Bookmark

Trade Mania 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The makers of Trade Mania have released an amazing new sequel to the original economic strategy game, combining the best features of economic board games with realistic settings in the world’s most fascinating cities! Trade Mania 2 features more dynamic gameplay, sophisticated virtual competitors, and a great variety of strategic solutions. Purchase real estate, construct buildings, trade goods and run your competitors into the ground using maps of actual cities in Trade Mania 2!

  • Multiplayer mode
  • Trade in products for profit
  • Develop hotels, factories or supermarkets!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Trade Mania 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Trade Mania 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Trade Mania 2 4 5 40 40
Addictive I thoroughly enjoyed the first game and am equally, if not more addicted to TM 2. There is a deeper level of strategy with the enhancements in TM2 - a choice of building hotels, supermarkets or factories, with different returns. You can buy and sell shares in increments of 25% in other companies and eventually buy out another company. There is also a casino if you fancy a flutter. As with the first game, you can trade with goods and there are cards to help. Another excellent game. April 25, 2013
Fun and Addictive. I loved Trade Mania and this is a great sequel. I liked the option to build factories, supermarkets or hotels as this adds another element of strategy to the game. A refreshing change to all the hidden object games. April 20, 2013
A Keeper If you've played Trade Mania 1, then you will really like this game. They have improved the gameplay, with more options. The game played on fast speed is a plus. The Computer characters now have comments expressed on certain moves. Stock option was a good add on. This game has replay value. I hope the developers are working on a Trade Mania 3! April 19, 2013
Fun board game I really like this game, because this is something new for me after the lot of hidden object game. In custom game mode, there is a possibility to play the game with my family on the same computer. More interactive than Monopoly, and don't worry if you haven't enough luck in this kind of board games, because this game gives you many possibilities to change your fortune. April 19, 2013
BEST MONOPOLY GAME Its the best business game and play for hours time will go on. July 14, 2013
Wow! This is my first Big Fish review, because this is the first game I have felt strongly enough about to bother. This game rocks!!! It is by far and away my favourite game. It is so good in fact, that my partner, for the first time ever, hijacked my computer and created his own profile in the game so he could play too. Like the other reviews said, it's like Monopoly, only so much better. Good one game developers!! Here's hoping we get more games like this in time. May 13, 2013
Relaxing and fun !! Loved this game! Reminded me of Fairy Godmothers, only this game is easier! The tutorial is not very good, so keep these things in mind as you play; the plus and minus signs will put the game in prospective. YES you do WANT to keep buying a larger vehicle so you can buy and sell more trade items. Watch the prices on trade items BEFORE you buy, so you don't buy at too high a price. And you DO want cards to help you. You must play this game for an hour before you decide. I'm glad I did. April 15, 2013
tinyandstaff an excellent game, I was very pleased with the original trade mania, and this edition is as good , probably better. April 15, 2013
Trade Mania 2 when will this be available for Mac users? June 20, 2013
Good one to keep on your Desktop. I bought this sequel without a demo. Really enjoyed the first so I was happy to discover the devs have created another. It's true that it has it's similarities with Monopoly since your objective is to be the most successful but it is more interactive. You have the option to build hotels, factories or stores on your property with each having it's own specific advantages. Keep upgrading and rake in more money. Buy larger and larger vehicles to carry more and more stock to sell on your stops around the city. The goods you buy and sell (which are native to each city) and also when and where to sell are optional to you but help to gain funds. Some cities you will make a profit and others you will take a loss so select your sales. Their are cards that will help you control the game, random events that pop up and you are given varied tasks to preform for rewards if you choose. There is a Casino if you care to to do a little gambling. After the first round ( which is basically a training round) you can choose to customize the amount of competitors you have. You learn what famous buildings and structures exist in each city with each board showing you how the cities are laid out. There is an element of strategy to this game that as it steps up in pace becomes addictive. This is not a timed game. Each one of the many rounds will average about 2 hours and it will never play the same way twice. Though I am not normally a "Board game" fan I found this to be fun. One of those that's easy to come back to when you want to kill some time. If you visit the BF forums you can get more info under the reviews. I've bought it... the DL is complete... I'm off to play! Try before you buy! Happy Gaming! April 15, 2013
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Trade Mania 2

Purchase real estate, construct buildings, trade goods and run your competitors into the ground using maps of actual cities in Trade Mania 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.