Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 53 53
A fantastic surprise! I played the SE of this game and I am very happy with it. This is the first Dark Parables game I have played, and it has become my new favourite! This game has 10 chapters, which is nice and long for a SE (longer than some CE games, I think). I played in Casual mode. The hidden object scenes were not too difficult. You are putting together items that you will need later in your inventory, as opposed to just hunting for items on a random list. The mini-games were also relatively easy. I don't think I skipped any of them, which is saying a lot for me because I can become easily frustrated with the mini games! I liked the story, the characters, and the artwork. I also enjoyed looking for the cursed (morphing) objects in each scene. If I had one complaint about this game it is that the music sometimes annoyed me a bit. There is some operatic-style singing that I could do without. I will definitely be buying the other games in this series! July 26, 2013
Great game with wonderful graphics! Again a great FROG! You will dive in the world of the fairytales! There are 3 game modes. - The storyline is nice, with many well-known characters to meet. - The graphics are gorgeous! I just can't get enough! - The FROS are easy and beautiful. - The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. - There are different parables to collect. - You can also look for morphing objects in the various locations. - You have a map, but you can't jump to a location. The game is not very long; for me, a bit more than 2 hours. But just for the beauty of this game, it's well worth the money! July 3, 2013
Must Play Very exciting.... I have been waiting for this installment in the Dark Parables line. So worth the wait. They have come so far from Briar Rose. I loved that game but the visual effects in this game are amazing. I can't wait for what looks likeJjack and the Bean Stalk. I am literally giddy with excitement. Must Buy... Must PLAY... You won't regret it. Just when you think you are nearing the end. The mystery continues. July 1, 2013
Great Game with Some Interesting Puzzles One of the things I like least about HOS games is the puzzles are almost always the same. This one had a few different and I liked the HOS scenes where you had to place the item instead of finding it. Some were tricky. The graphics are great and I can't speak to the sound as I always mute every game I play. I love the games where a MAP can help you get from one location to the next. Good job! June 27, 2013
Absolute Purity A Blue Tea masterful,as always,a story where we find Cinderella and Pinocchio,the sponsor is looking for a pure soul to find his love. The options included : wide screen brightness,three difficulty levels that can change at any time and can even on easy and normal sparks off mode. Graphics,colors and lights to fall so beautiful,absolutely beautiful music,cut scenes,the characters,the voices are amazing,the various sound and visual effects are a delight,the game is treated in detail,it is a pure visual treat. 20 shifters to find medallions has recovered objects,they tell the story of different characters and there is also the medallions for Cinderella,the inventory included the main task,a non-interactive map showing places with actions. Many scenes of objects fragmented but very beautiful and easy on the whole,there are more than the puzzles but it does not bother me,some puzzles are really entertaining and always beautiful and unique design. Places and stunning scenery,to perform various actions,objects to collect,taking a game,really exciting and a final conclusion " 3 Hours 45 ",in easy mode. What a marvel !!! June 21, 2013
SATISFY OKAY LIVING LEGENDS FROZEN BEAUTY is MUCH BETTER Than here. But its GOOD GAME Too. :) I cant wait the 2nd Edition Of this. July 22, 2013
Beautiful! I am a big fan of the Dark Parables series! I have every one! The graphics are just beautiful in this game! highly recommend it July 21, 2013
Thank-you Beautiful game. Thank-you so much! July 20, 2013
Another Excellent Dark Parables game Definately adding to my Dark Parables collection. Always excellent, beautiful graphics & definately a great change from basic HOS June 21, 2013
DARK PARABLES: THE FINAL CINDERELLA Love the entire Dark Parables series. This game keeps me wanting more from them. June 21, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.