Bookmark

Druid Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series comes Druid Kingdom, a new hit game you’re sure to love! Continue honing your skills and discover a fantastic new plot in this unique genre that combines time-management, simulator, strategy and resource management in four astonishing and colorful fairytale settings! Embark on a magical journey accompanied by new characters: Jack, the young king of the Seven Hills, and his beautiful companion Etain. Your quest for the Staff of the High Druid will lead you on an incredible adventure through the mysterious lands of the Druids, the sands of Babylon, the alchemists' country, and the rocks of Alamut. You will fight against evil desert genies, rebuild the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, save the alchemists' country from destructive dragons! Accumulate resources and manage them, keep improving your workers' skills, and set new time records as you learn Etain's secret!

  • Combination of time-management, simulator and strategy
  • Whimsical and engaging plot line
  • Superb graphics and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Druid Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Druid Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Druid Kingdom 3.1 5 96 96
Haven't seen anything like that for years I liked the characters, and the landscape. My only concern was that you have to replay a few times to get gold. Also I'd like to use the planning feature from the beginning. June 26, 2013
Enjoyable TM Game I really enjoyed playing for the free hour and was hooked so I bought the game. The only disappointment was not being able to queue up actions. It was quite challenging and I had to replay several levels to get the highest ranking. I was pleasantly surprised when some of the buildings built themselves when you clicked on the arrow, while others a worker had to build. All in all, a fun way to pass some time! June 25, 2013
Good thing we all have our own ideas about what's fun. I carefully read the reviews, downloaded just to see how bad this game could be, and Low and Behold, I love it! My Goodness, I really don't know what all the complaining was about, but I just bought it. I find it very challenging, storyline is good, graphics are good. It does help if you are familiar with the previous types of these games. But I can't wait to get back to play it again. July 8, 2013
Fun but feels a little short It's your basic TM/MKFP game-play, with a reasonable but not impossible level of challenge. At first I really missed the ability to queue actions, but it turns out that that's a power-up on which you can spend points later in the game. Some power-ups are bought on a permanent basis, others per/use once you finish the first set of levels. The music is good and the graphics intelligible and reasonably appealing (if deliberately cluttered on many levels). That said, the game feels a little short - perhaps because it ends on a cliff hanger. :-) July 2, 2013
Despite the other reviews, this is not bad... I actually find this game really fun. While I completely understand with others that this game is rediculously difficult, at times even nearly impossible, I think that is what makes it interesting. It is different in that you have to buy workers, bonuses, etc. I wish it was not quite so challenging, but it is a beautiful game, and unique from others in it's genre. June 26, 2013
fun If you like time management games then you will love this one June 25, 2013
Think before you leap - planning is the key This is a great TM game. I bought it within 20mins into playing. This is one type of a game where you need to think before you start clicking on the food, wood, etc. Then getting the gold will not be mission impossible =) You need to plan your moves so you do not run out of resources. Take the time to look and think before you start the level. I enjoyed that they threw in some objects (fern, cat, seagull,ect) you need to find on top of the task at hand which makes it a tad harder which is what I like in a game. i do not play with sound so cannot comment on the sound but the visuals are great and very colourful. Try it you might like it. I sure am enjoying it. September 22, 2013
No Planning ahead..FRUSTRATING I loved this game but for me their was one missing thing, you couldn't plan ahead and click ahead, you have to wait for your worker to be in the hut before you can click on something you want him to collect, build, chop, dig, etc, sadly this let the whole game down for me. I love time management games and have more than 70. I honestly thought this was one i would buy but after playing it i found this game very frustrating, and a major let down. The first couple of levels its only 1 man as your worker, and the game is very very slow with only 1 click at a time, after a few levels you are able to free another worker which makes the game a little more tolerable, but its still one click at a time. You also have little side challenges to do like collect 3 mushrooms, this i find utterly annoying as they are not up long enough to actually collect them, then you have to collect flying butterflies, again these move way too fast for you to collect them ... in all a MASSIVE thumbs down to the developers of this TM game, a huge disappointment, this could have been an awesome game if only you had allowed for forward planning and was able to click ahead (so you could line up what moves you wanted ur worker to do ahead of time) June 25, 2013
Why bother? This game is exactly like m.k.f.t.p. only not quite as good somehow. It's by the same developers which begs the question, why put out another game the same as one you already have but don't bother to make any improvements or add to the gameplay, just change the characters and the story. Worse yet they haven't even got rid of the annoyance of not being able to queue your tasks. It was ok for an hour but I wouldn't waste my money or credits on it as I have played all the m.k.f.t.p. series to death and with no additions or improvements, I can't really see the point of this one at all. June 25, 2013
Well, It Was Too Hard For Me I generally like this type of game and I'm sure many of you will enjoy the challenge. But I only got gold on the first level and failed by the seventh. Maybe I just didn't get it, but I got frustrated and did not continue. My typical experience is that the first levels are easy and the difficulty builds to near impossible by the end - this seemed to start out hard right away. I was not intrigued enough to keep playing levels over to get the gold. I bought yesterday's game - Moai: Build Your Dream - and I'm going back to that one - very enjoyable and I recommend it. June 25, 2013
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Druid Kingdom

Travel through the mysterious lands of the Druids in this new hit game from the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.