Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 56 56
Thank-you Beautiful game. Thank-you so much! July 20, 2013
Great Fun Game I believe I have all of the Dark Parables games and love 'em all. I really like that even though this has the 'evil' stepmother, it is not a dark, gloomy game like so many are. Instead, this game has beautiful colorful graphics and the hidden object mini-games are great. I love looking for specific jewels, parts of jewels, crowns, etc. then each of the 3 sections creates an item that will be put together with the other 2 items. Sometimes I think one of these mini-games is going to be easy... hahaha - then I simply cannot find one or two items... and I have to use hint...bummer. -- Overall a great game for everyone. An adult should play with a young child & explain things - like it is just a game... July 13, 2013
great game An engaging storyline with lots of puzzles. July 7, 2013
Another Excellent Dark Parables game Definately adding to my Dark Parables collection. Always excellent, beautiful graphics & definately a great change from basic HOS June 21, 2013
DARK PARABLES: THE FINAL CINDERELLA Love the entire Dark Parables series. This game keeps me wanting more from them. June 21, 2013
A great game! I love HO games, and having finished all the Grim Tales, Mystery Trackers and Strange Cases games, I was looking for something new. Having read mainly positive reviews for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella, I decided to give it a whirl, and was delighted with it. It was something different, right from the story, through to the hidden object games. In the HOGs, you search for parts that make-up an item, that you will need later in the game (such as a key to open a portal). I really liked the fact, that rather than searching for random items, you are searching for components to build an item you need for the game. I loved the story too, it was engaging, and I became engrossed with the game. I'm now going to download another of the Dark Parables and I can only hope it's as good. June 16, 2014
THIS IS SO EXCITING!!! this game is great!!! you're rooting for cinderlla, and there is pinochio in this??? !!! it's totally twisted!!! like i said BEFORE this game is great!!! June 3, 2014
awesome i really love these games. i can never get enough of the dark parables, cant wait till they make the next one with Rapunzel in it. April 22, 2014
Great storyline and game! With an interesting twist of Cinderella and other fairy tales, this game brought a great storyline, along with visuals and a fun factor. There were a variety of puzzles and levels, in which I thoroughly enjoyed. Syberia will always be my favorite, however this game was a good play. April 12, 2014
As far as fairytales go, this one is a keeper! I found this game equally as good as the Dark Parables: Red Riding Hood Sisterhood. Blue Tea Game developers put a lot of work into this episode. I won't give you the 411 of the storyline because other reviewers have done so and quite well, I might add. I've played so many games so far that by now if you were to ask me what the stories were about, I couldn't tell you unless I viewed the trailer and played the game again to jumpstart the memory. This game was quite pleasing to the eye! Such excellent graphics and lovely music and sound effects. The game plan was very organized and flowed so well. My kind of game. I didn't want it to end. I played the CE and by all means buy it. I'm glad I did! January 28, 2014
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.