Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Exclusive
Full version game
(646.55 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 720 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella 4.6 5 59 59
How cool is that!! another cinderella story! so cooll!! August 17, 2013
Dark parables: The Final Cinderalla The game was really good. The story line was great. I like the Dark Parables games. I have all the stories that this one goes with. I just hope they do the other maidens the frog princes had as a wife like the swan princess and the mermaid ones. They have done most of them and still need to do the ivy princess as will. August 6, 2013
LOVE IT it makes me want more of these games onto my laptop love dark parables games August 6, 2013
I love Blue Tea Games Great game! Blue Tea games never disappoint! July 30, 2013
Great improvement from Blue Tea Games After being somewhat disappointed with the previous Dark Parables episode "Red Riding Sisterhood", I was a bit afraid to begin this one. I was really surprised to see how the creators nicely worked with different fairytales to cook us this very entertaining story. As usual, Blue Tea graphics are are a feast to the eyes. It is a great pleasure to see Dark Parables and Blue Tea Ganes ride again! June 28, 2013
Dark Parables: Lots Of Fun I have always loved the Parables games and this one also met my expectations as the others did. It was magnificent and beautiful as the others. I want more. Can't wait to see what the next one brings. June 25, 2013
The Best Dark Parables yet! I looked forward anxiously to this game coming out in standard edition and I was not disappointed. Dark Parables are always exceptional entertainment, the artwork is beautiful and the storylines engaging. Every time I left this game I couldn't wait to get back. It was good and long with plenty of twists and turns -- but didn't frustrate. I look forward to the next - the beanstalk at the end was a not very subtle hint! June 25, 2013
Enchanting Story If like me, you are a fan of the Dark Parables series, The Final Cinderalla will not disappoint, especially fans who enjoy FROGs. However to be honest, I bought the CE edition and oddly enough, I got board half waythrough the game only to realisethat I am definitely not a fan of the Fragmented Hidden Objects genre. After a while I find them enourmously tedious and the HO scenes seem to tire my eyes. Neverthe less, the game is enchanting and has alot to offer gamers. Once again we assume the role of Detective and our new mission is to uncover the plot of the wicked Godmother before she brings havoc into our world. Her objective is to find the one and only Cinderalla and use her pure soul to awaken her dead lover. She apparently goes through a number of young girls, turning them into glass. It is now up to us to save Cinderalla and bring about a happy for everafter ending to this adventure. As always these developers are to be complimented on their graphics and truely beautiful artwork. Voice overs are minimal and only during the cut scenes. There are three play modes and you also have a choice to turn off sparkles. Game features a diary, task list and a map that shows areas of interest. As I mentionned, I am not a huge fan of FROGs therefore it really comes down to personal preferences. I suppose that is why I gave the CE game only a four star rating. Having bought the game, I now wish I had waited for the SE version. The Game play was relatively easy and straightforward, mini-games are very well conceptualized but unfortunately very easy to play. You have parables notes to collect that unlock various fables in your diary and also morphing objects to find throughout the game. FOr those who opted not to get the CE (Bonus chapter offers a new story on the Oriental Cinderalla), then by all means, do not miss the SE version. The Final Cinderalla is beautiful to look at with mesmerizing scenes and an enchanting storyline not to mention that the series has always proven to be a favorite amongst many gamers. A good solid 4 star HOPA that many will sure to enjoy. June 21, 2013
Thanks, devs Blue Tea games never disappoint me and with this part of Dark Parables I got everything that I anticipated. First of all, brilliant visuals - always a point for me and here it was a delight to my old tired eyes. Pleasant voice overs that didn't intervene too much while playing the game. The game mechanics is ok with the quick hint and interactive map and the guide. Most of all I adored the storyline and FROGs. Have fun, fishies! June 30, 2013
Good game, but not my cup of tea. Quite comfortable playing. Good: good pace, great difficulty, nice story. Bad: sometimes music, items were similar (too many details) and interchangeable, too many things in the box items (dress up dolls ... phew). Not very well done help. Sometimes purposeless tasks. Result: I played with pleasure, but the second time I would not buy one. March 16, 2014
41-50 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.