Bookmark

Moai: Build Your Dream

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the wonders of an uncharted island and help the natives restore their ravaged land to its former glory in Moai: Build Your Dream! Overcome the fury of an active volcano, hordes of attacking ghosts and the threat of dwindling resources as you guide the hero and a native princess on their quest. Coax the resources you need to survive and rebuild villages out of the earth. Calculate the quickest way to accomplish your tasks in order to unlock dozens of brag-worthy achievements. And learn to use powerful Moai statues to defend your workers as they perform the tasks you assign. There will never be a dull moment as you enjoy the colorful graphics, life-life character animations, and dazzling comic book style story interludes in Moai: Build Your Dream!

  • Comic book style cutscenes
  • Over 50 achievements
  • Step-by-step tutorial
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Moai: Build Your Dream

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Moai: Build Your Dream

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Moai: Build Your Dream 4.3 5 59 59
Great game and a long one! This TM game is similar to the others that I love to play. The best thing about this really fun TM game is that it lasts such a long time! August 2, 2013
Love this game I played this game when it was in the survey stage. I played it over and over again as far as it would let me go. Thank you for finally finishing it so I can buy it. Great game, fun and it makes you think before you just jump in. Thanks BF. July 29, 2013
Excellent! I just disovered this and love it. Very fun, Mix of hard and easy levels. tons of levels which makes it worth the money. July 28, 2013
One of the Best Time Management Games! Loving this game. Lots of levels, some easy peasy and some challenging! July 27, 2013
Outstanding TM Game This is an excellent TM game, and I have played a lot of them. The storyline is great, and the developer did an outstanding job on details. I didn't pay much attention at first, but when I really started noticing all the details, I was fascinated. For instance, the workers turn purple when they are sick and have to go to the altar to be healed. They kneel and pray and are then healed.The Challenge level is great, as it becomes increasingly more difficult in increments. I have finished it all the way through the first time and am ready to try for a higher score. July 16, 2013
Great Time Management Game! I love the time management games and I think this is going to be one of my favorites. Pretty challenging, I still have 2 more levels to go before I have a perfect game. Levels 32 and 58 seem to be a real pain for me. If you like Roads of Rome series this is a fun one also. July 15, 2013
Great TM, no HOS! I've been waiting for another great TM game and this is it. It's challenging enough to keep you at for a couple of days at least, and once you figure out how, you can get the achievements. One more to go. Give it a shot if you like TM games. July 12, 2013
Nice New Twist Those who like Pyramid Builders, Caveman Prophecy, etc., will truly enjoy this one. The story line is a new twist to a continual game theme...so, it's still fun!!!!! It seems almost too easy at first, but by level 5 I had to try more than a few times to keep earning gold! July 7, 2013
LOTS OF LEVELS Really like this game - play a LOT of time management/strategy games. I like that it has lots of levels - can't play it all in one day. July 4, 2013
Moal:Build Your Dream I really enjoyed the challenge of the various levels of this game some need more thinking than others July 3, 2013
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Moai: Build Your Dream

Restore a ravaged island to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.