Bookmark

Druid Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series comes Druid Kingdom, a new hit game you’re sure to love! Continue honing your skills and discover a fantastic new plot in this unique genre that combines time-management, simulator, strategy and resource management in four astonishing and colorful fairytale settings! Embark on a magical journey accompanied by new characters: Jack, the young king of the Seven Hills, and his beautiful companion Etain. Your quest for the Staff of the High Druid will lead you on an incredible adventure through the mysterious lands of the Druids, the sands of Babylon, the alchemists' country, and the rocks of Alamut. You will fight against evil desert genies, rebuild the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, save the alchemists' country from destructive dragons! Accumulate resources and manage them, keep improving your workers' skills, and set new time records as you learn Etain's secret!

  • Combination of time-management, simulator and strategy
  • Whimsical and engaging plot line
  • Superb graphics and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Druid Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Druid Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Druid Kingdom 3.1 5 96 96
Bad Reviewers: Wait & See! All I can say is that I am very surprise that this game got poor reviews. Most of those were from people demanding certain features in their games - well guess what? Druid Kingdom does NOT actually have the flaws so many are complaining about! This is why I felt like I had to give it maybe a half of a star more than I had intended - because once again, people became overly negative & have given an overall poor rating to what is a perfectly good game. I urge anyone to try this out - give it a good shot & have an open mind that maybe if something isn't to your liking, ,maybe that "something" will have an answer to it later. January 16, 2014
fun timemanagment/strategy game I think its a very good and relaxing game June 25, 2013
this game is super good i like to play this game. It is Excellent. you should play this game. June 25, 2013
Really enjoyed this game. I really like this game. It has fun characters, a good story line, a plot, and cool evil objects to overcome. It isn't too hard, but offers a challenge to casual players like myself. The music is sometimes tiring, but it changes often, and there is one tune that I really like. And once you have mastered all the levels, you can continue to best yourself and build your castle. I'm looking forward to the sequel. December 6, 2014
Delightfully Entertaining TM Game I read all the reviews and thought that this one would be something I would like. I loved it. I liked the extra challenge of finding the 3 items (bugs, flowers, wheat, birds). Very cute animated characters and animals. Good fun. I will play this with my grandson. I recommend this game. Good work devs and thanks Big Fish for a fun and entertaining game. June 30, 2014
very colorful and fun enjoyed it very much a fun game to sit and play after a long day at work or a relaxing day off. a fun story line not to difficult to add stress but just a over all fun game. April 9, 2014
loads of fun game I loved the 'my kingdom for the princess games', so after reading the reviews thought I would buy this game. Am glad I did, I have a lot of health problems at the moment and it totally absorbed me into forgetting about everything else, it is fairly straight forward for the first few levels, then you have to start thinking before you make too many moves, It is so good I had to force myself to stop playing and have a break. I am not sure about the music as I usually have it on silent and there is a lot of reading to do at first, but once past that you are off!, although there is a little reading occasionally through out but I didn't find it annoying at all. Just need to know when the sequel is coming out?! Would highly recommend. February 24, 2014
Love the music! I love this game but especially the music. I have played games where the music will drive you crazy and it really takes away from the fun. The game is fun but the music never gets old. Way to go BigFish! February 1, 2014
Loved it! If you take the time to learn the game and the power ups, you will find this to be a very challenging game. You can plan out moves of your characters ahead of time. I am definitely looking forward to the next game in this series! Hopefully we won't have to wait long! November 1, 2013
Steeper than my usual learning curve I enjoy time management and strategy games, so have been looking forward to a new release. My Kingdom for a Princess is fun, so I had similar expectations of this. It is different enough to be new. I tend to get gold the first time through the first few challenges, so find this more difficult, but in a good way. Some directions are very clear, but some storyline bubbles are displayed during the timed challenge, and I missed that content. Hope it didn't matter! Took me a couple of rounds to figure out the bonuses. June 25, 2013
11-20 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Druid Kingdom

Travel through the mysterious lands of the Druids in this new hit game from the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.