Bookmark

Moai: Build Your Dream

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the wonders of an uncharted island and help the natives restore their ravaged land to its former glory in Moai: Build Your Dream! Overcome the fury of an active volcano, hordes of attacking ghosts and the threat of dwindling resources as you guide the hero and a native princess on their quest. Coax the resources you need to survive and rebuild villages out of the earth. Calculate the quickest way to accomplish your tasks in order to unlock dozens of brag-worthy achievements. And learn to use powerful Moai statues to defend your workers as they perform the tasks you assign. There will never be a dull moment as you enjoy the colorful graphics, life-life character animations, and dazzling comic book style story interludes in Moai: Build Your Dream!

  • Comic book style cutscenes
  • Over 50 achievements
  • Step-by-step tutorial
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Moai: Build Your Dream

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Moai: Build Your Dream

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Moai: Build Your Dream 4.3 5 59 59
Very challenging but fun I love TM games, and this one is very good but challenging. I have had to start over quite a bit because it really does take some imagination and strategy to get 3 stars. Although there is no walkthrough, whenever I get really frustrated because I think I've tried everything, I just go to you tube, put in the title and the level #. Is that cheating? I don't think so; no more than using the Strategy Guides in HO games ;) This was fun! June 30, 2013
Fun and addicting game! This game is really fun. It is a bit different from the others, but it is nice to look at and provides a great level of challenge, without being impossible. The only thing that got on my nerves about this game is the crazy need for rapid clicking in later levels when facing the ghosts. But overall, it was still very enjoyable and a nice long game. June 26, 2013
Really fun- quite challenging I really like this game- it's challenging but not so hard you can't do it. I also like that unlike some other games, I don't always get gold on the first try so I have to figure out the level & replay it- making the game longer for me (but not impossible) Excellent job. Regarding the ghosts- they are pests, but not impossible. I really like the strategy behind this game. July 3, 2013
Nice Challenge! This game is such a good challenge. Most of the levels I had to try 2-3 times before I could get a perfect score. I really hope there will be a sequel to this game because I will purchase is it as fast as I purchased this one (10 minutes into the trial). The only thing I hope that gets changed is the amount of levels with ghosts, I'd like to see more variety of evil to fight off :) July 3, 2013
Good pace! Made it through 11 levels in my 60 minute trial. This was fun! Love that you can click to skip through the dialogue. Nice pace. June 27, 2013
Great Game!!! You can actually check ahead to complete task prior to actually doing the task. Fun characters. June 26, 2013
Try it and see This is a building and resource collecting game with features similar to Roads of Rome, The Timebuilders (Pyramid Rising), Island Tribe, Jack of All Tribes, My Kingdom for the Princess etc. If you haven't played a lot of those games, this game could be worth a look. If you have, then this one probably won't be on your must-have list as it's nothing new. I found the music intrusive and annoying, and when the workers are negotiating with the enemy tribesmen, the latter make noises like a gorilla which has just eaten something which has disagreed with it. The game relied too much on frantic clicking for my taste. There was also too much story in between levels, none of it particularly rivetting; man washed up on an island helps out the villagers, warring tribes, captured princess and so on. I found it challenging to beat the timer on each level and I'm giving it three stars for the challenge and the reasonably crisp graphics. It's not for me, but others may like it. June 24, 2013
Please: Relaxed! I really like to play these kind of games, but only if it can be played relaxed. I hate to race against the clock June 25, 2013
Suggestions for a Sequel Having read through all the reviews, I found that I agree with most of them, good or not-so-good. First and foremost, this is NOT a children's game as one reviewer called it. There is no way a child (or even many adults) can strategically build, procure resources, and banish ghosts, all while trying to attain gold on each level. Graphics are pretty good; some of the sounds are a bit annoying..... one consistent sound, and I'm not sure which one is doing it, sounds like someone constantly yelling "help". I thought it was only when we need to rescue a trapped worker, but it is on levels that have no one trapped. Many times, a road blockage is very difficult to see, very much like the trading guys coming up next. It is frequently difficult to determine where to go or whom to see next. The guys you need to exchange with blend in with everyone else, and sometimes they are even hidden by upgraded lots. These dudes need to stand out more - LOL. The addition of the ghosts, and in the ridiculous quantities, completely takes away from game play. Every now and then would be fine, but if I wanted a shooter game, I'd download one. I, too, have carpal tunnel and the frantic clicking to banish 200 ghosts in a level is just too much. I believe all of these types of games should offer a relaxed, as in completely UNTIMED, option. I enjoy this genre, but I like to be able to have a few moments to strategize. I will still recommend the game, and hope the developer monitors feedback! July 12, 2013
Visually appealing but boring I love TM games but this one does little for me. I participated in the Beta trial and was glad to see they changed some things I really hated, but overall this is just about collecting resources and it couldn't hold my interest. July 4, 2013
41-50 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Moai: Build Your Dream

Restore a ravaged island to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.