Bookmark

Druid Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series comes Druid Kingdom, a new hit game you’re sure to love! Continue honing your skills and discover a fantastic new plot in this unique genre that combines time-management, simulator, strategy and resource management in four astonishing and colorful fairytale settings! Embark on a magical journey accompanied by new characters: Jack, the young king of the Seven Hills, and his beautiful companion Etain. Your quest for the Staff of the High Druid will lead you on an incredible adventure through the mysterious lands of the Druids, the sands of Babylon, the alchemists' country, and the rocks of Alamut. You will fight against evil desert genies, rebuild the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, save the alchemists' country from destructive dragons! Accumulate resources and manage them, keep improving your workers' skills, and set new time records as you learn Etain's secret!

  • Combination of time-management, simulator and strategy
  • Whimsical and engaging plot line
  • Superb graphics and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Druid Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Druid Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Druid Kingdom 3.1 5 91 91
No Queeing tasks ahead...what a let down I wanted to like this game, I am desperate for a great TM game, Every time a TM game rarely appears I grab it and play immediately but the most recent ones have been a let down. This game does not allow queuing of tasks, this is a basic requirement for TM gamers and this one doesn't have it!! Also, you can't get gold in later levels if you don't buy the power ups! really? We have to buy powerups now?? Why not earn them in the game like roads of rome etc. I am very disappointed and can't bring myself to buy this game without the queuing ahead option... June 25, 2013
Nice premise, flawed execution On the surface, it's a nice game, but there's a problem: Most of the levels are impossible to beat until you buy upgrades (Not available until after beating level 10), and the prices are disproportionately high given the size of the rewards. A level 1 resource upgrade will cost you 250 crystals, and the reward for completing a chapter one level at gold with the sidequest is 13 crystals - the first time you do it. Any further time you beat that level at gold you get 6 crystals. That means in order to get enough crystals to upgrade a starting resource at the beginning of the level, you have to gold every level in a chapter four times (Which isn't going to happen if you need to upgrade your resources). This means you get massive numbers of forced replays in order to upgrade your ability to play levels. Even the ability to chain commands has to be purchased (At one chained command a chapter). Lower prices, fixed rewards for completing a level, and adding crystal awards for achievements would reduce the painfully forced longevity of this game and allow the player to focus on completing the game rather than gathering crystals. July 13, 2013
The Only TM I have not liked I don't usually write reviews but this was such a disappointment. I love TM games and usually can fine something redeeming about them all to really make them work. This was a huge disappointment. The tasks & story did not flow comfortably. I loved the other TM from this developer. Hopefully, they will get it together and put out something better not 4 steps back in TM games! July 6, 2013
Nearly Impossible... The gameplay was great and kept me up at night playing.. however, it was nearly impossible to get a perfect score on even the earliest levels. Generally, in these types of games, you need to play the level a few times to figure out your game plan in order to get a perfect score. With this game, you could do absolutely everything perfectly and you still can't get a perfect score. I was disappointed in the fact that it was virtually unattainable. I got this game with one of my free game coupon codes, and I'm sure glad I did that, because had I paid money for it, I would have been a little upset. Otherwise, if the programmers work on this, I would gladly pay money for a sequel! July 6, 2013
Could be better It's nice to see more building games being created, however this one is lacking in some advanced features that have recently been added to the latest builder games. The graphics are great tho. - Navigating for the options or even to quit the game is very frustrating bcos symbols are used instead of text. - No pre-selecting of next tasks - No cancellation of selected tasks - The enhancement of speed is not that fast. I really wanted to get excited about this game but it left me wanting. This one is back to the basics. I guess I've been spoilt to the advanced features of the other games. ie: Legends of Atlantis: Exodus This is only my opinion and it should not prevent others from trying this game. June 28, 2013
