game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1465 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 100 100
OMG FANTASTIC GRAPHICS after half the demo i knew i would buy ... this one will play very well on a smaller tablet or ipad due to the way the graphics are created ... lots of interaction and puzzles ... the concept myths of the world lends itself to a MULTITUDE of versions, which i look forward to already!!!! ... thank you for making sure the cursor works for my tablet! ... just LOVE this one! ... June 30, 2013
Myths of the world Chinese healer I thought it was brilliant the best game i have played for a long long time i give it a HUGE THUMBS UP June 30, 2013
Something New This game is very refreshing to play. The setting, ambient sounds, music, characters are a far cry from the usual offering, and the graphics are wonderful. There is plenty of variety and an excellent means to navigate the game. For the most part, the puzzles are interesting, and there are new challenges as well. June 29, 2013
Pinnacle of perfection! What a stunning game. It has everything I love, good puzzles, not too frustrating hidden object. Graphics lovely, music lovely story fascinating. I love the chinese theme. I haven't enjoyed a game so much for a long time. Very highly recommend this game. July 7, 2013
The best I have played this year! From start to finish I loved this game. Voice overs were great, loved the music, loved the graphics..so clear and crisp. HOS were not difficult and puzzles were not hard. I even liked looking for the "cranes" in each new scene. It is rare that I want to replay one of these but this is an exception. It is not a dark plot, nor macabre, but just plain enjoyable. I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2013
Myths of the World: Chinese Healer This game is great for everyone, beginner to expert because of its 3 levels of difficulty. The graphics are great, wish I had HD capability they would have been even more stunning. I liked the overall story with its mini stories as you went along. July 2, 2013
Nicely done! Great job! Cut scenes are awesome! Story is intriguing and very interesting. I can make complain about voices but that would't change my opinion about this game. Great job! July 1, 2013
Healer I loved this game, fun to play on a miserable day and quite long also, not a short game at all, fun and storyline keeps you wondering and engaged. Not the hardest game there is but entertaining for all ages, I know my girls will love playing this game also. Hats off for this one July 1, 2013
A great game! The game was set in China. The story line was predictable but I enjoyed my "journey" to get there to the end and save the day. The graphics were beautiful and fit the theme nicely. The music and voice overs were very well done and also fit the theme. The hidden objects could be found by two ways: standard (find the object listed) or by playing a majong game. The healer kit was a nice touch where you were able to create new items from items you found. The only think I could think of that I thought was odd were the voice overs which were done by someone who spoke English with no Chinese accent. I was immersed in the game with the backdrop set in China and it surprised me when i went to see someone who would tell me about the "Wise One" if I would help him and he had no accent. It was not a game stopper at all, but just surprised me for a few seconds. The game was fun to play and I look forward to playing another game by this developer. June 30, 2013
Lovely! It was really fun, the graphics are amazing, like in a fairy tale! I would recommend it to everyone who like orient. July 4, 2013
31-40 of 100 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

The Emperor’s son has a mysterious illness. As legendary healer Daiyu, you’re called to the palace to save him, but you end up having to save yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.