Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game
(646.55 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 720 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 61 61
A fantastic surprise! I played the SE of this game and I am very happy with it. This is the first Dark Parables game I have played, and it has become my new favourite! This game has 10 chapters, which is nice and long for a SE (longer than some CE games, I think). I played in Casual mode. The hidden object scenes were not too difficult. You are putting together items that you will need later in your inventory, as opposed to just hunting for items on a random list. The mini-games were also relatively easy. I don't think I skipped any of them, which is saying a lot for me because I can become easily frustrated with the mini games! I liked the story, the characters, and the artwork. I also enjoyed looking for the cursed (morphing) objects in each scene. If I had one complaint about this game it is that the music sometimes annoyed me a bit. There is some operatic-style singing that I could do without. I will definitely be buying the other games in this series! July 26, 2013
Must Play Very exciting.... I have been waiting for this installment in the Dark Parables line. So worth the wait. They have come so far from Briar Rose. I loved that game but the visual effects in this game are amazing. I can't wait for what looks likeJjack and the Bean Stalk. I am literally giddy with excitement. Must Buy... Must PLAY... You won't regret it. Just when you think you are nearing the end. The mystery continues. July 1, 2013
Great game with wonderful graphics! Again a great FROG! You will dive in the world of the fairytales! There are 3 game modes. - The storyline is nice, with many well-known characters to meet. - The graphics are gorgeous! I just can't get enough! - The FROS are easy and beautiful. - The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. - There are different parables to collect. - You can also look for morphing objects in the various locations. - You have a map, but you can't jump to a location. The game is not very long; for me, a bit more than 2 hours. But just for the beauty of this game, it's well worth the money! July 3, 2013
Great Game with Some Interesting Puzzles One of the things I like least about HOS games is the puzzles are almost always the same. This one had a few different and I liked the HOS scenes where you had to place the item instead of finding it. Some were tricky. The graphics are great and I can't speak to the sound as I always mute every game I play. I love the games where a MAP can help you get from one location to the next. Good job! June 27, 2013
Absolute Purity A Blue Tea masterful,as always,a story where we find Cinderella and Pinocchio,the sponsor is looking for a pure soul to find his love. The options included : wide screen brightness,three difficulty levels that can change at any time and can even on easy and normal sparks off mode. Graphics,colors and lights to fall so beautiful,absolutely beautiful music,cut scenes,the characters,the voices are amazing,the various sound and visual effects are a delight,the game is treated in detail,it is a pure visual treat. 20 shifters to find medallions has recovered objects,they tell the story of different characters and there is also the medallions for Cinderella,the inventory included the main task,a non-interactive map showing places with actions. Many scenes of objects fragmented but very beautiful and easy on the whole,there are more than the puzzles but it does not bother me,some puzzles are really entertaining and always beautiful and unique design. Places and stunning scenery,to perform various actions,objects to collect,taking a game,really exciting and a final conclusion " 3 Hours 45 ",in easy mode. What a marvel !!! June 21, 2013
Awesome as usual Just finished and loved it just as much as all the other Dark Parables. Great story line, I love their hidden object games and the puzzles were good, not extremely challenging, but fun. I can't wait for the next one to come out! June 28, 2013
LOVED this game! Already want to play it again! I had a free game coming, and I was looking for a good SE to grab. I've gotten all-too spoiled to CE's and all of the morphs, achievements, and other extras. My clicking around landing me on this little gem. Once I saw it also had a CE, I was a little bummed. However, after reading reviews on both the SE and CE, I was pleasantly surprised! Sounded like the SE was just as good as (if not a little better than) the CE!! (I say better because I've never been interested in using the CE-available wallpapers or music on my computer, so?) Oh, happy day! I enjoyed this game SO MUCH! Finding morphs to "boost" your hint is a cool way to go. Finding extras that add up to parables and other Cinderella bios were fun, as well. I thought the graphics were really nice, and I enjoyed the FROG's throughout the game. Normally, I would rather have an interactive map, but navigation wasn't too daunting, so it wasn't a big deal. I will say this? I don't think I've ever had a game that I want to play again as soon as I finish it, but this one I DO! (Of course that may be because there was one bio I didn't find all of the pieces to, and it is driving me nuts!) ENJOY! August 28, 2014
great sequel!!!!! it is another great game in the "dark parables" series. it is about cinderella as the name says. you are trying to save pinocchio's dad. i played casual, low sound. there is not a diary. there is a map but it is not interactive. hint/skip charges in about 30 seconds. it is a game of fragments. great graphics. August 16, 2013
You are going to like this one,too. It`s just hard enough. Gorgeous artistry. The creators have got Dark Parables down pat. I even liked the music (a lot of game music gets maddening after awhile). August 4, 2013
Magnificent Game Dark Parables The Final Cinderella, is the ultimate I would like in all HO games.A must play game for everyone,its magnificent in all game aspects,I did not want game to end.And yes I will play again,played SE game,BLUE TEA GAMES has done it again. Can not wait for the next game,and yes I have played them all July 26, 2013
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.