Bookmark

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.40 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A great myth has enduring power… no matter where the story comes from. In this first game in the exciting new Myths of the World series, your story begins as a Chinese healer who’s brought to the Imperial City to save the Emperor’s son. But you uncover a devious plot and end up having to save yourself! Throughout the game, you’ll use your herbal kit to concoct powerful potions to summon spirits and heal the people you meet. There are also collectible cranes hidden everywhere, and achievements to earn as you play.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to track down Master Lei once and for all
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
  • Play three bonus hidden-object puzzles
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games from the game
  • Download images from the game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1465 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition 4.3 5 103 103
can't wait for next one I just loved this game - sharp graphics, colors, sound, and story. Highly recommended. October 14, 2013
Incredible Graphics, Nice Variety of Mini-Games The graphics in this game were stunningly beautiful and had incredible detail - just amazing. The game flowed very well, with a lot of scenes and the storyline was enjoyable. The mini-games were varied, which kept them entertaining, although not overly challenging - which is fine with me. The HOGs were easy and still had clever interactive aspects. Overall, a very enjoyable game to play, with each scene being an incredible work of art! Kudos to the developers - am already looking forward to the next Myths of the World adventure! September 20, 2013
Myths of the World - Chinese Healer Collector's Edition AWESOME GAME.. Great Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits, Effects And Story ... This Game Is A Real Winner, As Seems To Be The Case For Most If Not All Games From This Developer ... It's Games Like This That You Want To Play For Days If It Were Possible ... THE CE IS Well Worth It To Get A Good Conclusion To The Already Well Delivered Story ... More Please ... July 17, 2013
First official review. Excellent game ! I have played hopa games before, but i never did submit review on them. I had to comment on this one. This game is something different. I LOVE how they created the felling of ancient China ! You can see that they really gave in to details to drag you in that astonishing world. Graphics are wonderful, music so nicely incorporated in game, and has that China feel to it. Love that Healer kit. Always makes me happy when i find a new special item for it. And bravo for navigation and travel. Hint portal is so awesome ! It's such a relaxing but yet so anticipating game. Definitely gonna recommend this one! Just love the new different ancient world it drags you in to. Quite refreshing on HOPA games market. Can't wait for other myths :) Keep up the good work devs ! July 1, 2013
OMG FANTASTIC GRAPHICS after half the demo i knew i would buy ... this one will play very well on a smaller tablet or ipad due to the way the graphics are created ... lots of interaction and puzzles ... the concept myths of the world lends itself to a MULTITUDE of versions, which i look forward to already!!!! ... thank you for making sure the cursor works for my tablet! ... just LOVE this one! ... June 30, 2013
Myths of the world Chinese healer I thought it was brilliant the best game i have played for a long long time i give it a HUGE THUMBS UP June 30, 2013
Something New This game is very refreshing to play. The setting, ambient sounds, music, characters are a far cry from the usual offering, and the graphics are wonderful. There is plenty of variety and an excellent means to navigate the game. For the most part, the puzzles are interesting, and there are new challenges as well. June 29, 2013
Pinnacle of perfection! What a stunning game. It has everything I love, good puzzles, not too frustrating hidden object. Graphics lovely, music lovely story fascinating. I love the chinese theme. I haven't enjoyed a game so much for a long time. Very highly recommend this game. July 7, 2013
The best I have played this year! From start to finish I loved this game. Voice overs were great, loved the music, loved the graphics..so clear and crisp. HOS were not difficult and puzzles were not hard. I even liked looking for the "cranes" in each new scene. It is rare that I want to replay one of these but this is an exception. It is not a dark plot, nor macabre, but just plain enjoyable. I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2013
Myths of the World: Chinese Healer This game is great for everyone, beginner to expert because of its 3 levels of difficulty. The graphics are great, wish I had HD capability they would have been even more stunning. I liked the overall story with its mini stories as you went along. July 2, 2013
31-40 of 103 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Chinese Healer Collector's Edition

The Emperor’s son has a mysterious illness. As legendary healer Daiyu, you’re called to the palace to save him, but you end up having to save yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.