Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 56 56
THE FINAL CINDERELLA = FUN, FUN, FUN I really enjoyed this game. Beautiful graphics. Took a while to complete the game. The HOS gave a nice change from most HOGS. Glad I bought this game. January 23, 2014
A Fairytale lovers dream come true! Great story, loved how the HO scenes were set up. Loved having the ability to unlock parables. A must play for people who love fairy tales! January 5, 2014
Enchanting story of Cinderella and Pinochioo..... Wow, what an incredible story of these two fables twisted together. The graphic's and color are spectacular. Grandmother Amelia has a devious plot to capture Cinderella for reasons you discover half way thru. I was moved at the scene where you discover Grandmother in the wardrobe crying over her wrong doings. Geppeto and Pinochio are crucial to the story and I commend the creators of the story! Thanks Bigfish I just adored it!!! xox January 3, 2014
review this was a really fun game. all the dark parables are! November 26, 2013
Fantastic game. Highly recommend Loved every minute of it. Couldn't go to sleep, had to PLAY THE GAME! October 22, 2013
A wonderful twist on a clasic fairy tale! Dark parables blows my mind again with another wonderfully twisted story with challenging twists and turns. A must play for any dark parable fan! Really its a must play in general! September 23, 2013
Best in the Series Yet! Great game! The series keeps getting better and better. Try all the games in this series and you will get hooked quickly. I can't wait to see what they come out with next! The graphics and storyline is great the collector's edition is worth the money. September 5, 2013
How cool is that!! another cinderella story! so cooll!! August 17, 2013
great sequel!!!!! it is another great game in the "dark parables" series. it is about cinderella as the name says. you are trying to save pinocchio's dad. i played casual, low sound. there is not a diary. there is a map but it is not interactive. hint/skip charges in about 30 seconds. it is a game of fragments. great graphics. August 16, 2013
Dark parables: The Final Cinderalla The game was really good. The story line was great. I like the Dark Parables games. I have all the stories that this one goes with. I just hope they do the other maidens the frog princes had as a wife like the swan princess and the mermaid ones. They have done most of them and still need to do the ivy princess as will. August 6, 2013
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.