Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 59 59
Great addition to the Series Nice new addition to the Dark Parables series - where half the fun is seeing how the work shout-outs to each of the other games in each game. The unfortunately Fragment Reassemble Object Game (FROG) is over-used - which bounced it down a star for me. Pros: Beautiful graphics, Amazing in depth storyline combining two stories in one. I played this much more quickly than most because i was interested in the story. Music soothing, voice-overs efficient. Thought out and good ending. Puzzles easy to Medium. Cons: UGH! The "reassemble" the fragments sections are terribly boring after a while (all the objects sort of look the same) and toward the end there is just screen after screen of "reassemble this potion" or "Reassemble this seal." They needed to find a variety of ways to give you objects. The extra attention to the backstory and characters makes up for the FROG scenes. Teaser for the next Dark Parables looks as exciting as always! September 2, 2013
"Too Girly" I was glad the game ended. I was bored and could not get in the game. This game was too "girly" for me. I have played the other Dark Parable games and wanted to continue the series. It has some moments, but I could not feel it. The puzzle games are easy. You find missing pieces and form objects. There was no hidden-object games. The ending was excellent! It was better than other games. August 8, 2013
Kind of boring and really easy... Not alot of variety to the challenges. Mostly just collect stuff and then try to figure out where to put the stuff, with a few hidden object challenges in between. I found this way too easy and kind of boring. and I'm not particularly skilled at game play, so buyer beware. August 31, 2013
The less beautiful of the series I love Dark Parables series but this is the one I like less. Though graphics, FROGS and puzzles are nice as usual and there is a plus feature in the custom mode, the story is quite split and the game is not as long as the others. February 2, 2014
When finished you're finished can't go back in game and read "parables" if you don't read during the game. Once done, you have to start over as someone else. Was going to read them when finished but.... Also, Hidden Object Games get boring after a bit, same stuff throughout. not many puzzles either. August 10, 2014
Hated it!!! I should write more reviews but never find the time! I'm writing this as I hated the game, mostly as the graphics didn't suit me at all. It all seemed very gothic and overloaded and, as another reviewer said, Pinocchio and Cinderella? I just didn't like it at all and got quickly bored with the fragmented hidden objects. I was totally relieved when I got to the end. It's an individual thing, isn't it? July 9, 2013
Painful I was anxiously awaiting this game based on the previous Dark Parables games, but this version is a real disappointment. It mixes Cinderella and Pinnochio of all things and is a real snoozefest. The game is too easy and over way too quickly for a collector's edition. The graphics are good, but not nearly as detailed as prior versions. June 22, 2013
Meh I really don't like FRAG games...I prefer standard HOGS, I can't fault it, except that this is fragmented, I find that style of game a little dull. July 4, 2013
No chalenge, no fun. In this game you always end up getting an item that looks exactly like ten other items you got before... Another glass flower, another glass wand, another glass emblem... You have to do things without knowing why (the "puzzles" wich are usualy something like "put the glass thing in the right socket") don't make any sense with the story and they are sooooo easy you get instantly bored. There is a tone load of FROG in the game, with all the scene kind of looking like the previous... I really didn't find that one. Got the SE, could'nt wait for it to be over, and deleted it right after. July 28, 2013
51-59 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.