Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 53 53
great sequel!!!!! it is another great game in the "dark parables" series. it is about cinderella as the name says. you are trying to save pinocchio's dad. i played casual, low sound. there is not a diary. there is a map but it is not interactive. hint/skip charges in about 30 seconds. it is a game of fragments. great graphics. August 16, 2013
Dark parables: The Final Cinderalla The game was really good. The story line was great. I like the Dark Parables games. I have all the stories that this one goes with. I just hope they do the other maidens the frog princes had as a wife like the swan princess and the mermaid ones. They have done most of them and still need to do the ivy princess as will. August 6, 2013
LOVE IT it makes me want more of these games onto my laptop love dark parables games August 6, 2013
You are going to like this one,too. It`s just hard enough. Gorgeous artistry. The creators have got Dark Parables down pat. I even liked the music (a lot of game music gets maddening after awhile). August 4, 2013
I love Blue Tea Games Great game! Blue Tea games never disappoint! July 30, 2013
Magnificent Game Dark Parables The Final Cinderella, is the ultimate I would like in all HO games.A must play game for everyone,its magnificent in all game aspects,I did not want game to end.And yes I will play again,played SE game,BLUE TEA GAMES has done it again. Can not wait for the next game,and yes I have played them all July 26, 2013
Great Fun Game I believe I have all of the Dark Parables games and love 'em all. I really like that even though this has the 'evil' stepmother, it is not a dark, gloomy game like so many are. Instead, this game has beautiful colorful graphics and the hidden object mini-games are great. I love looking for specific jewels, parts of jewels, crowns, etc. then each of the 3 sections creates an item that will be put together with the other 2 items. Sometimes I think one of these mini-games is going to be easy... hahaha - then I simply cannot find one or two items... and I have to use hint...bummer. -- Overall a great game for everyone. An adult should play with a young child & explain things - like it is just a game... July 13, 2013
great game An engaging storyline with lots of puzzles. July 7, 2013
Great improvement from Blue Tea Games After being somewhat disappointed with the previous Dark Parables episode "Red Riding Sisterhood", I was a bit afraid to begin this one. I was really surprised to see how the creators nicely worked with different fairytales to cook us this very entertaining story. As usual, Blue Tea graphics are are a feast to the eyes. It is a great pleasure to see Dark Parables and Blue Tea Ganes ride again! June 28, 2013
Awesome as usual Just finished and loved it just as much as all the other Dark Parables. Great story line, I love their hidden object games and the puzzles were good, not extremely challenging, but fun. I can't wait for the next one to come out! June 28, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.