Bookmark

Druid Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series comes Druid Kingdom, a new hit game you’re sure to love! Continue honing your skills and discover a fantastic new plot in this unique genre that combines time-management, simulator, strategy and resource management in four astonishing and colorful fairytale settings! Embark on a magical journey accompanied by new characters: Jack, the young king of the Seven Hills, and his beautiful companion Etain. Your quest for the Staff of the High Druid will lead you on an incredible adventure through the mysterious lands of the Druids, the sands of Babylon, the alchemists' country, and the rocks of Alamut. You will fight against evil desert genies, rebuild the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, save the alchemists' country from destructive dragons! Accumulate resources and manage them, keep improving your workers' skills, and set new time records as you learn Etain's secret!

  • Combination of time-management, simulator and strategy
  • Whimsical and engaging plot line
  • Superb graphics and sound
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Druid Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Druid Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Druid Kingdom 3.1 5 91 91
Very disappointed I love these resource management games, and jumped on this as soon as I saw it. After playing the first 6 levels, I am very glad I got this with a credit and didn't actually pay for it! They have made it impossible to make gold, or even silver, on every level from the start. Apparently, you have to buy power-ups to be able to go back and replay the levels to get to gold. And you can't even get to the 'store' to buy said power ups until you finish the first episode - 11 levels? I don't mind having to replay a level to improve my time, but to waste all the time playing through them with no chance, just to get to the point where you can go back? No thank you! No chaining of tasks, can't see the goals, dialog hiding portions of the game and you are unable to clear them...Maybe with a total rework from the developers, this would be an enjoyable game. But as for now? Uninstalled! June 27, 2013
Just a failure This is a game which seeks to achieve mediocrity and fails even at that. There is no untimed mode, which is a failure. There are certain levels which cannot be finished at all, another failure. As a copycat game, this embodies the principles and failures of its predecessors and expands on the failures. Even the game controls fail to be clear about anything. To exit the game, the easiest way is to kill the program from task manager. I was able to finish the first level before I hit an impossible level and quit trying. It was just boring. I cannot recommend that anyone else waste money on this game. There are far better alternatives out there. July 3, 2013
AWFUL Plays fine for first hour, once you buy it and get on a bit further you run out of time to finish the part. I have tried to finish about 10 times, so to move on. But no chance. This game is a waste of money July 2, 2013
no relax mode, impossible to play the title says it all, sorry i bought it July 1, 2013
Nope nope nope Well, visuals and music are good, but the gameplay is just bad. The whole buying crystals system is a terrible idea and only works for freemium apps on iPads, NOT on a game I already bought for PC. Some levels are impossible to finish, even when using powerups. In order to get powerups you have to have crystals. In order to get crystals you have to play levels over and over again to get them. Zaps the fun right out of the game. Hopefully the devs update and change the game and I might change this review. June 30, 2013
Druid Kingdom I thought this game was very good but I do find it hard to believe that developers are still in this day and age making games that do not have a relaxed mode, most of us who buy these games are people who have jobs and come home in the evening wanting to settle down after dinner with a nice relaxed game we are not 10 - 14 year old boys who crave the excitement of finishing a game in a set amount of time. I thought that developers knew this most of the games now have a timed and a relaxed mode sadly not this one though which is the reason I will not be buying this one as I am sure many others like me won't either :( June 26, 2013
not as good Wow I have been waiting for another game like my kingdom for the princess for a long time, what a let down, I can only hope that roads of rome will be better. June 25, 2013
Nonconforming This game is really hard, buying powerups wth? Not to mention those annoying pop-up bubbles that appear in the middle of the gameplay, blocking your view and NOT pausing the timer. (they started to appear later after i purchased) After 2 hours of playing i got really mad and quit. I have played dozens of time management games and mastered them but this is nerve wracking and unenjoyable. Timer is too fast, workers are too slow and power ups run out too quickly. A must NOT buy unless u wanna tear your hair out. July 2, 2013
Too Slow I felt like I was alway waiting for something to finish in order to move on, truly a horrible game in my opinion. In one word....CLUNKY! June 26, 2013
not worth the money very slow. I was able to get the mushrooms and the butterflies, but other than that, it is a fall asleep game June 26, 2013
81-90 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Druid Kingdom

Travel through the mysterious lands of the Druids in this new hit game from the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.