Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 59 59
Beautiful! I am a big fan of the Dark Parables series! I have every one! The graphics are just beautiful in this game! highly recommend it July 21, 2013
Thank-you Beautiful game. Thank-you so much! July 20, 2013
Great Fun Game I believe I have all of the Dark Parables games and love 'em all. I really like that even though this has the 'evil' stepmother, it is not a dark, gloomy game like so many are. Instead, this game has beautiful colorful graphics and the hidden object mini-games are great. I love looking for specific jewels, parts of jewels, crowns, etc. then each of the 3 sections creates an item that will be put together with the other 2 items. Sometimes I think one of these mini-games is going to be easy... hahaha - then I simply cannot find one or two items... and I have to use hint...bummer. -- Overall a great game for everyone. An adult should play with a young child & explain things - like it is just a game... July 13, 2013
great game An engaging storyline with lots of puzzles. July 7, 2013
Another Excellent Dark Parables game Definately adding to my Dark Parables collection. Always excellent, beautiful graphics & definately a great change from basic HOS June 21, 2013
DARK PARABLES: THE FINAL CINDERELLA Love the entire Dark Parables series. This game keeps me wanting more from them. June 21, 2013
LOVED this game! Already want to play it again! I had a free game coming, and I was looking for a good SE to grab. I've gotten all-too spoiled to CE's and all of the morphs, achievements, and other extras. My clicking around landing me on this little gem. Once I saw it also had a CE, I was a little bummed. However, after reading reviews on both the SE and CE, I was pleasantly surprised! Sounded like the SE was just as good as (if not a little better than) the CE!! (I say better because I've never been interested in using the CE-available wallpapers or music on my computer, so?) Oh, happy day! I enjoyed this game SO MUCH! Finding morphs to "boost" your hint is a cool way to go. Finding extras that add up to parables and other Cinderella bios were fun, as well. I thought the graphics were really nice, and I enjoyed the FROG's throughout the game. Normally, I would rather have an interactive map, but navigation wasn't too daunting, so it wasn't a big deal. I will say this? I don't think I've ever had a game that I want to play again as soon as I finish it, but this one I DO! (Of course that may be because there was one bio I didn't find all of the pieces to, and it is driving me nuts!) ENJOY! August 28, 2014
Back to Dark Parables! I must admit, I love this series, but I put off playing this one for a while because I was a bit burnt out. I loved this game, loved the characters and their motivations. I am back Dark Parables! August 17, 2014
A great game! I love HO games, and having finished all the Grim Tales, Mystery Trackers and Strange Cases games, I was looking for something new. Having read mainly positive reviews for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella, I decided to give it a whirl, and was delighted with it. It was something different, right from the story, through to the hidden object games. In the HOGs, you search for parts that make-up an item, that you will need later in the game (such as a key to open a portal). I really liked the fact, that rather than searching for random items, you are searching for components to build an item you need for the game. I loved the story too, it was engaging, and I became engrossed with the game. I'm now going to download another of the Dark Parables and I can only hope it's as good. June 16, 2014
THIS IS SO EXCITING!!! this game is great!!! you're rooting for cinderlla, and there is pinochio in this??? !!! it's totally twisted!!! like i said BEFORE this game is great!!! June 3, 2014
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.