A lot of missed opportunity! This game is similar to others in the 'clear the road' genre. Given the fact that these were the same developers that developed TKFMP series I thought they would have capitalised on that and improved the other all feeling of the genre. Unfortunately this does not bring anything new to the genre and in some ways is a backwards step to the overall genre. In some of the more modern ones of this genre, you were able to let the workers complete mutli-tasks without having what I call 'the empty had syndrome' by this I mean the workers having to go back to 'base-camp' before being able to complete another task. This not only ate into the level time but also seemed pointless given the fact that some in this genre are allowing 'tasks to be stacked'. Another negative in this game was the long waiting time between getting enough resources and being able to do anything, thus there were long periods why by the workers were idling away in base camp (and also the game time going down), which again added the frustration and seemed pointless, given the fact that the developers have made games with better resources/map design this again seemed to be a backward step. There didn't seem to be enough workers to enable you to complete the levels to finish the game time to get 'gold' finishing level, and most of the time there were only ever two workers (you could sometimes rescue 'petrified' workers, but this was too few and far between within the levels. Again it seemed to me to be another backward step The story-line was ok, but I sometimes missed part of the dialogue as it came up 'in-game' and as such if you were focusing on the game screen, then you could sometimes miss the speech bubbles, thus missed part of the story and perhaps clues and game-tips. Also Etain (the 'beautiful princess) could have had better dialogue and perhaps more humour or sarcasm in her dialogue, this was perhaps touched upon several times but never fully exploited, a shame and another missed opportunity. Indeed all the story-line could have been better executed all-round with more of a comedy/sarcastic/humour storyline, but what they was just slightly cumbersome. Overall the game may have come from the same stable as TKFMP but it felt like it was programmed by 'first-timers' as nothing in the game seemed to flow or be exploited to the maximum. This was a great shame as if the levels had been better designed so that you were not waiting around for so long to gain resources and if the story-line was better executed then this could have been a great game, as it was this was in my opinion mediocre at best (one of the last times I purchase 'on a whim). I have to say the game was 'ok' to try to justify to myself the purchase, but in my heart of heart it wasn't a game to me. June 27, 2013
Just OK I do not recommend this for anyone who is an inexperienced TM game player. I am an avid TM fan and liked the MKFAP series, but this left me feeling flat and frustrated. I didn't care for the cumbersome powerups system in this game and felt the levels were too sluggish and long considering I only played for one hour. I was glad when my hour was up. Sorry...it's really frustrating when you can't assign a worker his next task until he reaches home. I know it's the same way in MKFAP, but I still don't like it. June 26, 2013
Not as fun as MKFTP I purchased the game as soon as I saw it without completing the trial because I enjoyed mkftp series. I thought the story was interesting and the graphics were good. However, I found a few things that I did not like: 1. I've only gotten gold 3 times in the "first chapter" and that all happened in the beginning! Not that I want all gold on every chapter, but I think only 3 times in the first chapter is a bit ridiculous. 2. The timer is way too short. I have played several parts over and over and over and still missed the gold timer. In one instance the timer expired and I was stunned that I had to replay the level over again. I could not skip ahead. There should be a "relaxing mode" or "story mode". I enjoy a timer, but not this timer....and if there was an option to go to relaxed mode I would have gladly used it for this game. 3. The extra bonus things like mushrooms and butterflies is an interesting feature but I miss out on most of them because I am trying to beat the timer. 4. I finally made it to the second chapter and realized that you can purchase items from the store. I was only able to purchase a few items before I ran out of gems. I read in other posts that people have finished the entire game and do not have enough gems to buy everything. Not that I want everything in the first chapter, but when I have to repeat a part over and over and over for only 7 gems...then it definitely is not fun. 4. The chaining thing also is missing unless of course you purchase the power up for it. But, even that, is expensive. 5. The in game power ups should be free. I need all the gems I can get to upgrade and...losing 2 gems here, 2 gems there, I may just break even. 6. The other "extra" upgrades that are not associated with the store - I don't think I will even bother with those. It sounds like fun, but I do not want to waste gems when I need the gems for other power up stuff. 7. The dialog that pops up in the middle of the game between characters, that was so annoying. I was busy trying to get wood and food I didn't have a chance to read anything. Lastly, the game has potential, however, something needs to be done to make it more enjoyable to play. Another time management game as recently game out and I am actually having a blast with that one. After I finish that one, I may try this game again. June 25, 2013
Ridiculously short game! Could have been fun if it wasn't so short, there are not enough levels. I also agree with all the comments from other people. I big disappointment. June 25, 2013
Extremely short strategy game Not impressed with how short the "long" version is. It would have been better if you could give your worker a chain of tasks to follow instead of having to wait for him to return first. Not sure what I feel about this game. Like I said I found it very short. Thankfully I used one of my free games to "buy" it. June 25, 2013
41-50 of 91 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Druid Kingdom

Travel through the mysterious lands of the Druids in this new hit game from the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.