Bookmark

The Invisible Man

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Griffin’s quest for invisibility has left him labeled as a “crazy scientist,” and he must leave his sweetheart behind as he flees to escape his persecutors. Unravel the mystery of Griffin’s strange experiment in this suspenseful hidden object game! You will solve puzzles and meet a cast of devious characters in your quest to find the truth. Will you be able to find your beloved Griffin before he disappears forever?

  • Find your sweetheart!
  • Unique storyline!
  • Exciting puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Invisible Man

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Invisible Man

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Invisible Man 2.7 5 46 46
Suggest One Make up Their Own Mind! I chose to play in hard mode yet developers chose to tell me what to do. We seasoned players are not simpletons. I do not enjoy games that do not use one's screen at its fullest. February 11, 2013
too dark the gamma was way too dark. it was hard to find anything. Used the hint button way too much. But all in all not bad for a B rated game that doesn't come with a CE version. (2013) February 11, 2013
My glasses didn't help either! Not a bad game, but not good either. Graphics nice, game play good, music nice. Why bother with a voice over if you are only going to use it in the beginning. No new story here, but that's okay too. Long hint recovery. Extremely dark. Had to quit with 26 minutes of play left because I got a headache trying to see. This could have been a very nice HOG if they would have just brightened it up enough to see. It doesn't have to be difficult to be fun. Games were okay, simple. Finding the appearing/disappearing objects is a no brainer as well, so no challenge there. I would actually liked to have purchased this game for a break, but not when it gives me a headache. Too bad... I marked down the visual/sound quality only because it was way too dark and for no other reason. I would only recommend this game to people who have superb night vision! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this quite enjoyable...and, you may have better eyes than I do. Thanks for the reviews. February 11, 2013
Thanks, but no... Just couldn't make it through the demo, due (mostly) to the game being just too dark/an inability to increase brightness. HOS were pretty good, but again very difficult at times to work through given the dark colors, shading, etc. Personally didn't care for the music/environment/breathing sounds, etc. As much as I really enjoy HO games, I'll give this one a pass. February 11, 2013
Average Game Yes, it is a little dark, but I played for half an hour and found it to be enjoyable and not overly hard. I am buying it. It has some interactive hidden object scenes, and phantoms to find, and there are hints if you can't find an item that is too dark. It seems ok to me. February 11, 2013
dark story, dark game... oh what a shame! I played this game for 20 mins but gave up for two reasons. It was too slow and most of what I was looking at was a dark screen. I am all for atmosphere but trying to find objects in this one is impossible without using the hint button. I really wanted to like this storyline but it did not hold my attention and looking for things in dark corners is not my cup of tea. I can't say the graphics were bad because they were not. I can't say the mini games were deplorable because they were not. I can say it is an average game which some will like but if you don't like dark screens then this will not be for you. The game is average and some will like it, I just was not one of them. February 11, 2013
not bad game but a pain HOS scenes are not the clearest and therefore I had to use the hint button many times and I hate using the hint button, but no choice at times. got stuck several times throughout the game and just had to keep trying everything i could think of, the red scene actually took me over an hour to figure out but I finally did get throught it, game play length is ok, but totally stupid ending, I usually do not rate games but had to on this one, I would not recommend unless you like getting frustrated March 3, 2014
Average, But Enjoyable ... Nice Graphics, Sound & Story ... But Nothing Special ... Worth A Voucher To Kill Some Time ... The Ending Came Very Suddenly ... September 14, 2013
Hidden object Was quite looking forward to this game but was disappointed the graphics are good but so dark it's almost impossible to see the screen. The HO scenes are far too numerous and I eventually lost interest in them. The puzzles are not challenging and are not new. I didn't finish the trial as I had become so frustrated at not being able to see the screen. June 24, 2013
Almost a Great Game I liked the story line and the characters. The critters here and there. The music was good. The graphics great, but way to dark for these old eyes. I might get this as a freebie, but yet I do not like the struggle to find things in such a dark HO. March 13, 2013
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Invisible Man

Unravel the mystery of Griffin’s strange experiment in this suspenseful hidden object game and find your beloved scientist before he disappears for good!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.