Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 157 157
really good TM game I enjoyed this very much. It is difficult enough to make it really interesting, but not so much so that it becomes frustrating. A relaxing, quite absorbing game I would recommend to beginners and more experienced gamers alike July 18, 2013
Terrific Resource Management Game! I also love this game, and can't add anything more than has already been said by other reviewers. Yes, these builders all play along the same lines, but here is something different - unlimited workers that you promote along the way and how quickly this happens is dependent on how well you play the game. There are achievements along the way. Unlike a lot of other resource management/time management builders of this genre, no-one takes too long gathering this or that or building structures. Things move along swiftly, and thank you for that devs (I'm not known for my patience). I also loved the hidden treasure chests - no endless chopping through wood or pick-axing a pile of stones to dust. You need to find these things. And, yes, even in advanced mode all of these games are relatively easy because you never need to finish on time to progress (unlike the dash type TMs), but the trick is.... can you finish each level on maximum? That's tricky and may need a replay on various levels. They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder; difficulty then surely is in the player's skill at achieving gold on every level. Fab resource management game. July 18, 2013
Kingdom Tales Good game, but as usual, not enough levels. I'm in the mood for a non-stressing game where I'm not banging my keyboard in frustration. This game fits the bill comletely without being boring. New things are introduced in a timely manner, but I can't upgrade buildings as fast as I would like. This is a really nice game. Of course, I like Viking Saga too. July 17, 2013
good game it was to easy to get gold I didn't have to replay any levels. July 17, 2013
Nice game I played the trial game for the full hour and probably will purchase it.The game play is easy to learn and the challenges are interesting.What I like is that you can play this on relaxed mode or regular mode.The music is nice and the sound affects are not too overwhelming.The characters are HD which makes them kind of cute.I had no problems following what was needed to complete each step. July 15, 2013
Loved it but!!!! Love these type of games but some of them are becoming monotonous. This one however keeps you interested, my only negative is I don't know which ones that I didn't find the hidden treasure on, I don't want to replay all the levels, so an indicator to let me know the hidden treasure wasn't found on a certain level would be good. Unless I'm just not seeing it. Other than that love it. July 15, 2013
45 levels is too short for this type of game Pros - Started out with a good storyline (I like dragons) Decent graphics, nothing to write home about though Music is listenable for more than 5 mins. at a time I liked the idea of the storyboard cartoon before each level......... But... (see cons, please) 98% of the english wording is correctly spelled & used (it is a pet peeve of mine to see a great game ruined by the misuse of the (American) english language) Cons - Storyline got old after first 5 levels (you can only play so many of the same old, same old, same old story), but gameplay is solid There was only one difficulty level! Isn't this 2013? Get into the tech. age you devs. I thank you for your hard work, but how hard can it be to add levels of difficulty to a game? Level 29 has quite the graphic problem - it looks like the devs were trying to figure out which landscape to use, and forgot about trying the different sides out. :) Why do we have to wait until the game is 2/3's over before we get to have all the buildings? I really hope that someday, very soon, one of these dev's will make a game that shows you how to build all the building's in the tutorial. Then they can put their minds to work making levels that make you use specific buildings (see next comment, please) Either a specific number of each type or maybe 1 building has better properties than another building depending on where you are (an example: when growing food in wet soil, the farm might be better {maybe it produces 4 units of food per turn, while the ranch produces 2}, but on dry soil maybe the ranch is better {the farm would produce 2 units per turn on dry soil, while the ranch produces 4} just my pennies worth. Some of the later levels have characters chatting with each other, and the lines are mostly interesting (if you forget you already know where this is going); however, the level following the storyboard usually has little or nothing to do with what they were talking about An example (my paraphrase) - Lead character meets ogre, who wants shiny (or gold, for us non ogres), then you play the level & instead of having you rack up a sizeable amount of gold, they ask you to "bribe" each individual ogre with a piddlingly small amount of gold Game Play - Overall i found this to be a good time-waster, My previous gripes aside, this is a good solid game for all levels of player. Most of those who consider themselves "Expert" players will want to skip this one, unless you really do want a time-waster. It is easy to learn the basics & the game holds your hand thru the levels very well. There is a skip button if you do not wish to have the tutorial help 45 levels, when you are used to 60+, is to short & I wish it had been longer. Now I have to go find/wait for a new game, ho-hum. August 1, 2013
Good game for beginners I liked the game, but found it to be way to easy for me. It has an original storyline, great graphics and I liked how you get an unlimited number of workers which can be upgraded. The bonus on each level was a nice twist, but once I knew what to look for, it was not much of a challenge. I just bought the game this morning and have already finished it. If you are new to these types of games, this would be a great game to introduce you to strategy/builders. If you are looking for a challenge, you won't find it in this game. However, it is a good game to play when you just want to relax. July 16, 2013
Kingdom Tales I really like this game. Nice way to pass the time if you have some down time and want to relax. Nice mix of simple and complex challenges. July 20, 2013
This one will be a keeper! Beautiful graphics and fun game play. There is a timed feature, but so far it doesn't seem very difficult to get through levels. I am just happy there are games that are not all the typical HO style with a threatening story line. July 16, 2013
91-100 of 157 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.