Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game
(646.55 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 720 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 61 61
THIS IS SO EXCITING!!! this game is great!!! you're rooting for cinderlla, and there is pinochio in this??? !!! it's totally twisted!!! like i said BEFORE this game is great!!! June 3, 2014
awesome i really love these games. i can never get enough of the dark parables, cant wait till they make the next one with Rapunzel in it. April 22, 2014
Great storyline and game! With an interesting twist of Cinderella and other fairy tales, this game brought a great storyline, along with visuals and a fun factor. There were a variety of puzzles and levels, in which I thoroughly enjoyed. Syberia will always be my favorite, however this game was a good play. April 12, 2014
As far as fairytales go, this one is a keeper! I found this game equally as good as the Dark Parables: Red Riding Hood Sisterhood. Blue Tea Game developers put a lot of work into this episode. I won't give you the 411 of the storyline because other reviewers have done so and quite well, I might add. I've played so many games so far that by now if you were to ask me what the stories were about, I couldn't tell you unless I viewed the trailer and played the game again to jumpstart the memory. This game was quite pleasing to the eye! Such excellent graphics and lovely music and sound effects. The game plan was very organized and flowed so well. My kind of game. I didn't want it to end. I played the CE and by all means buy it. I'm glad I did! January 28, 2014
THE FINAL CINDERELLA = FUN, FUN, FUN I really enjoyed this game. Beautiful graphics. Took a while to complete the game. The HOS gave a nice change from most HOGS. Glad I bought this game. January 23, 2014
A Fairytale lovers dream come true! Great story, loved how the HO scenes were set up. Loved having the ability to unlock parables. A must play for people who love fairy tales! January 5, 2014
Enchanting story of Cinderella and Pinochioo..... Wow, what an incredible story of these two fables twisted together. The graphic's and color are spectacular. Grandmother Amelia has a devious plot to capture Cinderella for reasons you discover half way thru. I was moved at the scene where you discover Grandmother in the wardrobe crying over her wrong doings. Geppeto and Pinochio are crucial to the story and I commend the creators of the story! Thanks Bigfish I just adored it!!! xox January 3, 2014
review this was a really fun game. all the dark parables are! November 26, 2013
Fantastic game. Highly recommend Loved every minute of it. Couldn't go to sleep, had to PLAY THE GAME! October 22, 2013
A wonderful twist on a clasic fairy tale! Dark parables blows my mind again with another wonderfully twisted story with challenging twists and turns. A must play for any dark parable fan! Really its a must play in general! September 23, 2013
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.