Bookmark

Kingdom Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Tales 4.3 5 155 155
Enjoyable Time Management Game Fun could be more challenging. July 23, 2013
fun game I played right thru untimed and enjoyed myself wish there were few more music tracks though July 18, 2013
Great fun, but not hard enough. I love TM games and while this one had lots of fun packed into it and certainly killed time in an excellent way, it was a bit too easy. July 17, 2013
a bit of a disappointment Maybe I expected to much, but I love dragons, so when I saw this storyline, I bought without trying the demo. Storyline was best of game, but interaction between levels was meh... gameplay had a few good points (unlimited workers being one of them), but was also kind of stilted. I consider myself an intermediate to advanced player in these kind of TM games, for me it wasn't that much of a challenge. I also bought Moai: build your dream at the same time, not expecting too much, and it turned out way better than Kingdom Tales. Overall, only recommended if you: a) are a beginner, b) just loooooooove these kind of games, or c) have a credit or punch card to spare... even so, try the demo first. None of the above? Don't buy it. July 31, 2013
Uninteresting Clickfest I found this game to be identical to games like Time Builders: Pyramid Rising game. Click to make a house, a well, supplier, upgrade, clear obstacles. All I did was click to collect taxes and supply water 99% of the time. I lost interest and couldn't even complete the demo. The graphics were really cute tho. However, there was not much change in scenery. I expected when I got to Fairy Forest, to be a more magical forest style background or something, but it was same as the five levels I previously did before. I need change in the eye candy from time to time to keep me interested. As far as TM game goes it's "ok" but I've played better ones. Build -a-Lot series are far more fun and involve more strategy. This was bit too tedious for me. Glad there was a trial version. July 20, 2013
to easy there was no challange to this game boring and easy July 21, 2013
Repetitive Basic TM game. You do the same repetitive clicking every level. Not challenging. Bought the game and finished it in 2 1/2 hours. Not as good as Adelantado or Royal Envoy. Overall, I was disappointed. July 22, 2013
Not great Okay, but not all that engaging. SEVERAL incorrect words--which drives me nuts! Example: "riff" (a jazz theme) instead of "rift" (separation caused by disagreement. Yikes. July 22, 2013
Kingdom Tales No where near as good as other games of this type but still very playable July 20, 2013
Where's the challenge please? This game has all the "good bones" of an excellent TM game but with no "fizz" or challenge. I was disappointed that there was not more incentive to come up with a good strategy to beat the timer because simply, you are given too much time to complete each level on most levels. I was also disappointed that there was not more going on in each level, for example, searching caves for treasure was only on the odd level. I think the concept of the game is fantastic with many new TM tasks such as healing a cursed home or production. The graphics are good but a little more variety for the layout on each level would have been great. I bought this game due to so many reviews and good reviews but ... no real challenge in this one, sorry. September 2, 2014
121-130 of 155 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.