Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 149 149
Fun Kingdom Tales I didn't want to stop once I got into it. It was a little boring at times but just enough of a challenge to stay with it. I liked the story line and graphics are good and clear. Finding the hidden treasure wasn't always won. I will recommend this game as one to pass the time without stress. August 18, 2013
Fun time management game I had fun playing this game, trying to find the hidden bonus was a challenge! The story is cute and the graphics are real good. August 14, 2013
very good MG I liked the challenges all along the levels August 8, 2013
Fun Little Game Although Kingdom Tales isn't as challenging as some of the other games (Kingdom Chronicles, MKFP, Viking Saga), it's mild strategy fun for a rainy day. It's a good beginner game to start with if you've never played a Time Management Kingdom-Themed game before. I enjoyed it thoroughly. August 6, 2013
Pretty Standard TM Game Good graphics and all but like most of the TM games not a lot of variety. Timed mode is fairly easy - never really got stumped on a level for any great amount of time. August 6, 2013
Loved it! If you like a relaxing but fun game this is a good choice. August 4, 2013
great time management game this is a fun game with realistic goals . It provides a challenge without being frustrating. I would have liked for it to go on longer. Maybe we can hope for a sequel. August 3, 2013
Good build/time mgmt game Beat in a day...but good game overall! July 31, 2013
WAY TOO MUCH FUN The ingame tutorial explains the game well. I really enjoyed this and had to go back to find all those treasure chests that I missed. It does get a bit trickier as the game progresses, but the fun outweighs any frustrations. Left the music on this one and that would be a first. I love that there is a untimed play. Often I don't want to play against the clock at all, been doing that all my life, and I like to see all the details first time through. They deserve to be appreciated in this game. Well done! More please :) July 30, 2013
Good Fun I'm a fan of tm games, this one is what you'd expect - there's a little bit of strategy involved, if you're interested in beating the clock - or, you can play in a relaxed mode. Story line is ok, added "hidden" bonus in each level, which I enjoyed. All in all, good fun. July 29, 2013
101-110 of 149 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.